nds lite price, how much does it cost right now?

thurtin
post Dec 27 2006, 06:55 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 27 2006, 06:33 PM)
I was to type something out about that, but you know.. on Wii..

Anyways, the affected was mainly the first batch of lite's in the states which had cracked hinges. Like rev said, the white. But now, ds is available in 4 types of region here. So get a japan, euro, or asian version to be safe smile.gif

/tired
actually my jap unit also kena the hinge crack. so sad. Thus, i think its a random first batch thingy (jap or US). But as far as i know, the current batch now no problems.
thurtin
post Dec 30 2006, 03:34 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Dec 30 2006, 03:01 PM)
With the crappy 3 to 1 exchange rate we have against the Dollar or Yen, you won't be going far with your DS without using them flashcarts. Enjoy your 120 bux gaems kekeke (I bet them americans wouldn't be so fervert in supporting original games if they're also sold at USD$120 per cartridge)
wtf are you talking about?

0.0158sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:59 AM