will uber reject if the destination is to short? i check my house to my ideal location is just cost Rm2-4 . hahaha but if use taxi sure kena potong RM20
Uber Partner Resource Centre & FAQ, Partners welcomed to share!
May 10 2016, 06:20 PM
1,215 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Penang Island |
will uber reject if the destination is to short? i check my house to my ideal location is just cost Rm2-4 . hahaha but if use taxi sure kena potong RM20
Sep 13 2016, 12:47 PM
hey wanna ask
1. can i book 1 day advance on for my ride? 2. Normally how long an uber drive waits? |
Sep 13 2016, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(jacky91 @ Sep 13 2016, 02:50 PM) For pre-book, you can actually ask the driver personally, should you found a good driver. U HV Penang uber driver?Tell the driver the date you want to book for, then decide whether you all wan use app or not. That is the entire pre-book process So of pre book with them is totally not using the apps n pay by cash? |
Sep 29 2016, 10:29 AM
hi there.
today i use uber for 1 hour drive to my destination. so i know and agree with the surcharge since is heavy rain and long distance. Question: how does the drive get the full of the surcharged? i kena 3.9x surcharge. |
Feb 18 2017, 12:34 PM
just wanna ask if any kuching uber driver here? issit alot of uber in Kuching sarawak?
Feb 27 2017, 03:44 PM
hey guys.. uber fb say we can do schedule trip but i dont see any button for me to do so..
so i downloaded kommen apps which enable me to book in advance, Question: do u guys ( drivers) see the book in advance? my trip is on this coming sartuday but until now there is no drive contact me yet... |
Feb 27 2017, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(ieian81 @ Feb 27 2017, 04:09 PM) I don't think the scheduled trips work that way. in that case it will be not 100% secure driver assigned to you until that very day.. I think it just keeps your booking and when the time comes will assign a driver to you. any penang uber ( island ) please PM me. need short trip from sg ara to penang airport |
| Change to: | 0.2616sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:40 PM |