[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

sjn hassan
post Jan 3 2007, 12:36 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

TOkey..put me into the list for NC-U6
sjn hassan
post Jan 3 2007, 12:50 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 3 2007, 12:39 AM)
Wakakaka... laugh.gif
One more person got poisoned by the performance of NC-U6...  laugh.gif

Now, where the hell is powerslide?
Oii powerslide, come here quick...

Buy this chipset heatsink!!! mad.gif

Joking joking... laugh.gif
Don't mad ya..

Just joking... laugh.gif
no la..coz i'm looking for a NB hsf..don't trust the T-Force hsf blush.gif

but thanks for the review tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 3 2007, 08:01 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 3 2007, 07:16 AM)
Give me a picture of you're setup, there i can help you in identifying either this heatsink can be fitted in you're motherboard or not... wink.gif
Can u check either can fit into T-force 550?? tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 3 2007, 05:35 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 3 2007, 05:21 PM)

from this picture of it, should be no problem. but what cpu cooler you using?
but i afraid i will intefere with GC HSF unsure.gif

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Jan 3 2007, 05:37 PM
sjn hassan
post Jan 5 2007, 11:33 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 5 2007, 10:56 AM)
actually i dont mind paying it for you guys first but a small deposit just to ensure you dont FFK me smile.gif
keep the good job and bring our cooler ASAP drool.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 11 2007, 04:52 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 11 2007, 04:40 PM)
But dont worry, I going to bear with all the extra costs since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more. Dont you guys love me? hehehe...
Good to hear that thumbup.gif

but we don't love u untill we get the HSF tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 13 2007, 12:10 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 13 2007, 12:04 AM)
Thanks, guys for all those good feedback.
Yes, Noctua NH-U12F can match Ultra 120's performance but it come with more silent fan :0
and it's cheaper right?? brows.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 17 2007, 10:26 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(jonjon @ Jan 16 2007, 11:32 PM)
LOL....i love u again JEFF...hahahaha....  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
finaly it's landed in m'sia liao...  thumbup.gif
don't love to much before we get those coolers tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 17 2007, 07:47 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 17 2007, 07:29 PM)
Sometime those officer just can't be trust...government officer always like that... sweat.gif
next time we need black n white from them.give a letter that the goods won't be tax

** AFAIK no tax only for PC but not the accessories
sjn hassan
post Jan 18 2007, 02:57 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 10:52 PM)
ya i did asked for that paper work. they told me that not needed since it is confirm no tax, if got also 10% max. all not true when i clearing it today. haha..
maybe u can go again and ask the letter.it can be use for next bulk sales
sjn hassan
post Jan 18 2007, 09:57 AM

3,544 posts

Tokey...transfered to u just now.Please verify
sjn hassan
post Jan 18 2007, 07:52 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 18 2007, 02:59 PM)
sjn hassan, can you show me the transaction proof? too much money coming in my acc. i dont know which one is yours. sorry ya
Bro..please verify my payment.ahhaha

alredy edit.IRANGAN please remove the link from u'r qoute
UGPM

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Jan 19 2007, 01:47 AM
sjn hassan
post Jan 19 2007, 01:44 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 18 2007, 09:34 PM)
Bro, for safety reason, next time don't post you're payment proof in topic, give it through pm or email..

Why?
Because someone can edit it and say that it's their payment...

Better becareful bro... smile.gif
Thanks for the advice notworthy.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 20 2007, 01:27 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Jan 20 2007, 11:05 AM)
the girl is not that cute la...looks a bit weird imo...but she is gaining popularity on our national tv man...every channel airs her show...
POs Laju called me just now..sounds i'm the 1st who get the HSF cool2.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 20 2007, 02:34 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 20 2007, 01:46 PM)
cool2.gif ...in irangan's PM, he say the officer to him the item will only reach to us on Monday or Tuesday...but you get it liao...today not holiday meh? pos office still working, so rajin? rclxub.gif
they call me and ask if i'm going to come an pickup the goods.Maybe only the staffs in office are working not the Postman
sjn hassan
post Jan 20 2007, 04:56 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 20 2007, 03:43 PM)
ic, where is your location? maybe pos office at my area nobody working, no one call me de...or maybe the item haven reach my area yet... cry.gif
i'm from Kota Bharu..just get the hsf.don't think the size soooo big sweat.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 21 2007, 12:32 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 21 2007, 12:22 AM)
ic...haha...you didn't measure the size before purchase? or you shock by the size when see the actual thing...? icon_rolleyes.gif
i can image coz it can support 12cm fan and before this i've use a HSF that can support 12cm fan.But u may shock a bit when u see the hsf in the box.it's huge tongue.gif

Bro Irangan...the NC-U6 seems to have a clip for a fan..can u manage to get it?? blush.gif

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Jan 21 2007, 12:46 AM
sjn hassan
post Jan 21 2007, 09:05 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 21 2007, 09:00 PM)
i will proceed with this bulk if the order have at least 10 confirm orders.

the fan clips ar.. i will try to ask, if can i will get it together with my next bulk

so how is the performance of the heatstink? smile.gif
not install yet.my OS problem.Going to fix the OS 1st tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Jan 22 2007, 04:22 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Jan 22 2007, 02:11 AM)
i wan ask, this monster NH-U12F (incl. fan) , how many fans included?? For Amd x2 Am2 3800+ suit? wat temperature it will reach? anyone test it?
wait for a few days..i'll install the hsf before next weekend cool2.gif

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 22 2007, 02:26 AM)
???
Mana ko tau ada fan clip untuk NC-U6? blink.gif
Aku tak jumpa pun kat memana... sweat.gif

Kat website noctua takde, kat review review pun takde...

**Irangan
Betul ke ada fan clips untuk NC-U6 shocking.gif
Only one fan included, but you can always buy another fan, and fit it on the heatsink without a problem...
yes.only 1 fan included but Noctua give 2 set of clips

** aku tanye irangan jerk.Sbb sink tu sebijik cam NH-U12F cume kecik.Kalau ko tgk mesti ko buleh agak pesal aku terpikir camtu.Die ade ruang utk kipas dan slot utk clip

compare those pic

[attachmentid=184437] [attachmentid=184436]

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Jan 22 2007, 04:23 AM
sjn hassan
post Jan 22 2007, 03:25 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 22 2007, 09:07 AM)
i asking the supplier now about this. i dont think there is a fan clip for nh-U6
i also don't think so.Just asking laugh.gif

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jan 22 2007, 09:30 AM)
wah drool.gif nice eye there u got, manage to see those spots, if Noctua don't have em, maybe can custom made hmm.gif there's a reason Noctua put for those hole there hmm.gif
hehehe..coz i bought both of them.That's why i can realize that "thing".Both are very similar.Like Papa and son blush.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Jan 22 2007, 10:29 AM)
Just a heads up, I have received my item today, 10 minutes ago.Thumbs up for reliable seller, highly recommended!
Also I was mildly laughing to myself, this CPU heatsink and fan is friggin huge, online pictures does not do this justice.
hahaha....someone don't believe me before.Shock a bit when saw the hsf.it's realy huge.Then fan size is normal to me coz i'm using 3 12cm inside my casing

QUOTE(LWL @ Jan 22 2007, 01:36 PM)
Sound problem to me. This mean no speed control over the temperature change? Any idea to convert this?
Irangan, does Noctua has 4 pins fan (speed control)?
why do u need it??the sound from the fan is quite enough right??

0.0505sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:05 AM