do you guys believe this?, a newly designed nds.

samus_ng
post Dec 21 2006, 10:34 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 21 2006, 10:28 AM)
well ..seen it long time ago in cngba and ndsbbs...is a rumuor....if bigger screen means the resolution will need to be change and of coz the size of console will increase...they say the info is leask by some1 who work in nintendo china factory...before that he was the 1 who leask the info for release of NDSL...but this time seems like some1 use his ID and spread rumuors

Whoa so this rumored new DS might actually be released. I'm gonna get really mad at Nintendo this time. I bought my DS phat in launch date at US. Then found out about just 1and a half years later a DS lite will be released for Japan. Already feel upset since my DS so fast get obsolete. Then NOW MY DS LITE ALSO GONNA GET OBSOLETE!!! No, this time I'm not upgrading.

samus_ng
post Dec 25 2006, 10:52 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 25 2006, 12:33 PM)
Touch Screen > Analog nub

If you talking about FPS....

There's only 1 good FPS for the DS, the others are the suxxorz.

samus_ng
post Dec 28 2006, 05:57 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Humorboy @ Dec 28 2006, 11:39 AM)
who knows they're gonna add in support of 16.7 million colours just like PSP...  drool.gif

If they do that, the new DS will be pricy and will fail like the PSP...

samus_ng
post Dec 28 2006, 06:03 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 28 2006, 06:00 PM)
i dun think addition of colour will make the console more expensive.

I'm quite sure that if they add colour they will add some other stuff aswell such as built in rumble,mp3 and opera web browser built in.

samus_ng
post Dec 28 2006, 06:14 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 28 2006, 06:06 PM)
that is a different story edy.

Still I hope this is just a rumour. Nintendo is killing me by doing this. I was quite frustrated when they announced the lite because i qued up in US on launch date to buy phat just 1 and a half years ago and now there's a replacement. Now after a year, there's another replacement? Comeon Apple please sue Nintendo and make this redesign a failure.

samus_ng
post Dec 28 2006, 08:02 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 28 2006, 07:20 PM)
wah, u even went to usa b4, u r RICH! well, at least u can experience the feeling that u get the nds earlier than other malaysia gamers?
We go to USA is because my dad wanted to see relatives, and buy Nintendo DS Phat. I don't think I was the only Malaysian queing up for a DS. I met a Singaporean there you know.(we didn't keep in touch though)

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Dec 28 2006, 08:02 PM
samus_ng
post Dec 31 2006, 02:03 PM

258 posts

If you guys watched Sony's embarrasing E3 Conference 2006, you will be embarrased to own a PSP. Ridge Racer!!! Giant Enemy Crabs!!! Genji 2 based on Japanese history!!! What the crap.
samus_ng
post Dec 31 2006, 04:10 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Dec 31 2006, 03:26 PM)
^ you forgot the 'lol we Sony don't do gimmicks', which was promptly followed by a showcase of how a PSP can be hooked to the PS3 to serve as a backmirror for some shitty racing game.

Not to mention the whole 'hay control your PS3 with your PSP!' thing I heard recently.

lol the irony.

Still though, I'd eat up all that embarassment and get a PSP very soon. I'm to gay for Big Boss to not play his game.

Haha look it's the giant enemy crab! I'm gonna flip it over and hit it's weak point for massive damage doh.gif Oh and I put this card on this screen here, and a monster appears lol. Playstation 3 will retail for 599 us dollars, but we must take risks to reach the rewards lol.

samus_ng
post Dec 31 2006, 08:57 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Dec 31 2006, 05:25 PM)
unless there is a new kingdom hearts on PSP... if not, i will never get that console. though katamari is tempting me!
I thought there's a Kingdom Hearts game coming to the DS?
samus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 12:25 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Jan 1 2007, 12:22 AM)
but it plays like O2 jam.

Oh I see. well you shouldn't get a PsP now since I am expecting a redesign soon rclxms.gif Just wait for a while and enjoy yer Ds for the moment.

samus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 12:38 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(superxboy @ Jan 1 2007, 12:35 AM)
if their have new nds,
then have a new choice for those havent buy yet.

Those haven't buy yet should get a lite. Theres no need for another redesign unless this will be somethng to take over the GBA.

samus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 12:52 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Jan 1 2007, 12:45 AM)
huh? no lah
wont be getting the PSP
the money for the PSP will be funded for the Wii

Smart man notworthy.gif

0.0148sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled