alkt
post Feb 23 2017, 10:53 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Feb 23 2017, 09:51 AM)
but i dunno, we will see. only time will tell. but i will try my best to never tell him "you cant do that" "youre not good enough" etc.
one thing that I always tell ppl or anyone else in my life (work or home) is "i'll do my best", not much of try. give it a shot and see, u will see some difference smile.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Feb 23 2017, 10:53 AM
alkt
post Feb 23 2017, 11:01 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Feb 23 2017, 10:58 AM)
if dont try then got 0% chance of success ma. almost any amount of effort is better than 0% hahahah. always try something first. same like sports and food and experience. if someone decides they dont like it. then fine, but i hate when people 'dont like' something with no reason. especially when the answer is 'ill look stupid'. hahaha. but after having my kid i have a super dgaf personality when together with my son. look stupid is something i do everyday as we play. even in public area hahaha.
oh my bad, I forgot to put its situational laugh.gif

same thing with me, I dgaf what ppl thinks when I'm outside with my daughter smile.gif
alkt
post Feb 23 2017, 11:24 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Feb 23 2017, 11:13 AM)
its nice lah. normally im just running around and dancing and singing with my son hahaha. im rather overweight so dont think its a pretty sight to behold but... I DGAF ANYMORE!!! LOOK AT THE BOYS SMILE! SKREW EVEYRONE ELSE!!! LOL! hope he can get confidence from that. even though im not that confident and very introverted hahaha.
all of us dads just want the best for our kids smile.gif

0.0533sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:10 AM