Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club

party
post Mar 26 2016, 05:34 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 26 2016, 05:31 PM)
Table head, the dealer. A bit malu also la, make a huge scene? Bcs there were many people standing around also. If I stop the game sure many people will fark kaw me.
Malu in casino?

My advise to u..quit gambling.
party
post Mar 30 2016, 02:11 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jialitrading @ Mar 27 2016, 01:04 PM)
Bloody Genting.. they increased roulette to minimum bet RM40 and some baccrat to RM300~RM500 ...

very difficult to play like this.. i went there last friday.. losing RM1400.. even min bet RM20 is a bit harder to play..but they now increased even further..

if RM40 bet on single number, need buy at least RM400 per round provided if you are just buying 10 numbers.. damn.. i think.. it's the time to quit!
Yup..they increase. Weekdays also..went on monday. Poker alo min rm50 if no ppl...the moment full table raise to rm100.

Win rm500 in 20mins then lose rm3.5k back even changing 4 tables.

Last i went sept lost rm5k..tis time lost time to pasa till nx year again coz break my own discipline again(planned only limit 1.6k)
party
post Jan 13 2017, 09:16 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jan 13 2017, 05:29 PM)
i wonder if some of u guys ever regretted gambling
Ur question is too vague and useless. Its like askig do we regret drinkin water.
party
post Jan 22 2017, 05:03 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(woonkeong @ Jan 19 2017, 04:17 PM)
Hey guys ,stop gambling before too late!!!

Personally i lost alot on gambling,beggining when i step in only use RM3k to bet,continuously i win few hundred K in 2 years,genting, share, online betting,u name it.

Now 2017, i lost all and now need to loan with bank.

I hope u guys good luck and happy chinese new year, no gambling mean u win d.
There is nothing wrong with gambling. Its addicted to it is what's wrong.

Losing control over it is what caused your current situation. You only have yourself to blame for getting addicted. Blaming gambling because of your own failure is like blaming the fire when you yourself is the one who burn the house down.
party
post Mar 26 2017, 06:44 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(jialitrading @ Mar 23 2017, 05:46 AM)
Just want to check with you guys...

Have anyone one of encountered a lady claimed herself from Ipoh and lost all of her money and asking to borrow RM50 or RM20 at least.

I've been there for 2 Saturdays in a row...
First.. when I cashing out at counter.. she approached.. I tell her nicely.. even though I won but I'm still going to play so pls disturb. Then keep asking n I didn't entertain n left.

The next Saturday, while withdrawing at ATM.. I saw her asking money n saying the thing. She target non-Chinese. That was around 2pm. On the same day when I cash out around 1am she still there. She approached me again..this time I didn't entertain at all.

If it's real, she has no money n no gp, she can go n talk to management right.. I believe they will help to sort out. Or is this her strategy ? She can't be staying there for one week without money, gp or even a hotel.

I'm not lansi type and I'm not rich neither. But I feel pity when seeing this kind of ppl. I have gone the sad moments when I lose but not until lose all money till no transportation. Gamble responsibly please!
That is newbie level scam.

I met on who (while gambling together) claimed she open an it/computer shops in sg and earnin near sgd1m revenue per year. Her bro helping her manage tats y she so free come genting gamble. Play together at least 6times and exchange number to yumchar if nx time together in genting.

One day call ask help..i ask wat kind of help? Said need myr5k to pay genting security to release her passport due to blablabla. Said her cards all kena blocked blablabla. Then coz passport kena tahan go pass immi kena paid rm10k. LOL

party
post Jan 29 2018, 02:18 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(gnot0928 @ Jan 29 2018, 12:44 PM)
recently go up there, now SkyCasino got play texas-holdem poker, but have to against the dealer (just like Caribbean, Stud and Genting Poker) instead of against each other like Casino Royale...
Huh??? Already got long time back n Always had been against dealer/casino...
party
post Jan 29 2018, 02:22 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jan 28 2018, 11:35 AM)
Its best we just end the conversation here.

ill just ask the reception area the next time I visit genting on how the points work and what are the qualifications to become a member.
Slot machine is turnaround..cant remember exact amiunt but if total betting amount e.g reach rm200 then gain xx points.

Table..poker tables usually 2pts per hour or higher points if ur bet is bigger (depends on table supervisor input in system anot). Other tables +- the same

6mths ago i go is this for the general area. Never go into intl or vip so dunno those.
party
post Jan 29 2018, 02:24 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jan 17 2018, 10:39 PM)
Hi guys first time gamble last week when I played sic bo with RM100 and won RM50

Of course I didn't won RM50 on the spot but I had to fight my way back up when I was losing and only had the last RM25 chip to bet.

Well it's not easy, I could've lost RM100 but I still profited RM50 and went back home unsatisfied as I could've played longer and maybe try to win more money.

Any tips here to playing sic bo ? I normally just bet on either big or small but the triple can just come out anytime it likes and fuck everyone up. I saw many people lost their bet when triple came out because not all people bet on triple.
My advise tobu is quit gambling. I saw u write unsatisfied which is biggest taboo in gambling cause the moment u got this kind feeling will ends up burning u alot in future.
party
post Jan 29 2018, 06:24 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(gnot0928 @ Jan 29 2018, 06:05 PM)
I mean "Texas Holdem" wo, not Caribbean, 3 cards stud and genting normal poker...
Yes..been there for very long time.
party
post Apr 21 2018, 11:05 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Mar 28 2018, 10:01 AM)
is it very hard to kena genting caribbean poker (5 cards) jackpot there nowadays?
I only kena once under "fullhouse"...
almost kena straight flush (only get straight)
went up on 1 apr...5 times in less than 12 hours. all about probability and luck.

1st 770k
2nd 55k
3rd 505k
4th 52k
5th 59k
party
post Apr 22 2018, 04:43 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Apr 22 2018, 02:15 AM)
But lose how much?
Who knows...and why when someone good luck the outsiders want to butthurt question negatively?

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 22 2018, 03:08 AM)
U telling me u won 5 times in a day i dun belip ...
LOL..not me la..i mean i saw it. I was playing 7cards poker the whole day sitting next to 5cards table so can easily saw the monitor showing when there is winning.

0.0210sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:26 PM