Oil & Gas Careers V10, Upstream & Downstream, Market slump ahead

AtMostFear
post Jan 26 2016, 01:13 AM

809 posts

post hantu tu pun dah takde dalam previous thread..kene ban ke?
AtMostFear
post Jan 31 2016, 11:09 PM

809 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Jan 31 2016, 04:59 PM)
Yup no bonus for permanent executive level, except for non-executive permanent whereby mandatory two month due to union collective agreement.
bad time to get PPA 2 this year cry.gif
AtMostFear
post May 31 2016, 02:03 PM

809 posts

QUOTE(xzero12345 @ May 31 2016, 01:30 PM)
Hi all, thanks for the replies and suggestions. Finally decided to jump ship and join the oil & gas company. Since this is my first offshore job and i'm a fresh grad, im surprised that they chose to hire me. Still need to attend some training and check up before i can "turun laut". Good that we have this thread to update on oil & gas and also to gain some inside news on the current market situation. Since there are so many sifus here, just wondering any of the sifus working in HSE department? Need some guidance from the sifus as i will be working as HSE personnel. Also, it Would be great to get some tips from you guys on the do's and don'ts when going offshore  rclxms.gif
Congrats.

6-month contract is very short. U can learn nothing if u're an average joe.

Time to brush up ur kipas skills to get permanent position.

HR can say anything during interviews, but what's stated in the contract is what it is. Don't be too complacent with ur position, especially in current oil and gas situation.

All the best.
AtMostFear
post Jun 24 2016, 11:45 PM

809 posts

Something happened at petron refinery?

Anyone got any detail?

0.0403sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:28 AM