QUOTE(waghyu @ Nov 14 2020, 01:47 PM)
Really?Because of the latest micro loan business with aid from ant fin and their ai tech?
STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150
Nov 15 2020, 08:39 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,226 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Nov 16 2020, 02:44 PM
Feel like market shifting from healthcare to other sector such as financial and electronic sector ald.
Nov 21 2020, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 18 2020, 02:19 PM) Well, I dun doubt medical research data at all. That’s the only data we can believe, especially when we are not in medical field. But, if u are telling me those figure in the article is medical data, then I just can laugh out loud. The clinical data is easily manipulated. |
Nov 21 2020, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 18 2020, 09:05 PM) Happy days Homeritz ending up at RM1. I dont understand this furniture business counters. I'll wait 1 more quarter to see if they can deliver. Liihen result really turbo furniture stocks. Cash rich, good money flow, no debt, us typhoon increase the demand while vietnam reduce output due to typhoon, and indon reduce output too due to the recent ominous law, but the price stagnant for long long time and never go up. Why this time go up? |
Dec 28 2020, 07:07 AM
Anyone here in palm oil counter?
Jan 9 2021, 08:52 AM
Jan 10 2021, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 10 2021, 07:29 PM) Different vaccines so depending on which vaccine you have your money on. have sold it last week also due to political factors.MYEG is the Zhifei vaccine which is still under Phase 3 trials. MYEG still has other business lines if the vaccine JV goes south that it can fall back on. My worry about MYEG is that it is a politically exposed counter. Political winds start blowing the other way and this counter can drop even though it's underlying business still runs. See after the last GE election. I recently closed my position in MYEG so I can offer up this view. My worries here are the politics, not the business. to my surprise their directors bought back at rm1.7+. made me wanna go in again.... |
Jan 11 2021, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 11 2021, 12:01 AM) That is exactly the intended effect, to reassure shareholders after a big drop. Yup, same though too. Remember why you sold it in the first place. If you sold it because of political factors, then buy it back because of an insider buy with the political factor still active, that would look inconsistent. I sold it early last week as well. Insider always fool outsider. |
Jan 11 2021, 09:15 AM
Jan 11 2021, 02:18 PM
Jan 11 2021, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(HereToLearn @ Jan 11 2021, 02:03 PM) Hahaha, if we all buy to create breakout, then not natural already, who are we going to sell the stocks to later? Am looking at plantation as well. Eye-ing on the plantation index actually, I think the index tells better than individual stocks. Only when the index is healthy, I will buy the cheap stocks with strong fundamentals in the index. Which plant u looking at? Palm oil? Coconut? Coco? I saw most palm oil counter go up, but no volume, anticipating further drop. |
Jan 11 2021, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 11 2021, 02:22 PM) I am not sure on it. What I can say is even if there is mco, it should not impact gloves cos mco won’t change the fundamentals of gloves. Sentimental ma. Now it depends on how the sharks wan to play. So hard to predict it’s movement. If follow only the FA, all the glove counters price shall be higher |
Jan 11 2021, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 11 2021, 03:23 PM) My pick go to jtiasa. The palm tree age, the land, lesser levy for borneo planter. I have interview some of the palm oil farmers, they have been sitting in kopitiam for more than 1 weeks because of the flood. If not mistaken about the sos, from mpoc website, the 1st-5th jan 2021 ffb production drop 50% compare to december 2020. Cpo price will go up skyrocketing, and stay above 4k/ton. But, higher price of cpo is dragged down by reduce ffb production. I am worried. The price drop and touch the bolinger band and here today u c the price rebound without volume...... This post has been edited by Zhik: Jan 11 2021, 04:10 PM |
Jan 11 2021, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Jan 11 2021, 07:01 PM) I just went in at 4.55pm. This morning sell my glove stock. Ald know when moo moo come with the message, announcement at 6pm, PERINTAH PERLAKSANAAN PERINTAH KAWALAN PERGERAKAN. Saw it around 3pm. Anyway, i want bank moratorium, and prihatin, again.... |
Jan 11 2021, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 11 2021, 07:08 PM) BlackRock Inc. asked for the removal of Top Glove’s board of directors last week citing their inadequate handling of virus outbreaks at company’s plants. The money manager voted against the re-election of glove maker’s six board members and said that it intends to do the same for other incumbent directors in future. We can move to other glove counters with no rss such as carepls....https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/202...-trades-in-asia it seems ff is unhappy with topg bod, mean rss is likely to continue. |
Jan 11 2021, 07:22 PM
Jan 11 2021, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 11 2021, 08:17 PM) Malaysia lockdown glove stocks will fly? MY got need so much gloves or not. Small country nia. Honestly i dont know and cant understand how homeriz share price move till date. Mind to share?Anyway I only hold 2 stocks... Insas and Homeritz. Both cash rich, debt free. Don't care... Besides I think health > money. Personally I see mco2.0 as a way to curb interstate travels during CNY. They knew very well this wouldn't do much, other than to curb others from spreading it to other states which are not so serious. |
Jan 11 2021, 10:35 PM
Logistic, delivery such as pos laju is considered which sector?
Are they allow to operate in current condition? This post has been edited by Zhik: Jan 11 2021, 10:35 PM |
Jan 12 2021, 08:40 AM
Jan 12 2021, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(zstan @ Jan 12 2021, 04:03 PM) KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 12 — Malaysia Pharmaniaga Bhd has signed an agreement with China’s Sinovac to purchase ready-to-fill Covid-19 vaccines and later to manufacture the vaccine domestically, it said on Tuesday. This is the vaccine we want, not other company like pfizer.No wonder fly |
| Change to: | 0.8391sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:14 AM |