do you guys believe this?, a newly designed nds.
TSbidfordun
Dec 21 2006, 12:40 AM, updated 19y ago
i read from several sites that nintendo is developing a new nintendo ds and it will feature bigger screens. it is rumoured that it will released next year. dunno whether it is true or not but based on nintendo way, they have released a new gameboy almost every year. nintendo surely knows how to milk money frome nintendo ds. hopefully they wont released another new nds too soon bcos i just bought nds lite this year leh.
if they really release it, i have to think whether i shud upgrade it or stick with my ndsl since unlike the case where we upgrade to ndsl bcos nds is bulky and the screens are not so bright, now to me, ndsl is kinda perfect for me(well it mayb unless those cracked hinged epidermic happened to ur nds).
so, guys? what is ur opinion? will u switch to new nds or just stick with ur ndsl or mayb ur phat nds?
This post has been edited by bidfordun: Dec 21 2006, 11:14 AM
TSbidfordun
Dec 21 2006, 12:53 AM
like i said, nds for me is just like a beta version, i think nintendo released it too early and they kinda rushed the process to release it b4 psp. we all agree that nds design is very bulky and not pretty at all till they released ndsl. ndsl in my opinion is far much better than nds it is kinda like a transition from a baby(nds) to a sexy woman(ndsl). i would still like to c the final result if there is really a new ndsl. i wanna c how it turns out. would it be like ndsl or gameboy micro, a mere joke!
TSbidfordun
Dec 28 2006, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 28 2006, 05:57 PM) If they do that, the new DS will be pricy and will fail like the PSP... i dun think addition of colour will make the console more expensive.
TSbidfordun
Dec 28 2006, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 28 2006, 06:03 PM) I'm quite sure that if they add colour they will add some other stuff aswell such as built in rumble,mp3 and opera web browser built in. that is a different story edy.
TSbidfordun
Dec 28 2006, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 28 2006, 06:14 PM) Still I hope this is just a rumour. Nintendo is killing me by doing this. I was quite frustrated when they announced the lite because i qued up in US on launch date to buy phat just 1 and a half years ago and now there's a replacement. Now after a year, there's another replacement? Comeon Apple please sue Nintendo and make this redesign a failure. wah, u even went to usa b4, u r RICH! well, at least u can experience the feeling that u get the nds earlier than other malaysia gamers?
TSbidfordun
Dec 31 2006, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 30 2006, 11:07 PM) Yeah well, the one up each other our account one down us. I tried my hand on a psp today.. Made me wonder why the heck did i get a DS instead of a PSP. Thank god i didnt try loco roco. Hamtarox dont have it. If i try loco roco i might just went ahead and get one myself. Lol after trying it i still think think nds is beta.
TSbidfordun
Dec 31 2006, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 31 2006, 02:26 AM) lol... reveur.. psp and ds have their own good.. u cant say ds is 100% best. coz i have a psp myself  rich boy