126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V24

TSilfort
post Feb 12 2016, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(ahlin @ Feb 12 2016, 11:20 AM)
What's the RRP? Anywhere still can get it?
RM350. Not too sure if here going to restock again or not, can check with LCS. Might restock perhaps?
lyc1982
post Feb 12 2016, 02:41 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 12 2016, 07:10 AM)
the hell...TRU here selling 350
TSilfort
post Feb 12 2016, 03:32 PM

good deals hard to come by now bro with our shitty ringgit now is reseller market.
alien2003
post Feb 12 2016, 07:51 PM

12,754 posts

75098 Assault on Hoth information

Finally, after what might be the longest period between the initial reveal of a set and its release, we have received details of 75098 Assault on Hoth. The set was initially 'announced' as part of the list of D2C sets leaked in January 2015 and then appeared in a video on LEGO.com in July.

The set will be revealed at the New York Toy Fair at the weekend and will be released in May for the May The Fourth weekend but for now we have information about it from a press release published by PRNewswire which you can read after the break...

LEGO Assault on Hoth™ Base will challenge even the most skilled fan builders.

Experienced builders can recreate the Rebel Force’s Echo Base from Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back in an unbelievably detailed recreation of one of the most iconic scenes in the original Star Wars trilogy. The 2144-piece building set inspires fans to build their own scouting missions with the Snowspeeder, armed with twin spring-loaded shooters, and get back to base on the speeder bike to help Luke, Han and the other Rebel heroes. The modular design enables fans to customize their Rebel base configuration, including a Wampa cave and Wampa figure.

The set features LEGO minifigure versions of Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Toryn Farr, Wes Janson, Wedge Antilles, K-3PO, and more. Available May 1st for $249.99.

The price point of $249.99 in the US should correspond with a price of £199.99 in the UK. I have to confess to being fairly unimpressed with this set based on its appearance alone, as I have been since we caught our first glimpse last summer, although I look forward to seeing the play features in action at the toy fair.

http://brickset.com/article/19227/75098-as...oth-information

Edit: Saw in FB that people selling Silver Centurion figure alone for RM199 shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by alien2003: Feb 12 2016, 08:06 PM
fox_shinoda
post Feb 12 2016, 09:56 PM

1,001 posts

Saw this available at LCS Bangsar Village, sapu
fastandfurious
post Feb 12 2016, 10:55 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 12 2016, 09:56 PM)

Wow, is there any left? RRP?
fox_shinoda
post Feb 12 2016, 11:58 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(fastandfurious @ Feb 12 2016, 10:55 PM)
Wow, is there any left? RRP?
Still available, 2 on shelf and I guess more in store room. Rm999.90. If only BoB have stock I rather buy it from them but sadly no.
fox_shinoda
post Feb 13 2016, 12:03 AM

1,001 posts

Finally series 15 cmf is complete

Happy with this purchase Kwik-E-Mart
Winning11
post Feb 13 2016, 12:15 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 13 2016, 12:03 AM)
Finally series 15 cmf is complete

Happy with this purchase Kwik-E-Mart
Lucky fingers you have there! Im still looking for 1 more minifig
fox_shinoda
post Feb 13 2016, 12:20 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Feb 13 2016, 12:15 AM)
Lucky fingers you have there! Im still looking for 1 more minifig
Sharkie?
Winning11
post Feb 13 2016, 12:22 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 13 2016, 12:20 AM)
Sharkie?
No. Farmer. Got extra? Im based in klcc area too if you have extra smile.gif
fox_shinoda
post Feb 13 2016, 12:27 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Feb 13 2016, 12:22 AM)
No. Farmer. Got extra? Im based in klcc area too if you have extra smile.gif
I know someone who have most of the figures, just deal with him last night. Once I got what I order will recommend to you
Winning11
post Feb 13 2016, 12:42 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 13 2016, 12:27 AM)
I know someone who have most of the figures, just deal with him last night. Once I got what I order will recommend to you
Thanks mate!
alien2003
post Feb 13 2016, 01:01 AM

12,754 posts

Official Picture of LEGO Star Wars Assault on Hoth Set

Yveatel
post Feb 13 2016, 04:04 PM

880 posts

spam old pictures

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 13 2016, 04:10 PM

536 posts

Saw someone got the Modular BrickBank from one of the LCS. Anyone here reserved and got their unit yet?

Still waiting ... sweat.gif

Haven't gotten Series 15 and leaked S16 details already out. Looks like LEGO shows no sign of slowing down. Full speed ahead.

Think need to sell some of my unwanted/non-priority sets.
Aurora
post Feb 13 2016, 04:38 PM

630 posts

Plastic is mainly made from petroleum. Now is the best time for Lego to make money.
kingsora
post Feb 13 2016, 06:19 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Feb 13 2016, 04:04 PM)
spam old pictures
Special casing to hold the tumbler?
JohnMax
post Feb 13 2016, 06:40 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Feb 12 2016, 09:56 PM)

I though this set every LCS also got alot no one buy
fox_shinoda
post Feb 13 2016, 07:28 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(JohnMax @ Feb 13 2016, 06:40 PM)
I though this set every LCS also got alot no one buy
Nope they just restocked , plenty at LLM though

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top