STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

Icehart
post Oct 23 2016, 01:17 AM

14,899 posts

Long time didn't come here after a long resting time. But looks like everything has changed. laugh.gif
Icehart
post Nov 4 2016, 10:26 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Nov 4 2016, 02:24 AM)

Closed @ 1648... we got -8pts to get to 1640 to create more momentum.
We need more bears to pile on and Sell Sell Sell  devil.gif
1640? Very nice.
I'm trying to collect some shares in the next 2 weeks.
Icehart
post Nov 5 2016, 12:50 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Nov 4 2016, 11:58 PM)
1625-1630 should be a good spot to dive in and get some.
Not sure if it will happen or not. A lot of bargain hunters also waiting.

Better still, if can go back to 52 weeks low at 1600, everybody will be jittery.
All it takes one last jump...then kaboom-- back down to 1575, last year low.  devil.gif
Waiting to buy.
Based on my reading it seems 2017 will be a superb year for stock market. brows.gif
Icehart
post Apr 7 2020, 10:18 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Apr 7 2020, 10:04 PM)
Hmm why do you think these are good?

GenM
Genting
AA

are in my blacklist  hmm.gif
Why is Genting blacklisted? Would love to hear your rationale.
Icehart
post Apr 10 2020, 01:31 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Apr 9 2020, 11:32 PM)
hi all sifus, i have some questions.

i wish to spread all my investments right now.

I wish to put 50% in stashaway (for robo etf)
25% in irakuten (for malaysia stock)
and the remaining 25% in ETORO.

want to check with you guys, whether ETORO issit legit or scam in MALAYSIA?

Seem like Spark Liang is using it.
eToro is legit.
Icehart
post Apr 10 2020, 01:12 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(D.gRave @ Apr 10 2020, 06:24 AM)
Extra question on same topic,

Etoro is CDF right, any better than Iqoption?
Depends on which jurisdiction your account is in, it can be either CFD or the actual underlying asset.
As for IQ Option, I don't feel comfortable parking my investment of stocks under a binary broker.

So in this case, eToro for me.
Icehart
post Apr 17 2020, 12:04 AM

14,899 posts

Removed.

This post has been edited by Icehart: Apr 17 2020, 12:05 AM

0.1050sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:37 PM