STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

-TcT-
post Apr 5 2018, 08:50 PM

577 posts

Was contacted by someone claiming to be from 777 Research via FB messenger. Trying to upsell their stock recommendation services. Googled and someone mentioned that it'll later progress to further scams such as them asking to trade on your behalf, so they'll ask you to bank in money etc. Anyone kena or hear before about this 777 Research?

-TcT-
post Apr 5 2018, 10:01 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 5 2018, 08:52 PM)
it a scam..rubbish wan..block it..
Use Indian number some more. Doubly suspicious. Today they send one buy recommendation and said it'll hit a certain price, I followed it. End up the stock price fell. Fark. And they have the cheek to say that their investors are short of money today!
-TcT-
post Apr 26 2018, 04:28 PM

577 posts

Hi. Anyone knows which platform already implemented short selling?
-TcT-
post Apr 26 2018, 10:04 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 26 2018, 05:09 PM)
any broker who using eforce
Such as?
So far I know Rakuten, Jupiter & CIMB can't
-TcT-
post Feb 2 2021, 02:23 PM

577 posts

anyone using MPlus here? I am unable to make cash withdrawal from my trust account even though I have cleared my buy positions.
-TcT-
post Feb 2 2021, 02:39 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Feb 2 2021, 02:28 PM)
wait for settlement. example.. you sell a counter.. wait few days till able to withdraw
Already settled and have excess cash in there.... wondering if MPlus purposely withhold our funds

0.0901sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:29 AM