LYN Christian Fellowship V11 (Group), ALL about Jesus Christ.

skydrake
post Jan 30 2016, 06:36 AM

XiiX
992 posts

Good Morning biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Jun 23 2016, 01:40 PM

XiiX
992 posts

So long never reply in here, just read read n read. I felt like I became invisible readers in here.

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jun 23 2016, 01:41 PM
skydrake
post Jun 23 2016, 08:30 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 23 2016, 05:10 PM)
Hey how are you bro?
doing great with my baby girl these days. how bout u?
skydrake
post Jun 24 2016, 09:21 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 23 2016, 08:48 PM)
I'm doing ok.

can I give advise?

Cover your child with heavy prayer even at very young age.

Ask God to shape her with patience, wisdom, etc. Protect her from influence of this world.

Bcos nowadays children very hard to control....not same like last time children.

They're easily influence with their friends in kindergarten...will cry, throw tantrum to get their way.

That is nothing wrong but sometime can get out of control and extreme..that is something we parents want to avoid.

noted your advice, thanks for the reminder. I had the same idea for my baby girl even before she was born, I had prayed hard with my wife to have baby because we got difficulties to conceive and tried many years after marriage.
skydrake
post Jun 26 2016, 12:08 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 24 2016, 10:07 PM)
Another testimony of the reality of God.  rclxms.gif

a Miracle.

Bible says children are a heritage and a reward.
this reward sounds like a jackpot to me rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Jul 2 2016, 07:46 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 2 2016, 06:59 PM)
What happened to the thread?

It's not my fault that the thread is suddenly quiet, no?
nothing happened to this thread

Is not your fault that this thread suddenly goes quiet. no. biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 12:12 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 6 2016, 12:04 AM)
Hoka Nobasho, you better don't be trolling. My younger brother like to do that to me all the time.  doh.gif
I had flipping back few pages to read all most his question. It can tell he is not trolling but a chance to seek for his answer. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jul 6 2016, 12:13 AM
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 12:17 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 6 2016, 12:14 AM)
Good. No trolling in serious kopitiam.
if UW smells troll, ----> *delete* rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 12:41 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 6 2016, 12:20 AM)
Did you know the myth of troll in Scandinavian folklore? They can smell Christians from afar.  laugh.gif
if that troll going to be dangerous, especially at night. I don't know about the story but manage to wiki and read it a bit.. interested read btw.
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 12:44 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 6 2016, 12:43 AM)
Hallo my old comrade.
harlo, not yet sleep? someone just went for lunch sweat.gif

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 6 2016, 12:21 AM)
ok guys. now its my lunch time. bye.. icon_rolleyes.gif
This post has been edited by skydrake: Jul 6 2016, 12:45 AM
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 01:04 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 6 2016, 12:52 AM)
tomorrow holiday mah.  laugh.gif

normally during working days, I would have slept by now.
icic, tomorrow holiday must sleep late meh? lol

btw, someone think he burst ur bubble. biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 01:07 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jul 6 2016, 01:06 AM)
Bursting bubbles is fun.
have fun rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 01:30 AM

XiiX
992 posts

going further will be the no end loop.
skydrake
post Jul 6 2016, 11:25 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 6 2016, 05:53 PM)
I'm on a different time zone.
wow, ur totally the other side of world biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jul 6 2016, 11:26 PM
skydrake
post Jul 10 2016, 10:02 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jul 10 2016, 05:04 AM)
UW and Pehkay minta tolong explain foundation to Hoka because I think nothing is going to make sense unless we start from the beginning.

And uh, I don't know how to explain rclxub.gif
UW oredi explained from those earlier replies. hope that he takes time to understand what UW had reply else every question he ask going to be repeated as "work" n nothing difference "from other" and so on. just give him sometime to digest back those replies, if he "think" he understand it and still giving the same question means he is wearing a shady glass to read it and not able to read all the words.
skydrake
post Jul 18 2016, 03:45 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Jul 18 2016, 02:19 PM)
Just in case some of you guys don't know. . .

When you saw those hoax news about celebrities's death on your FB, DO NOT click on the linked (to read the details).

When you clicked on the link, it will ask you to allow connection to your FB. Once you allowed, your FB acct will be 'hijacked' and it will use your FB to spread those hoax news.

One of my friend just had it yesterday. First, he shared news of Rowan Atkinson's death, couple of minutes later, its Nicholas Cage. When I realized and started to caution him, its already too late. His FB was use to spread the hoax about Nicholas Cage a couple of time in last than 1 hour.
thx for sharing, added i never click on any link beside those i trusted on Fb feeds.
skydrake
post Jul 20 2016, 12:21 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 19 2016, 11:35 PM)
I understand. Just thought I should speak from the heart.
But you see, that's the problem. Christianity said it was the Satan who invented the other fake religion, but other religion also say about the same thing about Christianity, calling it fake as well.

So how do we check which is the truth, and which is the fake? Is there a way to do some sort of a testing to check which religion is lying or not?

And I sense you are not really trying to help, but trying to look down on me, and step on me.
actually your problem do looks similar like mine earlier before I'm a Christian. Especially those u replied, I actually asked those question a lot and my differences with u is that I ask God from praying not from people as I know they will reply me all those same answer just like u did.

If u did read until this line, U must be curios and wanted to ask me whether God did reply me or not while I'm praying right? I will answer u here, he did not say anything to me in each of my prayer and I really did not hear anything or voice while praying beside my own voice. BUT he did replied ALL my prayer in action. U don't have to believe me because I'm not bragging on it but just sharing it to u.

is a dam long story if u wants me to type it out for whatever God replied me with his action and I don't intend to tell here coz I really lazy to type wall of text, what I'm trying to tell from my passed experience above is we need to invest our time in praying, while u pray.. tell out everything (yes, everything as in ALL OUT no hidden) no matter it is question or it is not. just like chatting with a friend that u long time never meet him. lastly remember to end your prayer "in Jesus name".

all my miracles happened started from my prayer. wish u good luck by seeking God kingdom thumbup.gif

#edited with add-on#
never use praying like shaking fortune trees, God is our creator not our maid that never do under our command. Examples, just like how our parents love us.. if the child asking for sports car and wanted to speed at 400kmh, the parents will never approve it because it is too dangerous. or asking this n that which the parents think is not good for the child, those things will never granted.

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jul 20 2016, 12:29 AM
skydrake
post Jul 20 2016, 12:33 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jul 20 2016, 12:30 AM)
thumbsup.gif

For many of us, we were lost and "discovered" God either by miracle or through prayer.

One thing for sure, God never abandoned us.
he never abandoned us even we ran away from him. I'm a good example for this, lucky I made my choice not running away anymore. UW witnessed this with me if he remember. biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Jul 20 2016, 01:04 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 20 2016, 12:42 AM)
Yes I did, skydrake is old friend in our Christian Fellowship thread.

Kinda sad....some members like de1929 no longer with us.
what happened to him? blink.gif
skydrake
post Jul 20 2016, 10:01 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 20 2016, 08:37 AM)
He went Rogue bcos of his pride.
ic.

btw, u forget to close the red color tag at this post #2060?

0.0901sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:03 AM