Jan 25 2016, 05:08 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(funny duck @ Jan 25 2016, 04:55 PM) The reason that I wanna consume mass gainer instead of whey is because I'm way way underweight. And I didn't know that mass gainer would have such a strong aftertaste. simple sugars lowers testosterone level and raises inflammation and there's a lot of them in mass gainer.In case u wonder, I'm 173cm and weight only 100 pounds/45kg. Something to add on.I'm not like some random guy who takes only protein and don't do work out. I'm currently taking protein and hitting the gym. get some real food in instead. rice la, oats, wholemeal bread, meat, eggs, veggies, rendang, roti canai, maggi goreng, nasi goreng, chicken chop. dem, hungry already. |
Jan 25 2016, 05:41 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(funny duck @ Jan 25 2016, 05:17 PM) Not that I don't want to get myself real food. If it worked that way I won't be that underweight d. Every morning I won't have appetite to eat food so normally I would just drink plain water. But if I drink some protein in the morning maybe I will get some nutritions instead just plain water. Rice ah eat until sienz d everyday rice, my rice portion sometimes also can eat 2 person one.. unfortunate like emino lah. see if he comes in and give you advice. took him 6-8 years to build a kdrama worthy bod. |
| Change to: | 0.0134sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:03 AM |