post Apr 25 2016, 06:11 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Apr 25 2016, 05:57 PM)
I heard PG Sinanju just confirmed!
When? And where's the source?
xein
post Apr 25 2016, 07:50 PM

25 posts

Well... hopefully it's not a month late april fool joke...
A PG Sinanju is tempting....drool.gif
Without transformation gimmick, i think it'll be better than the unicorn variants...
xein
post Apr 25 2016, 08:58 PM

25 posts

Banshee was a villain....
xein
post Apr 25 2016, 10:03 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Apr 25 2016, 09:48 PM)
Banshee was an anti-hero, there is a difference.

My point is, we have not get 'original' villain kit for a damn while. Banshee was just a recolored Unicorn with minor changes at the chest and V fin.
Yeah, i know. laugh.gif
If Sinanju comes out, we know the Stein will be out next. laugh.gif
xein
post Apr 26 2016, 08:29 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Apr 26 2016, 08:22 AM)
And as p-bandai tongue.gif
laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif
xein
post Apr 27 2016, 12:14 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KayK @ Apr 27 2016, 11:24 AM)
Guys, want to ask some opinions here.

Is PG Strike Rouge a good PG to get?
thinking of getting a PG, but not entirely sure which one
Strike or red astray
xein
post Apr 27 2016, 12:29 PM

25 posts

Or wait for the rumored PG Sinanju...
xein
post Apr 28 2016, 01:40 AM

25 posts

Done.
Next is the EX-s [ext]
xein
post Apr 30 2016, 07:02 PM

25 posts

What is the black series?
xein
post May 3 2016, 11:51 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 3 2016, 08:26 AM)
good morning guy.  smile.gif  just finish my crossbone X moah. nice kit yo.
Very nice. I really need to do my X maoh.
xein
post May 6 2016, 04:40 PM

25 posts

This week impulsive buy:
1/100 Gusion rebake
1/144 jesta cannon.

Saw the MG jesta cannon, price around 360. Tempting but went with the HG version....
Maybe after July....
xein
post May 6 2016, 07:02 PM

25 posts

Well, if it is just a side purchase during a trip, it is cheap.
But if you go there just for that, it is quite expensive.
laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif
xein
post May 6 2016, 08:02 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 6 2016, 07:26 PM)
Of cos for trip
I went there last time when there's Gundam event in time square during Xmas but not keen on this hobby and the place is so packed so I didn't browse anything, totally regret it now
Have a nice trip and may your detour hunt be successful.
xein
post May 7 2016, 09:17 AM

25 posts

The BRICK is complete. laugh.gif
Straight build no decals or panel line.
Now i can move on.
I'm planning to marathon build my HG backlogs this weekend.

This post has been edited by xein: May 7 2016, 09:20 AM
xein
post May 7 2016, 12:35 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(TheAverageHustler @ May 7 2016, 12:20 PM)
How much did you get it for?

How would you rate it?
I forgot how much but around RM300.

I can't really rate it since the release was in 2003. So more than a decade ago. And the sentimental value of me falling in love at first sight back in 2007.
There were a bunch problems with this kit.
It has very poor articulation.
It uses screws. They became loose and the hole widens when you overly tighten. Should have used bolts instead.
So if i rate it unbiased;

Articulation = 2/10
Ease of build = 6/10
Color separation = 8/10

xein
post May 7 2016, 12:47 PM

25 posts

I'm done with EX-s..... unless they make a full package PG version (S gundam, bst ver, ext version)....
xein
post May 7 2016, 11:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 7 2016, 04:57 PM)
What if they make RE100 Deep Striker?
With price tag around Rm350-400, it is better than GFF 1/144 Deep Striker which is more expensive and harder (rare) to collect
If they include the normal leg, i'll definitely grab it.

Off topic, i'm moving out and selling off some of my collection.
I'm especially offering here first before i put this up in the garage sales. Still in mint condition.

P-bandai Sd Gundam Next 02 = RM100
Have 2 units.

xein
post May 8 2016, 09:47 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 06:53 AM)
Just ordered the kit with the effects. Didn't want to bother with the special coating version since I was going to paint it anyway.
Nice one, I'm waiting for a price below RM700 then I'll get 2. Only Unicorn related PGs that I'm missing at the moment but I'm not too much in a rush to get em. I already got the P-Bandai expansion for the Norn change and 3 PG FA sets for the displays. Also just got in the funnels for the MG Sazabi ver ka (so happy with that).
sweat.gif
That's just too much laugh.gif
xein
post May 8 2016, 11:23 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:17 AM)
My haul so far this/last month, still waiting on the PG Unicorn Final Battle ver. That might take a while though.

Did you won a lottery or what?
Very very nice haul.

xein
post May 8 2016, 11:35 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:28 AM)
No leh, going back to Gundam from Lego. So now just the 2 other unicorns and 2 banshee. Then work my way back to the older PGs. Couldn't resist the Sazabi, so I'll probably work on that real soon.

Also need to save money for Phenex soon.
Did you auction off your lego?

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:27 PM