do you guys believe this?, a newly designed nds.

hamtarox
post Dec 21 2006, 10:28 AM

281 posts

well ..seen it long time ago in cngba and ndsbbs...is a rumuor....if bigger screen means the resolution will need to be change and of coz the size of console will increase...they say the info is leask by some1 who work in nintendo china factory...before that he was the 1 who leask the info for release of NDSL...but this time seems like some1 use his ID and spread rumuors
hamtarox
post Dec 21 2006, 11:21 AM

281 posts

WELL...actually is not suprise nintendowill release a new version of nds....from gb to gba generation...we can foresee that actually..just that this time was like abit too fast(althoug is just rumuor)
hamtarox
post Dec 21 2006, 11:50 AM

281 posts

FROM GBA-GBASP-GBM...so this time maybe NDSM?M for mega or micro?lolz.
hamtarox
post Dec 21 2006, 01:23 PM

281 posts

WELL...we will have to see hows the design 1st la...dun la so fast say is rubbish...never see never know..well well....i will only comment when is really out
hamtarox
post Dec 21 2006, 10:40 PM

281 posts

portable gc...like that psp ma die?...well....portable GC...remind me of PC-ENGINE 

0.0153sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:11 PM