STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

timcook
post Feb 15 2016, 09:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(riou666 @ Feb 14 2016, 09:31 PM)
Hi, I plan on investing oil and gas company. Anyone here have any idea on where I can have oil and gas news so I can have some idea on why it goes down or if it will ever goes up again.
Oil prices from last year May 2015 was $ 64 until $ 30 a barrel today, depreciated more than 50 percent. So, if we think the price is very low now, people began to buy in large quantity of so-called bargain, the majority would be the winner. But the fact is not like that.
In my personal view if oil prices can rise again,but it must break 50 dollars a barrel again. If it cannot break in the short term, oil prices have not bottomed out.
timcook
post Nov 22 2016, 09:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Nov 19 2016, 12:54 PM)
Hi, i am wanting to start investing in stocks and i think it's a good time because share prices are lower over the last 2 weeks but what about the dropping ringgit value? Should i be worried of that? Newbie here biggrin.gif
i usually dont look at indices to determine how good or bad is the market. When some counters are ready to perform, regards klse turn good or bad, some still goreng like mad. Ringgit dropping but China bagi 550mil ma...

worried about financial crisis? earthquake vs market crash, which one is scarier? come i teach you how to make money by trading biggrin.gif
timcook
post Nov 23 2016, 10:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 23 2016, 09:10 AM)
100 ways how to lose all ur capital?  biggrin.gif
only 2 factors that proven work for every counters... flex.gif
timcook
post Nov 23 2016, 11:40 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Nov 23 2016, 10:57 AM)
Ppl still goreng it  brows.gif
holding strong still! waiting for another spring brows.gif
timcook
post Nov 23 2016, 03:52 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:57 AM)
ini 10 november punya news lo..still can goreng ?
why not? the game just started for 2 weeks only..

some may be afraid after looking at the price keep going up everyday. but johotin just going to go until the right price to cash out.

just wait for the right time to run biggrin.gif
timcook
post Nov 23 2016, 03:53 PM

70 posts

double post*

This post has been edited by timcook: Nov 23 2016, 03:53 PM

0.1037sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:55 PM