MMO Blade and Soul NA/EU, Players & Discussion Thread

-hobo-
post Feb 12 2016, 10:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Feb 11 2016, 04:58 PM)
anyone using broadband playing this game here? wondering 1gb data can tahan until 1month or not if only use to play this game.
as other guy said. you only need to worry about updates.
i am playing on TW server using only digi basic idd internet.

-hobo-
post Feb 13 2016, 06:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Feb 13 2016, 04:31 PM)
Playing BM in NA. Really a pain in the ass when trying to dodge boss's AoE. Players are saying the new tower dungeon is easy. I am already struggling at level 2. Guess I am too noob  laugh.gif

Feel itchy to test out TW after learning the basics in NA. Wonder if TW still has active players who do low levels dungeons though  hmm.gif
low level dungeon already hard to find party. even on cross-server F8.
but u can easily get into english or SEA guild to get help clearing those.

-hobo-
post Feb 14 2016, 09:35 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 13 2016, 08:37 PM)
Mostly play in 萬夫莫敵, it is said to be the most english talking server. Yes the top server on the list.
if u have a char in a server, that server will be the top on the list.
so not really the case for someone who just downloaded the game.

0.0270sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:16 PM