Feb 29 2016, 11:26 AM
162 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(beebee @ Feb 29 2016, 10:40 AM) guys for the modulars which you think is the best to aim for? If you decide to start buying modulars, you might wanna reconsider, because I got one, and then got another one in a few days. i like Detective Office but Parisian Restaurant is tempting too lol I have Parisian Restaurant and Palace Cinema. In terms of details, looks, and playability, I think Parisian Cinema is fantastic. Planning to get Detective's Office and Pet Shop after this. |
Feb 29 2016, 11:26 AM
-double post-
This post has been edited by SkylineFreak: Feb 29 2016, 11:26 AM |
Mar 1 2016, 11:56 PM
Mar 2 2016, 12:53 AM
Mar 2 2016, 01:51 AM
Mar 2 2016, 11:29 AM
Spam Silver Centurion minifig photos.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 4 2016, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 4 2016, 08:35 AM) IINM, only LCS carries Lego Roses. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I've never seen it being sold anywhere else. Anyways, I've been a silent reader here for a longest time, just wanted to share my humble Lego city with the forumers here. ![]() Got various sets here and there but I guess this is the main focus of my collection. Definitely nothing compared to some of the taikuns here that have been collecting for years. I only started this hobby together with my bro late last year, and scalpers really made this hobby less fun than it should be. |
Mar 4 2016, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 4 2016, 09:35 AM) very nice layout you have there! i'm still struggling to find such a space to put my stuff... they are mostly on ikea racks or ribba frames or just sitting here and there around the house.. haha Thanks man. I'm actually looking for a bigger table to expand the city. QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 4 2016, 09:41 AM) The bicycle is from the train station 60050 set. The bikes are from racing bike transporter 60084 set. QUOTE(501-Elite @ Mar 4 2016, 10:30 AM) Thanks man. I shall post more soon if everyone likes it. I sked not up to standard only. |
Mar 12 2016, 10:17 PM
![]() My brother bought the Scooby Doo sets from MV and I got the rest from Pyramid I grabbed the last Mini Cooper, some other dude grabbed the last Slave 1, and some hot grill took the last Winter Toy Shop. Currently unsure whether I would like to keep the Mini Cooper and Fairground Mixer for myself or not... Pyramid BoB still has Santa's Workshop, F40, Ferris Wheel, and Fairground Mixer. |
Mar 12 2016, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(ichigo89 @ Mar 12 2016, 10:22 PM) They had a few left in the storeroom according to the staff after I got mine around 6:30pm. Around 9:00pm I makan snowflake with gf, went over to kacau again. Saw an unker take the last one to the counter. The staff didn't restock the shelf after that. |
Mar 12 2016, 11:30 PM
Mar 12 2016, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 12 2016, 11:34 PM) Hahaha. I don't feel like scalping the fellow forumers here either. QUOTE(F30 @ Mar 12 2016, 11:35 PM) Yes. They had about 5 units on the shelf when I left around 9:00pm. |
Mar 13 2016, 09:13 AM
Mar 13 2016, 11:44 AM
Mar 13 2016, 10:55 PM
Mar 17 2016, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(rcitoys @ Mar 17 2016, 04:30 PM) p.s. my toy shop is soon to be opened in USJ 21 Main Place and I am actually looking to bring in some Lego products, it would be very helpful if I could get some of the enthusiast on this thread to consult me on the matter Omg. I visit Main Place frequently. I'd love to visit your shop when it's open. From another thread, I have mentioned my toy shop will be opened in Aeon Big Subang (we couldn't agree on some terms and conditions, so we decided to rent elsewhere) |
Apr 9 2016, 06:38 PM
Apr 22 2016, 12:30 PM
Anyone interested in taking my slot for GBHQ? At LCS The Curve.
Apr 22 2016, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 22 2016, 03:27 PM) Now there are a lot of people selling a little below RRP, and LCS doesn't have any reward points. I'm planning on getting one, but since stocks are popping up everywhere, it's not necessary to purchase from LCS for this unit. |
| Change to: | 0.0481sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:28 PM |