LYN Christian Fellowship V11 (Group), ALL about Jesus Christ.
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 5 2016, 11:33 PM) Hmm. Sorry to hear some of the parts, but congratulations on your marriage. Does this mean, I will also need my life to hit rock bottom before I can find God? I don't know what God wants with your life. Only you can ask Him that. I know people prayed hard for me to return to God, but the process was painful. Its not going to be easy I will tell you that. But have faith in God.
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 5 2016, 11:39 PM) I wish god talks back though. It's not the first time I tried praying but it's as if I didn't do anything. Each person matters to Jesus. Jesus offers forgiveness and new life to everyone. I used to think like that too. That God don't listen to me. I think its what you pray that matters. Of course you don't pray for a Ferrari car right?
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:51 PM
You know the story of Jesus and the Samaritan woman? Many of us are like that. Jesus tells us not to sin anymore. But few years back, my pastor told me that not that you don't sin at all, but sin less.
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 5 2016, 11:50 PM) I think your character reminds me of myself before I came back to God. Young, restless and asking alot of questions. Now I'm having the same thing going on with my younger brother too. Now he's an atheist.
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 5 2016, 11:55 PM) Wait...so which is which? Not to sin anymore or sin less? Sorry, I don't understand. So if work does not qualify...why work? To sin less la. How can we be perfect? The 10 commandments are broken on a daily basis.
tinarhian
Jul 5 2016, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 5 2016, 11:58 PM) Why do I get the feeling there are talks going on.....what's with me deleting post?  IDK. You strike me as a person who's like a Taliban. You remember the "cleavage" episode?
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:04 AM
Hoka Nobasho, you better don't be trolling. My younger brother like to do that to me all the time.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 6 2016, 12:01 AM) Haiyo. How many times want to say sorry? As I've said, its German culture la.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 6 2016, 12:06 AM) Yup. Matthew 18 12 “What do you think? If a man owns a hundred sheep, and one of them wanders away, will he not leave the ninety-nine on the hills and go to look for the one that wandered off? 13 And if he finds it, truly I tell you, he is happier about that one sheep than about the ninety-nine that did not wander off. 14 In the same way your Father in heaven is not willing that any of these little ones should perish.Yeah my pastor did said something similar. But not all will be saved. That's the pity.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Jul 6 2016, 12:09 AM) Trolling? I don't really know your brother by the way. I'm just saying dude. Don't take it literally. We German talk directly and blunt. So it may sound arrogant and offensive.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(skydrake @ Jul 6 2016, 12:12 AM) I had flipping back few pages to read all most his question. It can tell he is not trolling but a chance to seek for his answer.  Good. No trolling in serious kopitiam.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(skydrake @ Jul 6 2016, 12:17 AM) if UW smells troll, ----> *delete*  Did you know the myth of troll in Scandinavian folklore? They can smell Christians from afar.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 12:21 AM
ok guys. now its my lunch time. bye..
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jul 6 2016, 12:10 PM) May I know why it is ppl saying Roman Catholic is a bad thing? I know there are many type like sib, Anglican, Methodist, contemporary and so on. I don't quite understand why the fuss. Make your heart known to the God. Because of Freemason.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(skydrake @ Jul 6 2016, 12:44 AM) harlo, not yet sleep? someone just went for lunch  I'm on a different time zone.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 05:54 PM
I know here UW claimed he don't delete comments except for Megadud123, etc... http://der-stuermer.org/freemasonryen.htm
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jul 6 2016, 05:58 PM) wah...you testing the limit. hahaha Impossible is nothing.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jul 6 2016, 06:01 PM) Nothing is Impossible! LOL! Adidas is reverse.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 6 2016, 12:52 AM) tomorrow holiday mah. normally during working days, I would have slept by now. What holiday is that? Wake up sleeping beauty.
tinarhian
Jul 6 2016, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(shioks @ Jul 6 2016, 06:05 PM) I cina ahpek mah  Oh you mean chinese uncle. Hello Chinese Uncle. Sek fan mou?