Enthusiast
892 posts

I'm a newbie and just started trading.

Do you suggest DRBHCOM?
ragk
post Jun 9 2018, 01:08 AM

BooBoo~
2,265 posts

What platform wan buy China/US stock which is convenience in withdraw/deposit via local bank?
chiongchiong888
post Jun 9 2018, 11:17 AM

Getting Started
61 posts

Hi all, I need help .. At klse.i3investor.com , when you are looking at any particular stock's financial quaterly result where they summarized PE value all those, there are three different datas namely Annual (Audited), T4Q results and Annualized Results. Can someone help to teach me what are the differences between these thre datas ?
watabakiu
post Jun 15 2018, 06:46 PM

Regular
1,484 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jun 5 2018, 02:34 PM)
From what I know, if there are no announcement from the company prior to delisting date highly likely your investment is habis already. If can just cut loss and sell it thru market or to company if they are kind enough to buyback your shares. good luck bro
Surely there is a timeline for companies to get out of PN17, or risk de-listing, isn't it?
oOoproz
post Jun 17 2018, 06:17 PM

Regular
1,335 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Jun 15 2018, 07:46 PM)
Surely there is a timeline for companies to get out of PN17, or risk de-listing, isn't it?
Yeahhh. normally they will announce it publicly, can check thru the edge
jokerneverdie
post Jun 19 2018, 04:41 PM

Getting Started
73 posts

QUOTE(chiongchiong888 @ Jun 9 2018, 11:17 AM)
Hi all, I need help .. At klse.i3investor.com , when you are looking at any particular stock's financial quaterly result where they summarized PE value all those, there are three different datas namely Annual (Audited), T4Q results and Annualized Results. Can someone help to teach me what are the differences between these thre datas ?