Uber Partner Resource Centre & FAQ, Partners welcomed to share!

Wailoon6844
post May 17 2016, 03:25 PM

35 posts

i just started last month, mostly i drive on friday 8pm to 12amonly..average rm70 -rm 85 per night. start at puchong area.

This post has been edited by Wailoon6844: May 17 2016, 03:27 PM
Wailoon6844
post Jun 19 2017, 01:52 PM

35 posts

i last drive uber 6 months ago, do not know where to get the info of the driver incentive. what is the tie that offer to driver right now, thanks for the feedback
Wailoon6844
post Jun 23 2017, 08:07 PM

35 posts

Hi,can let me know what is the quest bonus?thanks
Wailoon6844
post Jun 23 2017, 08:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Jun 23 2017, 05:37 AM)
Mine one is two tier, first tier is 21 trips, second tier is 54..rm2.xx per trip

Weekend one just receive....rm3.xx per trip

Ok lah....May be I am too greedy. LOL
Hi brother,can explain to me how the tier works?previously i drive partime.now may be consider to drive more to get the so called tier,quest or incentive,mind to explain further?thanks bro
Wailoon6844
post Jun 23 2017, 08:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(uberXman @ Jun 17 2017, 06:43 PM)
yesterday 5hrs>16 trips>RM 91
today 5hrs>8 trips>RM97 and ended in kajang and empty car back to subang.
ngam ngam hit the 2nd tier weekend quest for RM90.
tomorrow going to rest  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Hi bro,mind to share how the tier works?thanks
Wailoon6844
post Jun 23 2017, 09:22 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(uberXman @ Jun 23 2017, 09:15 PM)
the quest and boost will show on your uber app's dashboard under promotion. just click on promotion and it will show. they will tell you how many trips you need to drive in order to earn the quest incentive. i believe different drivers will have different tier of incentives.
Thanks for your info bro,i already checked the PROMOTION but nothing show there.just stated CURRENTLY THERE IS NO UPCOMING PROMOTION.may be im not qualify for the tier and quest yet
Wailoon6844
post Jun 24 2017, 05:07 PM

35 posts

Thanks for the info regarding the quest and promotion.this week continuos drive 3 days total 29 trips,lifetime trip 70.perhaps next week i can enjoy some promotion
Wailoon6844
post Jun 28 2017, 06:30 PM

35 posts

Just few hours ago i received last week payment

0.1956sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:47 AM