STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

Krv23490
post Sep 7 2020, 09:46 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Sep 7 2020, 09:44 AM)
Of course. TG should be higher than Supermax wat.
wait.. you are talking about the share price ? TG should be higher than supermax ?
Krv23490
post Sep 7 2020, 10:22 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Sep 7 2020, 10:04 AM)
Is JCY good to hold for months?
QUOTE(misaka @ Sep 7 2020, 10:06 AM)
Who hold jcy brows.gif
holding , entry .75. This run up makes me tempted to sell though, i plan to hold.. run up too fast also not good..
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 09:21 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(kiyo16 @ Sep 8 2020, 09:17 AM)
Same for me. Apparently you have to change the price manually. I emailand them and this is their reply

On side note is hle down?!
Can't seem to place orders with desktop, app so far ok
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 09:43 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ Sep 8 2020, 09:39 AM)
So your strategy if wait for positive news and once confirmed QR positive then only you enter ? That's wrong really. You're chasing bull candle, charity strategy I call it.
both works bro.. i chased ipmuda 76 sold 835
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 10:03 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Sep 8 2020, 09:51 AM)
Fintec can watch
QUOTE(tommy2468 @ Sep 8 2020, 10:03 AM)
seems like going down only~
they want to do rights issue to raise 80 mil... to enter gloves... lol
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 10:28 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Sep 8 2020, 10:13 AM)
if u compare AT and Fintec financials, given both shown interest to diversified into glove, i'll go with Fintech anyday at current dirt cheap valuation.
thats very true.. i wonder why they are so undervalued though
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 10:40 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Sep 8 2020, 10:38 AM)
From Rakuten.

Pst... you want to make some extra cash?  From 9 to 15 Sept, there are a few companies paying out dividends to their shareholders, so why not look into buying shares of these companies before their ex-dates below! Remember, you have to be a shareholder as of the ex-date to be entitled for dividends.

9th Sept: ES CERAMICS TECH (0100), HEVEABOARD BHD (5095), AXIS REIT (5106), PETRONAS DAGANG (5681)

10th Sept: IFCA MSC BHD (0023), JF TECH BHD (0146), GENTING BHD (3182), GENTING MYS BHD (4715)

11th Sept: OPENSYS BHD (0040), SCICOM (MSC) BHD (0099), MAGNUM BHD (3859), APEX HEALTHCARE (7090)

14th Sept: INARI AMERTRON (0166), DATASONIC GRP (5216), SERBA DINAMIK (5279), SARAWAK CONSLD (9237)

15th Sept: MALAKOFF CORP (5264), PECCA GROUP BHD (5271), MSIA SMELTING CO (5916), MAH SING GROUP (8583)
err.. you think the money come from thin air ? money from right pocket into left pocket..

This post has been edited by Krv23490: Sep 8 2020, 10:40 AM
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 10:56 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(bronkos @ Sep 8 2020, 10:55 AM)
wow glove counters getting out of hand now.
same can be said on the way up previously..
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:19 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lauwenhan @ Sep 8 2020, 11:18 AM)
Seems like the only way to make money on Bursa
1. Pay money for stock gurus to give you the most random tips about the most obscure companies (penny stocks)
2. Recovery plays (Blue chips that have underperformed)
3. If you work at the company and have insider information.
I might get downvoted again but Bursa is full of uneducated traders.

There is a slim chance of making money doing any due diligence and research about a company. Malaysian economy is terrible. Each year we see Malaysian talents flocking to countries with better currencies and job opportunities, especially engineering graduates from my observation with seniors. You say, tech/engineering/manufacturing companies in Malaysia have a great chance of achieving good YoY growth and generate higher revenue consistently each year? Possibly, provided that they are able to beat competition from countries that have much stronger foundation in the field and way better support and fundings than Malaysian companies.
lol.. dont blame the market when you lose money..
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:31 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lauwenhan @ Sep 8 2020, 11:21 AM)
I am not blaming the market when I lose. In fact, I already pulled out. Didn't make any profit, only break even. It is the reality. Every time I post any bearish views, you say the same thing. You can't deny the fact that our stock market isn't as mature and healthy as US market right?
but you are the one ranting everytime the markets go down. I also cashed out most as i also play the trend. Obviously emerging markets cant be as mature and healthy as us markets , that is why there is such thing as home bias. market goes up and down everywhere, of course some more than others. But does not make sense that the only way to make money is paying someone and getting insider information besides recovery plays as you mentioned right ? you just said that bursa is full of uneducated traders(salty much) . i know lots of people profiting from this irrational exuberance.

I am not bullish or bearish, i just trade the prices and order flow. you totally should give futures a go, even try trading foreign futures. I tried it during the march drop and made quite abit shorting the NQ and A50, good fun, but i got a feeling sooner or later you will say all futures traders are uneducated when it doesnt go your way too..

All the best, looking forward to see you update more on futures trading ! Cheers!

Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:31 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 8 2020, 11:29 AM)
Lol, already get so emotional and start blaming everything except for himself. laugh.gif

For those who are emotional, my advice is: deactivate ur cds account and stick to FD.
LOL
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:41 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 8 2020, 11:40 AM)
No. 1 is the one way ticket to holland
exactly, not yet start trading already negative..
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:45 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(HereToLearn @ Sep 8 2020, 11:44 AM)
Gcb got limit down? which gcb is this?
off the lows already . was trading at 2.46 earlier
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 11:55 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Sep 8 2020, 11:54 AM)
they wait till last 30 mins before pick it up, afternoon more buyers will come.
what are you snapping up? share share sikit
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 01:45 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 8 2020, 01:28 PM)
It sure is
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 8 2020, 01:31 PM)
2 months time, early Dec.. Just my forecast
am i right in assuming that this wont be the last cut this year
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 01:48 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Sep 8 2020, 11:57 AM)
only fundamental stocks that complement my portfolio, each sector 1-2 stocks max.

Depends which sector u prefer, all you have to do is ask is which sector, i will let u know.
i think i am confident in semis eventhough its PE is abit high. i picked up some D&O at 1.02.. staying out of financials for now, what do you think of software/tech like opensys ?
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 02:07 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(HereToLearn @ Sep 8 2020, 02:01 PM)
PS: he told his clients to move them into bonds. Not I recommend buying bonds one ah. He recommends one.
my asnita and nomura iincome fund is happy
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 02:52 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 8 2020, 02:44 PM)
cut opr if the rakyat already no job and no income, opr cannot help anything.
its to prevent MORE people from paying interest and to help stimulate the economy..
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 02:52 PM

2,175 posts

Look at the recovery of UWC.. from lows of 5.3 now back to near 6
Krv23490
post Sep 8 2020, 03:14 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 8 2020, 03:10 PM)
China to declare virus victory with unveiling of vaccines

Three Chinese-made vaccines purported to be safe and effective against Covid-19 have made their debut at a local trade fair, the first to be held for domestic and overseas traders in Beijing since the epidemic first erupted in the country in late December.

Chinese President Xi Jinping will preside over an honor and award ceremony expected to formally unveil the vaccines at the Great Hall of the People on Tuesday (September 8) morning.

The leader is expected to proclaim China’s victory against the virus at the event and commend scientists and researchers who have worked on vaccines, including the nation’s top pulmonologist Zhong Nanshan and People’s Liberation Army (PLA) Major General Chen Wei, who has led the military’s research.

https://asiatimes.com/2020/09/china-to-decl...ng-of-vaccines/
so should buy solution for proxy ? since they got partnership with Cansino..

39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0914sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:33 PM