Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club

wkc
post Dec 14 2017, 05:51 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 12 2017, 04:40 PM)
Today deposit rm300, yoyo up down and my bet became bigger after sometime..

Then the deposit followed by rm400 and rm1000, I almost standby to deposit another rm1000 after placing my last bet rm2xx..

Luckily hit one of my favorite number 11 and goes back to 1.2k and keep on going (in between lost 2/3 hands) until 2.39k..

There again goes down until rm1.2k.. again brain stopped function..

Luckily next round bet heavily and hit my favorite 11 row, which is 36 and got back 2.3k..

Yoyo up till 2.5k max and goes down to 2.1k, follow by cash out afterwards..
The bank wont suspect anything? In out everyday.
wkc
post Dec 15 2017, 10:03 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 14 2017, 08:17 PM)
I do worry as well so gotta be careful..

Today almost lose all winnings..

Deposit rm150, rm200, rm500, rm800, rm1000 and rm1000..

Total cash out rm10090..

Last few rounds save me from hell to heaven

Actually when reached rm10090, I wanna bet further but since this is my first time withdraw big amount therefore not dare to go anymore..
When checked the result, I could have won another 1-2k, perhaps should be good to run to avoid keep betting..
Well..overall still win few K. Can celebrate early Christmas. But sometimes emotion takes control of it.
wkc
post Dec 15 2017, 10:35 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 15 2017, 10:23 AM)
Yea, it'a good month and I was previously struggling where to find money for next month and now I have it

Already paid off most of the utility, rental monthly installment for money lender etc and good start for next year
wahh..how long you play this online site? bet so big? 60k?
wkc
post Dec 15 2017, 11:15 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 15 2017, 10:42 AM)
No, that was accumulated bet actually

I been in touch with this site more than 4 years I guess, stopped for 1-2 years in between as roadside was available anywhere previously, and very skeptical if can't cash out big, that's why yesterday when touched 10k I immediately stopped

Does seen one of the player here using this site and deposit/withdraw high amount between 30k to 150k.. I was wondering what if they suddenly cancel your account... Guess is VIP player

So far my advice for this site don't touch any relate to slot, doesn't see have any big bonus so far, chances very low and even they control the roulette with magnet, so you can guess the chances rely on computer bet is dangerous
i think those amount not consider big to them. as maybe they agent have commission as well if you win big.
Why never try in Genting?
wkc
post Dec 15 2017, 11:42 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 15 2017, 11:18 AM)
I did not go through agent

Genting is slightly far and I am not allow to go there due to my past history, banned by wife
i mean the online platform is actually an agent to the casino. casino ask the agent to look for players.
they give commission to them. Anyway, wish you have a nice game. Don't overly addict to it.
wkc
post Dec 15 2017, 03:50 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Dec 15 2017, 03:36 PM)
What can the bank do if they found out anything?
Dunno..maybe report to BNM or police if they suspect your account may be use for illegal activity.
wkc
post Dec 22 2017, 10:52 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Leon|| @ Dec 15 2017, 11:49 PM)
Sad, because of winning streak and I just deposit total rm4150 back..  bye.gif

From total winnings rm13000+ now became rm8800+..

In fact the rm4k should able to help me go through chinese new year easily now have no choice but to save save and eat grass..
At first finally in my life have balance but now need to hang over until January..
Still need to replace iphone for my wife somemore..

Summary, from the beginning of November I already not concentrate my work because of lacking money, then after December with the winning streaks, does help solved the financial problem but changed my focus to gambling back..

Going forward going to stop online gambling, focus back to my job

Now money all passed to wife and no more extra pocket money, only weekend pursue wife go for 4D and budget rm12 for a day  icon_rolleyes.gif
Overall got win is enough already. No need so rush. Too rush in the end give back all later.
Anyway January is just a week ahead only
wkc
post Jan 29 2018, 02:03 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(GENM4715 @ Jan 28 2018, 11:15 AM)
Few? I saw tons..that just change NN chips and sit on the table doing nothing but to change to cash chips. This people obviously have nothing better to do.
I thought the package chips need to play only can change chip
wkc
post Jan 29 2018, 02:18 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(GENM4715 @ Jan 29 2018, 02:15 PM)
You just need to lose it. Majority will just put same amount banker/player.
then what they earn?
wkc
post Jan 29 2018, 05:45 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(GENM4715 @ Jan 29 2018, 05:42 PM)
Points and NN Chips package la. These people are the scums that made Genting keep cutting benefits to real customers.
They earn and sell ?
wkc
post Feb 26 2018, 01:25 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Feb 26 2018, 12:32 PM)
i got free room for Maxims during weekday
weekend free room for theme park, resort hotel and first world
Free room is given depends on points? or random? or as a member everymonth got free room?
wkc
post Mar 12 2018, 12:42 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(SaltyWetKid @ Mar 12 2018, 12:16 PM)
how i know o, my friend working in 1 platform not in every website also  rclxub.gif

you all just need to know physical casino, its all mathematically calculated, it all comes down to your luck..

casino wants your to win, as much as you can (no joke), they know you will come back once you start winning, spend it on their f&b chains, theme park, outlet store brows.gif

no matter how your winnings sure go back uncle lim one brows.gif so they're not afraid of you winning, just scare you dont go only..

meanwhile, online website many are rigged, sure they let you win here and there and all, but once you start betting big they also can manipulate the system or if its the live dealer type one, they can ask the dealer to "magic" and make you lose...

1 is conlanfirm not rigged vs 1 is conlanfirm rigged, which one you choose  rclxms.gif
Online live dealer also can make magic? that means what we see on the dealer is already alter?
wkc
post Mar 12 2018, 12:53 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(SaltyWetKid @ Mar 12 2018, 12:46 PM)
depends on the game you play, roulette can alter the weight of the ball/ the angle of the roulette table

anything that involves cards even worse, my friend told me they already know what's the next card and somehow got "secret" card to come out if they wanna make it happen, must have done something to the black box( the one that keeps the cards in place)
Seems to be logic, they are in front of monitor but we can't see what they do to the box
wkc
post Jul 9 2018, 05:02 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jas2die @ Jul 5 2018, 06:03 PM)
Now i started to cari makan..whoever wants to come here n make money pm me..85.5% guaranteed.. Mau pigi yumcha also can pm me..
From stranded in Genting for weeks, gadai car and phone until now can make 500 - 1k daily..not bad
a good investment. Car got back already? what new phone you bought?
wkc
post Jul 16 2018, 03:46 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jas2die @ Jul 14 2018, 04:09 AM)
Fffffffff..tepat sekali tekaan anda..juz made 1k..capital 150..okgoodnightbye
So now your job is professional gambler?
wkc
post Jul 17 2018, 02:51 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jas2die @ Jul 16 2018, 04:18 PM)
Yeah..
woww....everyday naik bukit? or stay there permanent?

This post has been edited by wkc: Jul 17 2018, 02:52 PM
wkc
post Jul 30 2018, 02:07 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jas2die @ Jul 28 2018, 09:56 AM)
Almost everyday im here..balik once or twice a week
You get free room everyday? Room so expensive, how to pay for it everyday.
wkc
post Nov 7 2018, 03:34 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Nov 5 2018, 10:54 PM)
Baccarat very very bad luck.... Many time open 8 kena 9 eat and 6 kena 7 eat... This time ayam really scared and surrender dun think will up again anytime soon sad.gif
wow..banyak suey ohhh...if like this how? chiaoo?
wkc
post Nov 8 2018, 12:14 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Nov 8 2018, 09:56 AM)
Not sure... I only bet 100 to 200 follow everyone also lose like hell lagi 4 time up.... I really must wash hand rdy.... Scared.... Won't gamble again in casino
No worry..New Year and CNY incoming...must huat huat huattttt
wkc
post Nov 8 2018, 01:46 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Nov 8 2018, 12:32 PM)
the reason why many Chinese rip on gamble everything started from CNY small gamble...then slowly training become gamble everything......this cny also no mood rdy i lagi advance credit card rm 2k to gamble....next month really gg
It does make sense...start from small in a chinese family..but but...bonus incoming

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.1011sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:04 AM