QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Dec 10 2020, 11:33 PM)
STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150
Dec 11 2020, 12:09 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,245 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Dec 10 2020, 11:33 PM) |
Dec 14 2020, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(mujinkun @ Dec 14 2020, 10:33 AM) Sifus. If you bought on 11 Dec, you missed the dividend, the seller will entitleMohon sedikit penerangan disini. Tqs in advance. Kindly be advised of the following : 1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Dividendโ as from: 11 Dec 2020 2) The last date of lodgment : 14 Dec 2020 3) Date Payable : 28 Dec 2020 The dividend will be paid on 28 Dec |
Dec 16 2020, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(MyRegret @ Dec 16 2020, 10:48 AM) hey guys, nt sure if this is the right place, but If i want to open a trading account without a remisier, is it possible? Which platform would you recommend? QUOTE(SunBear1999 @ Dec 16 2020, 10:52 AM) Yes go for Maybank, you have your own banking account, cash transfer in can trade immediately and withdrawal within the same trading day (before cut off). Also own CDS, not nominee account. Rate is competitive too, RM8 or 0.1% SunBear1999 liked this post
Dec 16 2020, 11:59 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MyRegret @ Dec 16 2020, 11:33 AM) i see, which maybank trading account would that be? I went through the site, but there is quite some account available thanks~ ![]() If you are in KL area, go to KLCC Maybank and look for Michelle. Opt for the cash account, cheapest brokerage fees This post has been edited by leanman: Dec 16 2020, 12:00 PM |
Feb 24 2021, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(propertyfeature @ Feb 24 2021, 05:01 PM) fundamentally good company, but I realized TGuan's stock price is highly volatile compared to its peers eg. Scientx & Daibochi.. if it is a fundamentally good company, then why face losses? i am lebih kurang in the same situation but decided to hold as long termif we analyze the past & current chart stock price fluctuates a lot ... (TGuan's past chart actually looks like a roller coaster ride lol) but, their CEO Alvin's target to achieve 1bil in revenue has also been hampered by Covid.. guess this one really for long term eg. 3 years or more.. initially, it was suppose to be a quick trade for me .. I even averaged down but dropped further lol.. now in a dilemma either long term investment or just face my losses JohnKekHow liked this post
Mar 5 2021, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(joeblow @ Mar 5 2021, 01:35 PM) Gold is actually dropping a lot lately despite Goldman Sachs say this year Gold will go up until nobody business.... I got super stuck in egold and gold fund. Not keeping for the proposed dividend of 38.5 sen? maybe can buy back later at lower price Just sold all my CIMB shares for a 5.x% profit RM4.4. The AMBank thingy spooks me, take profit first. Hope this is the right decision. Placed Maybank at 8.30. |
Mar 11 2021, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(Kar Weng @ Mar 11 2021, 02:23 PM) lol if it continue to slide further down to 1.4, do you think you will be saying this now? Playing Bursa, there is no vocab "regret" you can never outlived the BURSA, they are here to stay much longer than you |
| Change to: | 0.0980sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:36 AM |