Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V38, Raise Your Flag

carpathia
post May 28 2016, 01:05 AM

2,619 posts

I totally forgot litt tak warehouse sales started... anyone going trow?
carpathia
post May 28 2016, 10:33 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 28 2016, 10:29 AM)
Question.
Is PG gundam mk2 good?
Of course
carpathia
post Jun 1 2016, 04:32 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jun 1 2016, 10:54 AM)
Remember someone mention about an interview with kawaguchi saying that Pbandai is in fact trying to help out local (japan) hobby shop.
As they will be able to earn the middleman fee.

Let's just see how it goes after SG portal is up.
At least will be better then getting from HK or Jap.

Yes, video here. There will always be middlemen as they need to take care of their official distributors

carpathia
post Jun 4 2016, 07:31 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jun 4 2016, 07:20 PM)
where cheapest place to order Hyaku Shiki Kai plated?
try toyzable... they are newly opened in sg wang

carpathia
post Jun 13 2016, 12:34 AM

2,619 posts

For you late owls

carpathia
post Jun 22 2016, 02:43 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jun 22 2016, 02:06 PM)
[attachmentid=6906811]

Picking this up soon. I kinda like it even though it's just a RE/100.
The RE series is shaping up nicely
carpathia
post Jun 27 2016, 07:49 PM

2,619 posts

Saw this posted on Facebook... this kit not very popular at the recent mid year challenge

O

carpathia
post Jun 29 2016, 10:25 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jun 28 2016, 11:47 AM)
This is actually quite cheap at the expo.
But Blink Blink kit tent to have the white nub mark after the cut..
So i think most people will pass since they do not have those god hand like cutter.
At RM130, it was really cheap IMHO. i also didnt think much but until i saw the actual kit, it was amazing.
carpathia
post Jul 26 2016, 11:19 AM

2,619 posts

Edit

The only kit with real black I have seen is the special edition canon zaku in this video

This post has been edited by carpathia: Jul 26 2016, 11:20 AM
carpathia
post Aug 5 2016, 09:00 AM

2,619 posts

yeah, the pressure of filming + talking at the same time building a RG is not easy bro. you guys try building a RG and talking to the camera for 2 hours.....hahaha....if it was me...every 30min toilet or ciggy break
carpathia
post Aug 5 2016, 09:05 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 4 2016, 01:04 AM)
OK found out Sinanju is actually reuse MK-II inner frame. That might explain no closed fist hand attached to inner frame arm. Sinanju hand is bigger than MK-II

https://twitter.com/ys_honten/status/760842842835079169
That's a good thing right ? the MK II RG is one of the best/most stable that i have la.... so far i have assembled the Zeta, MK II and Justice
carpathia
post Aug 14 2016, 10:34 PM

2,619 posts

Question did bandai ever release the phenex in PG for ?
carpathia
post Aug 14 2016, 11:01 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 14 2016, 10:43 PM)
no. but i think we can all agree that if they did, it will be Pbandai
Now I understand the buzz around daban release. I was wondering why everyone talking about it.
carpathia
post Sep 10 2016, 11:02 AM

2,619 posts

so is the sale worth going or not ?
carpathia
post Sep 18 2016, 01:22 AM

2,619 posts

All GBWC Johor 2016 gunpla entries...for those that can make it to the show

carpathia
post Sep 29 2016, 09:08 AM

2,619 posts

EVENT PAGE here

Hey....anyone going for this event ? Free entry, free lucky draw and get to see many many many gundam villains ( zaku, kampfers, etc) in one place

carpathia
post Oct 4 2016, 09:51 AM

2,619 posts

what are the worst P-Bandai ( in terms of value) as they only made minor changes compared to the original kits?
carpathia
post Oct 15 2016, 07:38 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Oct 15 2016, 03:09 PM)
MG the-o restock....RM490, wtf...
weak currency what do you expect
carpathia
post Oct 18 2016, 09:15 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(gofey @ Oct 18 2016, 04:10 AM)
Hi everyone,

i'm new to gundam modeling , i brought gundam strike freedom at japan with gold body but problem is i felt the body is not gold enough, any way that i can find gundam shop in KL? selling accessories like nippers, paint or advice from expert about coloring?

i did check the list of toy shop showing at the pinned thread but i'm not sure is that shop still around or do they selling accessories or not. so anyone mind to advice me?
go to sg wang if you are in kl - over 10 toy stores and tons of gunpla stores . see video below

carpathia
post Oct 24 2016, 02:10 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 24 2016, 12:40 PM)
The boss is Alex - very friendly chap and you will usually see him at all local toy expos.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0620sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:49 PM