4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V24

Winning11
post Apr 20 2016, 06:01 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Apr 20 2016, 01:23 PM)
Didn't get the chance to share my latest haul recently, Dr. Who, Camper Van, Palace Cinema, Parisian Restaurant, Pet Shop, F40 and the retired 70411 Treasure Island

Waiting for Resistance X wing and the vacation getaways set, still haven't decide if Disney cmf is going to be in my list
There are a lot of hauls shown by you and your other half in fb group brows.gif
Winning11
post Apr 21 2016, 05:29 PM

283 posts

Am waiting for the technic porsche. I hope they will only be out next year though. Need to save 'bullet' 1st. sweat.gif
Winning11
post Apr 25 2016, 11:30 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Apr 25 2016, 09:34 AM)
hope after these disney mf come out and i will get my chance to some s15.... always go to lcs left those unwated s15 cmf only.
But i thought in the earlier post someone got mentioned lcs will take out and sell it in a set? Unless if you are looking for those with extra in the box.

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 25 2016, 10:23 AM)
i think the disney lego minifigure that will be most sought after probably the rats and the ducks ... because they're animal suits .. the sotong or fishgirl maybe not so, since they hav their faces all not covered in mask
Rats and ducks... lol!
Winning11
post Apr 25 2016, 01:37 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Apr 25 2016, 01:26 PM)
Anyone still looking for Deli Corner ?
Lots of re-stock lately  brows.gif  brows.gif
Ya woh. I see in TRU klcc also got a few boxes.
Winning11
post Apr 26 2016, 03:49 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 26 2016, 11:14 AM)
Yay or nay?

Me : Skip

$300  puke.gif

Might get one if the price in rm is acceptable and.... if i manage to get one before the scalpers does.

And you notice how many times the word "exclusive" comes out? I hope they don't have too much "exclusive stickers" in this set... for this price, it should be printed instead of stickers.
Winning11
post Apr 28 2016, 01:24 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(len_d69 @ Apr 28 2016, 01:23 PM)

If voltron get to the shelves, for sure i will get it!
Winning11
post Apr 28 2016, 05:16 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Apr 28 2016, 04:42 PM)
Saw a few sets of Corner Deli in TRU 1U.
Now corner deli everywhere also got stock. Become as common as normal lego city sets. Haha.
Winning11
post Apr 30 2016, 01:09 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 30 2016, 09:49 AM)
So Happy to received my MF set today. No box but with a price of RM560 (including shipping) i think is a good deal!

feel sorry for scalpers thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif who sells around RM800
That's a bargain! Where did you got it? Ebay?
Winning11
post May 3 2016, 07:04 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ May 3 2016, 04:38 PM)
Sorry guys, just finished piciting a new box, got all the one I wanted, not going to buy a whole box
Some crazy picit skills you have there.
Winning11
post May 5 2016, 10:57 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 5 2016, 10:26 AM)
My armada will arrive in LEGOLAND this Saturday morning for Star Wars MOC competition. HOpefully see you guys there . But by then you might notice they might have already transform into something else.
You mean your MF can transform to a robot? Cool!
Winning11
post May 12 2016, 10:18 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 12 2016, 08:11 AM)
Not sure if TRU is selling boxes from their stores directly. Anyone bought from them directly?
I think can. Saw one guy bought a box of cmf on the 1st day in tru klcc.
Winning11
post May 13 2016, 04:28 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ May 13 2016, 04:21 PM)
so quiet here  :confused:
Waiting for the next new set to come in store.
What is in you guys wish list?
Winning11
post May 13 2016, 08:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 13 2016, 04:39 PM)
voltron - defender of the universe
creator modular set - a church perhaps ?
They have a church modular coming? Later people say lego got agenda mengkristian rakyat. Haha

QUOTE(501-Elite @ May 13 2016, 04:44 PM)
this one looks interesting  brows.gif  brows.gif
[attachmentid=6639289]
YEAH ! VOLTRON !!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Fingers crossed.

QUOTE(klthor @ May 13 2016, 05:20 PM)
yeah, this 1 also nice. but its not available here, buy from trader RM200 ++... felt abit exp for such small set. anyway, im not so hyped about lego nowadays. even the cmf disney also buy for my mom....
Kena poison by mom. Lol
Winning11
post May 28 2016, 08:45 AM

283 posts

For those who have bought a box of the germany football cmf, can offer to sell me a loose minifig? I dont need a whole team.

This post has been edited by Winning11: May 28 2016, 08:48 AM
Winning11
post May 31 2016, 09:46 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ May 31 2016, 09:31 PM)

Real life vs Lego version  laugh.gif
It will be in our stores on 1st august onwards i guess?
Winning11
post Jun 1 2016, 12:21 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(gorgonzilla @ Jun 1 2016, 12:17 PM)
Technic porche at lcs bv all gone already
Out in malaysia LCS ady?
Winning11
post Jun 1 2016, 02:17 PM

283 posts

I guess there is no limit on how many one person can buy.

No choice, I'll just go and put my name in LCS and patiently wait for my turn then.

Salute those who actually queue up to get lego. Must be a big fan.
Winning11
post Jun 2 2016, 11:26 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 2 2016, 09:56 AM)
and it's funny to see so many lego sale group on facebook ... and they're all with same members in it ... the only difference is the admins or maybe selling rules... everybody wanna be admin, so they created a group and pull the crowds ..
Same members and also the same group of people bidding each other to jack up the price...
Winning11
post Jun 2 2016, 02:22 PM

283 posts

Next time dun say which set that you want in fb/forum. Say the one that you like the least. tongue.gif
Winning11
post Jun 2 2016, 04:09 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jun 2 2016, 03:30 PM)
same here @ KLCC ..... yesterday still got few boxes when i left
but today all gone  :confused:
wondering whether is it due to Poe's X-Wing shortage that created this panic buy  hmm.gif
There is x-wing in tru klcc yesterday? Went there during lunch, tarak. Today went again during lunch time, most star wars ada except for x-wing rclxub.gif

Got one lady looking for star wars set for their husband also. Aak her if her husband want x-wing. Surprisingly no. Haha.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0513sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:49 PM