Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club

JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 21 2016, 09:52 PM

1,363 posts

Hiya feel so useless now. During school type never study, exam have 4 options A,B,C & D and shot all questions and pass exam.

Go genting just 2 option Player or Banker, can choose wrong answer so many times till lost another 2k.

MY br from 1st trip down 4k++. Now losing another 2k.
JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 24 2016, 08:45 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jan 23 2016, 09:29 AM)
Small gathering for GGC
Who are the other 2???
JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 24 2016, 10:28 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 24 2016, 09:56 PM)
刀仔  n  星仔
cant read it.
You one of them???
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 3 2016, 05:44 PM

1,363 posts

guys anyone been on the cruise casino at Penang??
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 11 2016, 02:24 PM

1,363 posts

Baccarats sifu here wta, can you say every time they put in the new decks of cards there will be minimum 1 time a long dragon will come out before they need to change the deck of cards again???
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 11 2016, 03:43 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 11 2016, 02:25 PM)
Just pure chance.
Mean you saying not possible for every round for dragon to come out???
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 11 2016, 10:11 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 11 2016, 09:23 PM)
Yes not possible. When you play long enough and seen many number of shoes you will know...in baccarat dont only know how to chase dragon
What is this number of shoes bro? Ya I see people win money so easy I really don't know how they read it. One unker came sit next to me at the e-baccarats I saw him win 1400 inside 15 minutes with a rm100 modal...

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 11 2016, 09:47 PM)
Not everyone have capital to play, waiting for salary to bank in or borrow from banks, friends or ahlong to play baccarat. Prob with it is, losing money is as fast as gaining money.

Play roulette, bet as low as 1-2, or 5, as u get comfortable, bet a certain amount..until u r comfortable. **  tips, look for online table, and lookout for recurrent numbers, numbers matches ur pattern..u won't lose much..

Hit and run, when it comes to ur target, just don't be greedy.

Learn from free online roulette games in fb, to gain exp.

Or just study the patterns. U won't lose much, unless u are chasing ur loss or just don't know how to play.

Play responsibly.
What pattern to look for la?? I really don't know. I play baccarats bcs it's just 2 choices.

This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: Mar 11 2016, 10:13 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 11 2016, 10:43 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 11 2016, 10:39 PM)
Hahahah bro thats what you see...why dont you walk up to him and ask "uncle how much have you lost in your gambling journey ah?"

Bro what you see is just for that moment, when people lose thay time youre not there.

Frankly, i think youre not suitable for gambling, better dont try to go down that path. This advice is for your own good, no offence.

Gambling is not just all about winning, it also about how to manage and control when youre losing. I dont think anyone here can 100% do that.
ya just going to give it one last attempt la. Bcs they say 3rd time the charm. Give some tips la bro. What is this shoe thing la??
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 21 2016, 01:12 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 21 2016, 12:47 PM)
Good, go and clear your mind first. If you really dont wanna stop gambling, switch to baccarat. The house edge is lower and with the variance, its easier to win.

But best advice to you is still stop gambling. I know what it feels like to be down 400k. Either you make up ur your mind and stop or plan for a do or die mission, bring 40k up to fight a final battle. If win, promise to quit for good, if lose suck it up and quit for good, but need a few years to clear your debt.

Going up each time with 3500-7000 capital will 100% not win you back the 400k, dont go there and grind hoping for a big win or daily winning streak, it will not happen.

There is only one person can win so consistently that is ROPlayer, you can try sincerely ask him for help. Maybe pay him some % to help you gamble.

I offered you two choices, make up your mind.

I managed to win 700k in the span of 4 weeks with 45k starting capital and im sticking to my promise which is to quit for good. Ive investing all the money in CIMB Preferred structured product for a lockdown period of 3 years and i wont have the money to gamble anymore. I even asked advice from ycjoo on the quit gambling meeting.

If you need to talk, call me @ 0103733388
wow would like to hear about the 45k win 700k in 4 weeks story??
How much were you betting every hand?
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 21 2016, 02:14 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 21 2016, 01:29 PM)
During the start, with 45k capital, I bet minimum RM5k per hand. When I doubled my capital, it became RM8k per hand, then gradually increase to RM10k, RM15K, RM20K until a maximum for RM40K per hand in week 2.

Do not learn, gambling this way can make you win a lot and also can make you lose a lot.

Keep a list of your Win/Lose record, to monitor how much are you away from the standard deviation (Variance). When your Wins are more that you Losses, bet small. When your Losses are more than your Wins, gradually increase your bets.

It doesn't matter which side you buy Banker or Player, in the long run, your number of Wins and Losses should be almost the same(balance) due to the law or probality. You play a game of chance with only 2 outcome, in the end, it will balance. It proven, I play online so I have a Win/Loss report, when I calculate, it really tally up.

In baccarat, in playing 200 hands if you win 100 times you will also lose 100 times. But they will be some variance e.g.
Win 95 times Lose 105 times = Variance 5
Win 110 times Lose 90 time = Variance 10

The aim is not hoping that youll win 180 times or 150 times out of 200 hands. The aim is to lose small when you lose(Lose small bets) and win big when you win(Win big bets).

You have a long way to go my friend, when you are there, youll just wished that you are never there. In this journey, there are times that youll be in a very deep low valley and sometimes youll be on the high valley. In the end, its all up to you if you wanna quit in the low valley or the high valley. Trust me, the stress is not worth it. In the end everyone is losing overall. The only way to be a winner, bet one time, win that one time and quit forever never touch gambling again, then youre truly a winner.
Thanks for the story bro. Don't know why my baccarats timing extremely bad. When i choose to sit out rounds and observer that is when all my choices will come out. But once i choose to enter the game, always lose. So frustrating.
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 21 2016, 02:16 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Mar 21 2016, 02:15 PM)
Where are you from btw?
Penang. I try to go up to hill every 1 or 2 months.
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 21 2016, 05:38 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Mar 21 2016, 02:44 PM)
my suck-up part is start 10% time >bet small win, mid-run 30% >bet big lost.... end up 60% of remaining time bet big big big just to chase a breakeven..

10hours spent chasing to break even only if lucky. if no luck, leave only till empty to last dollar.

good thing is I bring only cash (max 20K per visit). no atm/CC card.
QUOTE(goohtj @ Mar 21 2016, 04:05 PM)
omg. l thought l was the only one so unlucky .
QUOTE(MyRegret @ Mar 21 2016, 04:11 PM)
i share your pain .. went up ytd .. all my guess 9/10 hit.. but when i bet .. loses...thought i got the pattern thn it jumped when i played .. after that it went back to its pattern..when i see the timing right..bet again.. lose again..such luck @@

lost 1k ytd .. lolx
lol i really know how it feels. Seeing your hands coming out and you decide not to play, feel sick. puke.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 24 2016, 02:13 PM

1,363 posts

no one here play 3 pictures? I see the people who play this their chips stake quite high one?
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 25 2016, 10:01 PM

1,363 posts

Guys what would you do if this happened to you or did i do something wrong??

I saw this unker playing 3 pictures his luck very good. So next round i place my rm100 chip on top his stack of chips, i see many people also do this thee there. He won the round but he only gave me RM100 back???

I told him he need to give me another rm100 twice, but he like pretend cannot hear like that, how???
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 26 2016, 12:56 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(gambleking @ Mar 26 2016, 10:33 AM)
Your RM 100 captial is still on top of his cips for next round
The round win also he didn't give me anything..
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 26 2016, 02:37 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 26 2016, 01:17 PM)
hello..means he gives u the winning..just say..i going off..then u take then bet..on the table..

otherwise he thinks u still betting..
hi, i did say la he needed to give me another 100. I said it twice, but he pretend like didn't hear.
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 26 2016, 05:31 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 26 2016, 04:45 PM)
Then u complain to the table head doh.gif  simple rule..lol
Table head, the dealer. A bit malu also la, make a huge scene? Bcs there were many people standing around also. If I stop the game sure many people will fark kaw me.
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 26 2016, 07:51 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 26 2016, 06:31 PM)
not the dealer...his  supervisor or 'head'..or higher than him...later he/she will check camera...
lol ok thanks bro. Hiya don't know why always encounter this problems...
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 26 2016, 08:07 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 26 2016, 08:05 PM)
u looking for it..i never encounter bcos i dont go for crowded areas..or do stupid stuffs...
lol but I see many people do things like that. That's why I follow.
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 3 2016, 10:52 PM

1,363 posts

Guys if you take rm200 up, how much you set your target win then go home???

0.0713sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:58 AM