Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club

PrincZe
post Feb 16 2017, 01:12 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Feb 16 2017, 01:04 PM)
it was my first time playing roulette with capital of RM200..
it's min. bet was RM20.

Each round, I put 1 chip only, buying 4 numbers returning 8x payout.

I won a lot of 8x, a few 17x and a x35 resulting in RM1,000 profit.

Now I am a quite addicted to go Genting to win big again.. Help!

I have been telling myself there are genie allow me to win easily just to attract me go gambling often..
how ah

one chip rm20 on 4 numbers.

so hard to kena wor lol
PrincZe
post Feb 16 2017, 02:10 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Feb 16 2017, 01:14 PM)
just imagine u will lose till sell house/car and borrow ahlong to continue gamble
beginners luck
ah, i beginner also no such luck
QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Feb 16 2017, 01:29 PM)
it was my first time betting only.. exclude those typical CNY gambling..

I think is beginners luck  devil.gif

But it's not a very good thing for me, now I have "Roulette is so easy to win big money" in my mind.

Most probably gotto lose a big one to quit it  rclxub.gif

badly addicted, keep feeling wanna go Genting now
no le, very hard.

i got one technique, but also die very fast

use rm200.

place 10 chips on 10 possible numbers .

if that open, should be nice. else, go back to room and sleep rolleyes.gif
PrincZe
post Feb 16 2017, 02:34 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Feb 16 2017, 02:31 PM)
No wonder u kalah la.. I generate chips via 4 or 6 numbers. Then store my capital back in pocket. Keep bet my lucky numbers only.. keep kena
wa nice la. pls help to win bye.gif
PrincZe
post Jun 4 2017, 02:56 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ Jun 3 2017, 07:31 AM)
If I book room under my genting member card, n I pass my room to my family member. Is that possible? If I not mistake, for kiosk machine, if they use me member card n then use their nric. Should n OK right?
if under genting member, i dont think can. cause already got ur ic.

should be use ic at kiosk
PrincZe
post Jul 9 2017, 03:27 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(TigerLion @ Jul 9 2017, 03:20 PM)
Anyone play the baccarat machine like me?  sad.gif

Or all play live dealer?  sad.gif

Play machine don't need to pay tip...  sad.gif
u go where play hmm.gif
PrincZe
post Sep 10 2017, 02:47 PM

3,050 posts

recently 03Sept i went up. i played for like 5 mins, but stayed on for quite some time.

i don't feel too good, tiring etc. so i went to bacarrat. then i play rm100. win. put another rm100, win.

profit rm200.

was about to all in rm200, then dealer start to deal. opened up is opposite of what i wanted to put.

then cash out. all less than like 10 mins.

PrincZe
post Nov 19 2017, 09:31 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Nov 19 2017, 05:56 AM)
if u bring 1k modal,then target at least 1k win lo.

1k divide 5 unit = 200 x 5

win 200 next game 400

repeat until target reach.

u got 5 chance.

in this 5 chance got 2 time win 2 in a row then u profit d.
5 chance. initial bet rm200.

first bet, rm200. win, bet rm400. win. profit 600.

2nd bet, rm200. lose.

3rd bet, rm200. win, bet rm400. win. profit 600.

ciao.

like that ma?
PrincZe
post Jan 17 2020, 10:32 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(HunterBBQ @ Jan 15 2020, 07:53 PM)
Hello im new here.
I played most of the genting game.

And now focus on the baccarat game.
Did anyone find anyway to beat the game yet?.

Want to ask have any do any kind of simulation test on the baccarat?.

Currently i working on a simulation for baccarat and BJ project and testing out.

Hope we may share more info about the simulation for the game and get better results.

Cheer
if you can find out how to beat the game, you will have bright future. genting will hire u without a doubt

0.0797sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:04 AM