1,144 posts

OMG shakehead.gif

http://alpha.bricklink.com/pages/clone/cat...2946-1#T=S&O={}
lunarwolf
post Jan 31 2016, 03:25 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(mizzfancypants @ Jan 30 2016, 10:44 PM)
hahahah are you planning to get one?
Yes, i plan to get one together with the game version. Seem like the one from game uk cost around Rm350 after conversion including tax and forwarding service sweat.gif
lunarwolf
post Feb 1 2016, 09:05 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 30 2016, 05:48 PM)
Yeah, bought it from a guy that stood in line from 3am during the store opening back then.
For the ones I currently have, they keep falling over. Need some support! 

Check out the monkey!

[attachmentid=5943139]

Also for tomorrow

[attachmentid=5943280]
Actually how much is the 40201 in LCS? Juz come back from LCS QB, seem like still left a lot
lunarwolf
post Feb 2 2016, 03:27 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Feb 2 2016, 02:01 PM)
Walao just called ALL the LCS stores...and the valentine dinner set finished....finnito.

Why la a sudden surge of people buying Lego...
Go to facebook sell page and you will know why
lunarwolf
post Feb 5 2016, 07:47 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Feb 5 2016, 04:12 PM)
There was around 5 sets of Batwing on shelf when I was there but the set count reduced by 1 after I left!  laugh.gif

Also bought this on the way back  biggrin.gif

wah where did you get the lego avengers?

I was looking high and low for it cry.gif
lunarwolf
post Feb 16 2016, 04:23 PM

1,144 posts

Finally able to nab this...

Was thinking of getting PS4 version but too bad the price different is around 40 bucks so getting PS3 version instead,

lunarwolf
post Feb 16 2016, 07:51 PM

1,144 posts

cheaper R2-D2 version