[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!
kingsthii
Jan 22 2007, 02:11 AM

i wan ask, this monster NH-U12F (incl. fan) , how many fans included?? For Amd x2 Am2 3800+ suit? wat temperature it will reach? anyone test it?
This post has been edited by kingsthii: Jan 22 2007, 02:12 AM
kingsthii
Jan 22 2007, 02:21 AM

and this one NC-U6, can i put a fan on it? how? it seems cant put fan?
kingsthii
Jan 26 2007, 04:51 PM

do it fit my MSI K9N ultra motherboard? http://www.msi.com.tw/program/products/mai...ail.php?UID=731if fit, i may consider to buy from you soon... can you see its compatible to my board or not?
kingsthii
Jan 27 2007, 01:00 PM

where to find its compatible motherboard list? i cant find it
kingsthii
Jan 29 2007, 12:23 PM

halo where to find compatible list for motherboard?? My board is MSI K9N ultra....
kingsthii
Jan 31 2007, 11:03 PM

hmmm... so Nc-06 can fit my KN9 Ultra? ^^ http://www.msi.com.tw/program/products/mai...ail.php?UID=731u see the mounting holes so far away each other, can Nc-06 mounting into it? This post has been edited by kingsthii: Feb 1 2007, 01:16 PM
kingsthii
Feb 5 2007, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 1 2007, 11:37 PM) Wow, how come the heatsink so long...is it SB & NB together there?  If there is two chip set under the heatsink, then I think NC-06 is not an option for you as NC-06 base will not able to cover two chipset...Have you measure the length between the two hole? If I not mistake, the total length of the push-pin mounting bracket can reach is around 90mm, if the mounting hole lenth is between that, then maybe can lor but with the condition it is only 1 chipset there...anyway, this is just my guess, I am not too sure about it...try measure it first...  Dnt know how to measure lo.. u see my board pic la.. the heatsink of chipset so big, and the two pins are separated far.. and Nc-u6 pins is so close, can i know its length btw two pins ??
kingsthii
Feb 15 2007, 05:33 PM

anyone can kindly upload motherboard with Nc-u6 pic for me to see? How can it turn 120 to suit the board. thx you.. I just received my board today, I take out its chipset heatsink , only one chipset there... you see the picture, it just under the display card,, my display is Palit 256mb 7600gs ddr3 450mhz, i just think can i turn it to suit into, i just wonder if it can do it. coz the componet of display card is near there. Pin is not the problem, coz it has two pins there can fit into, length is around 6.8cm  This post has been edited by kingsthii: Feb 15 2007, 06:04 PM