76 posts

Try to plug it to a few computers but they couldn't detect it

Any fixes or ways to get the data out?
AnimeSinceForever
post Jan 28 2016, 03:50 AM

1,060 posts

If you're interested to get the data out, drop me a PM.
I don't charge if I can't recover anything.
CrispyNori
post Jan 28 2016, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(JJonathan @ Jan 28 2016, 02:35 AM)

http://i68.tinypic.com/1zq56qh.jpg 

first, try using safe mode on windows, just reboot and press F8 many times until it prompt u safe mode
second, u can try other windows pc or mac, see if can read
if still cannot, try OTG cable to your smartphone (android rooted)
SUSsupersound
post Jan 28 2016, 11:30 AM

11,554 posts

Looks like is Windows XP? If yes you should try on newer OS.
boonwuilow
post Jan 29 2016, 11:26 PM

Diesel rocks
3,794 posts

Have u tried it on other USB port (not the front port, but the rear port as well), sometime faulty header cable / corroded connector can cause this kind of issue as well, also try push in or wiggle around and see if it does any better
perfectgrowwell
post Jul 23 2016, 10:13 AM

178 posts

Issue solved?
SUSTXSim
post Jul 23 2016, 02:53 PM

TIME Fibre Assistant and Wi-Fi Router Assistant
2,137 posts

Did you try these solution?

Plug in another USB?
How long you use or just new?
My uncle have one but already gone due to keeping for a long time.
Shake the Pendrive and check. Sometimes due to USB port not align properly.

When was the last time since you can use the PenDrive?

This post has been edited by TXSim: Jul 23 2016, 02:57 PM
andrekua2
post Jul 23 2016, 04:06 PM

12,490 posts

You can try this program.

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard 5.8.5

Scan the whole pendrive sector by sector and then see what you can do from there.
theodore_kh
post Jul 27 2016, 05:02 PM

It's me again !
1,294 posts

Open command.

DISKPART
LIST DISK

See if still detects the thumbdrive.
if yes perform a clean on it.

SELECT DISK X
CLEAN
CREATE PARTITION PRIMARY
FORMAT FS=NTFS QUICK
TSJJonathan
post Sep 25 2016, 12:46 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jul 23 2016, 03:53 PM)
Did you try these solution?

Plug in another USB?
How long you use or just new?
My uncle have one but already gone due to keeping for a long time.
Shake the Pendrive and check. Sometimes due to USB port not align properly.

When was the last time since you can use the PenDrive?
yes, very new

buy like 2 weeks only

TSJJonathan
post Sep 25 2016, 12:56 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Jan 28 2016, 04:50 AM)
If you're interested to get the data out, drop me a PM.
I don't charge if I can't recover anything.
inside got my edison chen style kind of exploits leh
AnimeSinceForever
post Sep 25 2016, 03:57 AM

1,060 posts

No worries, I only like to watch professional hetero productions. And only if white girls are involved, no Asian girls thanks. The sounds they make is like being tortured to death. puke.gif

Recovered data (twice) for a gay fella. Should have charged him trauma rates brows.gif

Again, drop me a PM if you're sure - no charge if nothing can be recovered ...

QUOTE(JJonathan @ Sep 25 2016, 12:56 AM)
inside got my edison chen style kind of exploits leh
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Sep 25 2016, 04:31 AM

0.0139sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:02 PM