(Wtb) USB condenser microphone, Any brand

TShairu
post Jan 27 2016, 03:41 PM, updated 10y ago

23 posts

Im looking for any brand of USB Condenser Microphone. New or Used.

Budget is RM200 and below.

PM me the details/picture and price
Or
WhatsApp/ telegram 0177447992.

Thanks you! 😊
SUSmechanicalKB
post Jan 27 2016, 03:50 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hairu @ Jan 27 2016, 03:41 PM)
Im looking for any brand of USB Condenser Microphone. New or Used.

Budget is RM200 and below.

PM me the details/picture and price
Or
WhatsApp/ telegram 0177447992.

Thanks you! 😊
I bought mine after searching for a seller here in this forum too

great seller and worth my every sen
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 27 2016, 03:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Tumpang oso...looking for 1
TShairu
post Jan 27 2016, 03:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(mechanicalKB @ Jan 27 2016, 03:50 PM)
I bought mine after searching for a seller here in this forum too

great seller and worth my every sen
Can you give me the link or the name of the seller?😁
SUSmechanicalKB
post Jan 27 2016, 04:08 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hairu @ Jan 27 2016, 03:59 PM)
Can you give me the link or the name of the seller?😁
this is one of their sales threads https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...598&hl=mrhaudio

contact melvyn@mrhaudio.com

I found his customer service exceptionally good and recommend him

say you are referred by a forummer that bought the Samson GO usb mic
the one that 'praised him for his singing on youtube' because in a youtube video
he demo-ed a usb mic by singing a song and he sang like a 'singing star'

good luck

update - here I found the youtube videos they made

imaging how a good usb mic can make one sound like a pro!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGf_5N4hDXw...YvyI8GFeLZhL26L[/url]

This post has been edited by mechanicalKB: Jan 27 2016, 04:14 PM
TShairu
post Jan 27 2016, 04:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(mechanicalKB @ Jan 27 2016, 04:08 PM)
this is one of their sales threads https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...598&hl=mrhaudio

contact melvyn@mrhaudio.com

I found his customer service exceptionally good and recommend him

say you are referred by a forummer that bought the Samson GO usb mic
the one that 'praised him for his singing on youtube' because in a youtube video
he demo-ed a usb mic by singing a song and he sang like a 'singing star'

good luck
Okay! Thank you very much! 😄
TShairu
post Jan 28 2016, 01:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(UncleSam @ Jan 28 2016, 01:46 PM)
I believe you are promoting yourself with another account lol
Hahahahah. LOL
SUSmechanicalKB
post Jan 28 2016, 02:11 PM