SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 03:37 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Dec 19 2019, 03:33 PM)
eclbet got blackjack & baccarat
lvking also got
Blackjack and baccarat common game le....Mana mana also got....my favorite still 3Pics at Genting
patnam
post Dec 19 2019, 03:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 03:37 PM)
Blackjack and baccarat common game le....Mana mana also got....my favorite still 3Pics at Genting
no 3 pictures card in online casino, i also want to play too...
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 03:45 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Dec 19 2019, 03:40 PM)
no 3 pictures card in online casino, i also want to play too...
Yeah....I find that game the easiest and less stress coz no need fight for extra card like blackjack
patnam
post Dec 19 2019, 03:53 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 03:45 PM)
Yeah....I find that game the easiest and less stress coz no need fight for extra card like blackjack
i just checked LVKing got 3 pictures, however it is in chinese wording, called “Sam Gong”
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 03:56 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Dec 19 2019, 03:53 PM)
i just checked LVKing got 3 pictures, however it is in chinese wording, called “Sam Gong”
Holy shiet....that's the 1 , pm LVKing pls
btan
post Dec 19 2019, 04:24 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Dec 19 2019, 03:33 PM)
eclbet got blackjack & baccarat
lvking also got
important is can get moneyenough.

worry of get caught only since heard online bet is illegal
SUS2malaysiajib
post Dec 19 2019, 04:29 PM

31 posts

Just back from Genting for the second time this week.

Got to say that luck was on my side and it was heck of a ride in the Casino.

*Suprised that Genting doesn't have any Cash Deposit machines at Sky Casino. Carrying a huge sum of cash out of the Casino wasn't fun to be honest.
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 04:31 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 19 2019, 04:29 PM)
Just back from Genting for the second time this week.

Got to say that luck was on my side and it was heck of a ride in the Casino.

*Suprised that Genting doesn't have any Cash Deposit machines at Sky Casino. Carrying a huge sum of cash out of the Casino wasn't fun to be honest.
Got la .....but it's a bit far from skycasino, nearest to skycasino CDM would be FWH cimb at Watson there
SUS2malaysiajib
post Dec 19 2019, 04:32 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 04:31 PM)
Got la .....but it's a bit far from skycasino, nearest to skycasino CDM would be FWH cimb at Watson there
ask the cashier when i was changing my chips and they told me to go over to the old casino near RW and i was like what the hell, you guys need to have one within the casino.

Hey, you are a plat member right ? Want to bring me in ? I'm planning to go again this Sunday if the MRS isn't going anywhere
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 04:39 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 19 2019, 04:32 PM)
ask the cashier when i was changing my chips and they told me to go over to the old casino near RW and i was like what the hell, you guys need to have one within the casino.

Hey, you are a plat member right ? Want to bring me in ? I'm planning to go again this Sunday if the MRS isn't going anywhere
Ya, there is requirements for guest, they'll need to check, ma q fan fella....what MRS?
SUS2malaysiajib
post Dec 19 2019, 04:43 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 04:39 PM)
Ya, there is requirements for guest, they'll need to check, ma q fan fella....what MRS?
mrs as in wife la boss. If she's done with her Christmas shopping that i would make a quick trip up

Hey, so what's the minimum amount to get a cheque from Genting when you're gambling at their Plat area ?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 04:46 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 19 2019, 04:43 PM)
mrs as in wife la boss. If she's done with her Christmas shopping that i would make a quick trip up

Hey, so what's the minimum amount to get a cheque from Genting when you're gambling at their Plat area ?
5figures you can request check already....
Usually they would ask if u want cash or cheque
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 04:48 PM

817 posts

Hardly play at VIP, min bet is 100 for roulette sweat.gif downstairs can put 5 already, table game 1k
SUS2malaysiajib
post Dec 19 2019, 04:51 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 04:46 PM)
5figures you can request check already....
Usually they would ask if u want cash or cheque
They downgraded me back to a red card member as it has been ages since i went uP and guess what ? my last trip was messed up as i had to wait over 30 minutes just to get their supervisor down to get approval to issue me a cheque.

So dude, you want to invite me over this Sunday ?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 04:57 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 19 2019, 04:51 PM)
They downgraded me back to a red card member as it has been ages since i went uP and guess what ? my last trip was messed up as i had to wait over 30 minutes just to get their supervisor down to get approval to issue me a cheque.

So dude, you want to invite me over this Sunday ?
Then you need wait next year to fight for silver or gold , need wait that long meh? Their supervisor usually behind table there like do nothing very fast can issue la
If I'm free no problem, I'm reverse from norm very free on weekdays busy on weekends working here at Genting
SUS2malaysiajib
post Dec 19 2019, 04:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 04:57 PM)
Then you need wait next year to fight for silver or gold , need wait that long meh? Their supervisor usually behind table there like do nothing very fast can issue la
If I'm free no problem, I'm reverse from norm very free on weekdays busy on weekends working here at Genting
working at Genting ? How are you gambling there then ? Aren't staffs of Genting prohibited from Gambling ? Or are you a 3rd party vendor etc ?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 05:13 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 19 2019, 04:58 PM)
working at Genting ? How are you gambling there then ? Aren't staffs of Genting prohibited from Gambling ? Or are you a 3rd party vendor etc ?
I'm 3rd party....your last trip didn't meet requirement upgrade to silver? hmm.gif
vamp1re
post Dec 29 2019, 10:43 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 04:57 PM)
Genting quite langsi, they dun simply upgrade card.

vamp1re
post Dec 29 2019, 10:48 AM

27 posts

Can only recognize RO player n ghoss here, other pioneers all disappear ?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 29 2019, 11:05 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Dec 29 2019, 10:43 AM)
Genting quite langsi, they dun simply upgrade card.
They'll upgrade once you hit the tier points, no such thing as langsi or not

128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:34 PM