Syie9^_^
post Jan 10 2021, 02:15 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 10 2021, 03:24 PM)
Aha!!! 5292 tongue.gif

Didn't know this stock had existed b4 March...
what you mean can ah? unsure.gif

On FA camp will be rclxm9.gif , TA will be bangwall.gif Be it TA or FA, its all one conviction.

IPO day 0.80 @ 10.07.2019 Lowest 1.00 @ 19.03.2020.

If one bought in 10.07.2019, Take profit accordingly all at 3.11 based on TA, 11.02.2020 And then Bought back again 19 March or Double down...How much is it now? whistling.gif

Also, if you listen to the noise you`ll always heard the same thing, no one make noise when Nestle going from RM50.00 to RM138.00 and still there?

thus one need to be like

Syie9^_^
post Jan 10 2021, 02:16 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 10 2021, 03:38 PM)
Drew this in Jul

And Now? you`ll be like ohmy.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 10 2021, 03:02 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 10 2021, 02:59 PM)
It just has to be consistent with your overall strategy.

Every company I buy will be set a cutloss point.
So in your example, I'd be cutting somewhere along the 1.5 and 1.7 range.
And I doubt I'd be able to buy at the bottom, so any re-entry will probably be around 1.2 or 1.3.

But this is all nice in theory. Stocks tend to go up up up once I cutloss. biggrin.gif
Light the beacons Ok when you done, and Rohirrin will answer. biggrin.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 09:17 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 09:26 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 11 2021, 10:56 AM)
You OK ah?
tranquilizer affect blush.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 10:13 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 10:15 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 11 2021, 11:42 AM)

I just managed to open the charts....

the early 5 min time frame ...  pretty much gave a clue what was gonna happen next.

and here we are now....

and as said b4.... no trades for me, not even on 4th. laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
so pretty laugh.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 11:16 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 11 2021, 12:29 PM)
Activity of this forum is correlated to gloves price movements, implying many are vested in gloves share.
Good Observation smile.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 12:37 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

volatile is great wub.gif rclxm9.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 02:16 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 11 2021, 02:46 PM)
Aiyo, forgot to sell my harta, now already less than 10% profit. Open app straight see red sweat.gif
sad.gif Thought you will take gains. wink.gif

Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 02:17 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Jan 11 2021, 02:13 PM)
Yeah hor.  biggrin.gif
But sometime it goes beyond your TP. When you realised bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 03:49 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Jan 11 2021, 12:49 PM)
I try to control my greed this year.

Last year I earned a lot and loss a lot. All in a day's work!  biggrin.gif
the day you earned alot, is the day you should stop and go have a walk.
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 03:51 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 11 2021, 03:51 PM)
Seems like I am not alone doing the harta purchase on Friday brows.gif

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...ares-for-rm337m
I dont have Harta laugh.gif

But i was recommended to do paper trade. so I write in book 666. laugh.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 04:14 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jan 11 2021, 05:40 PM)
I dun hav harta too before this, as i am more into tg and spmax.

But yesterday suddenly feel harta looks not bad, so just buy it, haha. Few hours after i buy, it flew up. But duno how long can it last.
have you TP on harta? unsure.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 04:19 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Jan 11 2021, 05:46 PM)
I did go for a walk. Then I lost a lot the next week.  tongue.gif
doh.gif doh.gif then you should not touch it for long time. laugh.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 05:11 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

:omg: covid-19 cases.
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 07:50 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Gap down everything tomorrow? unsure.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 07:51 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Jan 11 2021, 08:45 PM)
yup time to collect as well, vaccine coming soon, recovery stock will definitely rise again within half year..
thats what everyone said in Sept Nov 2020.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 11 2021, 07:51 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 09:52 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Jan 11 2021, 09:26 PM)
at that time, vaccine implementations still at early stage.. right now it's more concrete in terms of implementation.
what IF, more death occur after vaccination? OR...God knows what, zombie? icon_question.gif

QUOTE(MedElite23 @ Jan 11 2021, 09:27 PM)
IMO, people have overestimated the efficacy of vaccines in curbing the infection rate. To make things worse, they haven’t even started the distribution process. Basically no concrete announcement as to WHEN the vaccines can be given out to the mass public and HOW it is done. To me it seems like a political tactic to tame the citizen and stabilize their political status.
I agree with you sis.

To me not just political tactic, a larger sinister at play here and abroad. hmm.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 11 2021, 09:56 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(MedElite23 @ Jan 11 2021, 09:37 PM)
from business point of view, the profit margin for vaccine counter is capped as they do not manufacture it, but only repackage and distribute it, and hopefully earn some peasant moolah in the process of doing so. Another thing is vaccines will be available in the government setting, those who opt for vaccination done under private setting will have the cost fixed at a certain rate decided by the government. Essentially, there's really not much "meat" to eat. Share price surge in vaccine counters will not be tally to their profit, hence unsustainable.

Just my 2 cents.  smile.gif
spot on! rclxms.gif that`s why I cant add vaccine to my book 666 yet Boon3

Msia doesnt have the IP for it too~ sad.gif its like having coca cola but only distribute via XXXX company with your profit based on plastic bottles

27 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.6796sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:48 PM