153 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V11 (Group), ALL about Jesus Christ.

De_Luffy
post Mar 23 2016, 05:28 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 23 2016, 05:00 PM)
What I meant was of course between husband and wife. De_Luffy misunderstood me. Naugthy little fella.  shakehead.gif

Me too. I don't endorse it.

Lost in translation. hehe...
dry.gif
Oh someone is in denial now whistling.gif

Nvm on the hand, yesterday i'm laughing out hard due to a stupidity of a chinese muslim convert whom denounce his own race to root for the race that killed his own clanmens many years back. How ironic huh? He was barred entry into Singapore and claimed he was treated like a terrorist rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

I said, should keep him in a cold room instead!!! rclxm9.gif
Sophiera
post Mar 23 2016, 06:04 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Mar 23 2016, 01:59 PM)
Ah ok ... if that is the case, tongue.gif

seikoho1
You can always start with the scripture then:

The first major point about Christ is that He is God, the God of eternity. We can help him or her not to think that Christ did not exist before His birth at Bethlehem two thousand years ago. For us human beings, birth was the beginning; but the Bible tells us that Christ existed before all things (Col. 1:17). Isaiah 9:6 tells us that the One born in the manger was the mighty God and the eternal Father. John 1:1 and 14 tell us that Christ was the Word in the beginning (in eternity past) and that this Word was God. Romans 9:5 says He is "the Christ, Who is over all, God blessed forever."

Even in the Old Testament, Christ came to His people several times in the form of a man. On one occasion He ate a meal with Abraham (Gen. 18:1-33); on another occasion He wrestled with Jacob (Gen. 32:24-30); and on still another He appeared walking in the midst of a blazing furnace with three of His chosen people (Dan. 3:23-25). Although Christ is not specifically mentioned, we know it was He since He is the expression of God (John 1:18). God dwells in unapproachable light and no one has ever seen Him (1 Tim. 6:16), but in Christ He can be seen. Jacob even wrestled with Him! All of these instances are mysterious. We cannot explain how they were possible. This is why in one of His appearings He said His name is "wonderful" (Judg. 13:18, in Hebrew), which means that it is beyond our ability to understand. Some confused people believe that Christ was a man who later became God. This is heretical; the Bible does not say this. The Bible tells us that Christ is God from eternity past to eternity future.
Eternity.jpg

Eh all those bukan angel ka? O_O
tinarhian
post Mar 23 2016, 11:00 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 23 2016, 05:28 PM)
Oh someone is in denial now whistling.gif

Nvm on the hand, yesterday i'm laughing out hard due to a stupidity of a chinese muslim convert whom denounce his own race to root for the race that killed his own clanmens many years back. How ironic huh? He was barred entry into Singapore and claimed he was treated like a terrorist rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

I said, should keep him in a cold room instead!!! rclxm9.gif
Who is it? Why would a convert behaved such way?

As far as I know, Malaysians are quite sensitive regarding race and religion.

But why Singapore barred him from entry? Is it because he made fun of Singapore?

I know of a Malaysian female convert who made ridiculous statements against Jews and fb founder. She had her fb page deleted.

Got it from my Jews friends.
De_Luffy
post Mar 23 2016, 11:06 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 23 2016, 11:00 PM)
Who is it? Why would a convert behaved such way?

As far as I know, Malaysians are quite sensitive regarding race and religion.

But why Singapore barred him from entry? Is it because he made fun of Singapore?

I know of a Malaysian female convert who made ridiculous statements against Jews and fb founder. She had her fb page deleted.

Got it from my Jews friends.
He is quite a racist, he once asked to make war over Singapore because of Batu Puteh incidents many years ago, I guess Singapore Minister has enough of his racist mentality already to prevent their citizens to be poison further barred him from coming at all

One question here Jerusalem belong to the muslim or Jews?
tinarhian
post Mar 23 2016, 11:09 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 23 2016, 11:06 PM)
He is quite a racist, he once asked to make war over Singapore because of Batu Puteh incidents many years ago, I guess Singapore Minister has enough of his racist mentality already to prevent their citizens to be poison further barred him from coming at all

One question here Jerusalem belong to the muslim or Jews?
Wow! Must be super racist.

You ask each of them, they will answer differently. What does the Bible says? biggrin.gif
De_Luffy
post Mar 23 2016, 11:10 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 23 2016, 11:09 PM)
Wow! Must be super racist. 

You ask each of them, they will answer differently. What does the Bible says?  biggrin.gif
Some Muslim got disoriented saying Jerusalem belong to Muslims rclxub.gif
tinarhian
post Mar 23 2016, 11:11 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 23 2016, 11:10 PM)
Some Muslim got disoriented saying Jerusalem belong to Muslims rclxub.gif
Sheesh boy.

Later UW delete your comment.
tinarhian
post Mar 23 2016, 11:13 PM

726 posts

How do I embed yahoo videos?

Real wrestling, not your fake WWE stuffs. hehehe...
De_Luffy
post Mar 23 2016, 11:13 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 23 2016, 11:11 PM)
Sheesh boy.

Later UW delete your comment.
I'm not being racist here or anything but more like seeking clarification as why would muslim claim jerusalem as their holy city when they already have Mecca and Medinah already? rclxub.gif
tinarhian
post Mar 23 2016, 11:14 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 23 2016, 11:13 PM)
I'm not being racist here or anything but more like seeking clarification as why would muslim claim jerusalem as their holy city when they already have Mecca and Medinah already? rclxub.gif
Sheesh...PM la.

You should know why. whistling.gif
De_Luffy
post Mar 24 2016, 12:13 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 23 2016, 11:14 PM)
Sheesh...PM la.

You should know why.  whistling.gif
Well let them say whatever they want cool2.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 24 2016, 10:09 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Inviting Everyone.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Mar 24 2016, 10:24 AM
De_Luffy
post Mar 24 2016, 12:01 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 24 2016, 10:09 AM)
Inviting Everyone.

Can find you in the musical cast or not? brows.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 24 2016, 12:20 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 24 2016, 12:01 PM)
Can find you in the musical cast or not? brows.gif
brows.gif
shioks
post Mar 24 2016, 12:23 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 24 2016, 12:20 PM)
brows.gif
UW young ciku ah?😲
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 24 2016, 12:27 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(shioks @ Mar 24 2016, 12:23 PM)
UW young ciku ah?😲
young at heart. sleep.gif

come lah, it's gonna be a powerful message.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Mar 24 2016, 12:29 PM
seikoho1
post Mar 24 2016, 12:40 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Mar 23 2016, 01:59 PM)
Ah ok ... if that is the case, tongue.gif

seikoho1
You can always start with the scripture then:

The first major point about Christ is that He is God, the God of eternity. We can help him or her not to think that Christ did not exist before His birth at Bethlehem two thousand years ago. For us human beings, birth was the beginning; but the Bible tells us that Christ existed before all things (Col. 1:17). Isaiah 9:6 tells us that the One born in the manger was the mighty God and the eternal Father. John 1:1 and 14 tell us that Christ was the Word in the beginning (in eternity past) and that this Word was God. Romans 9:5 says He is "the Christ, Who is over all, God blessed forever."

Even in the Old Testament, Christ came to His people several times in the form of a man. On one occasion He ate a meal with Abraham (Gen. 18:1-33); on another occasion He wrestled with Jacob (Gen. 32:24-30); and on still another He appeared walking in the midst of a blazing furnace with three of His chosen people (Dan. 3:23-25). Although Christ is not specifically mentioned, we know it was He since He is the expression of God (John 1:18). God dwells in unapproachable light and no one has ever seen Him (1 Tim. 6:16), but in Christ He can be seen. Jacob even wrestled with Him! All of these instances are mysterious. We cannot explain how they were possible. This is why in one of His appearings He said His name is "wonderful" (Judg. 13:18, in Hebrew), which means that it is beyond our ability to understand. Some confused people believe that Christ was a man who later became God. This is heretical; the Bible does not say this. The Bible tells us that Christ is God from eternity past to eternity future.
great insight!
De_Luffy
post Mar 24 2016, 12:42 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(shioks @ Mar 24 2016, 12:23 PM)
UW young ciku ah?😲
He is uncle liow lor, can become like sifu already bruce.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 24 2016, 12:44 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 24 2016, 12:42 PM)
He is uncle liow lor, can become like sifu already bruce.gif
We invited special guest from neighbour country to be part of the presentation.
shioks
post Mar 24 2016, 12:45 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 24 2016, 12:27 PM)
young at heart.  sleep.gif

come lah, it's gonna be a powerful message.
Would love to go but I'm not based in M'sia. biggrin.gif

153 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:09 AM