4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

sHawTY
post Jan 3 2007, 06:54 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(Jealousy @ Jan 3 2007, 06:08 PM)
im using cnps zalman 9700... i afaird will stuck on gc card... im using 7600gt xfx.. so will the chipset cooller b suite in??
My advice, as the northbridge chipset of you're motherboard is too near with the PCI-E slot, it is not recommended to use that Noctua NC-U6 on you're motherboard...

If you want a better chipset heatsink for you're motheboard, this two chipset heatsink is the only way to go for you're motherboard:

1) Thermalright HR-05 SLi
Official Website:
http://www.thermalright.com/a_page/main_product_hr05sli.htm

Picture:

2) Evercool VC-RF
Official Website:
http://www.evercool.com.tw/products/vc_rf.htm

Picture:

sHawTY
post Jan 4 2007, 11:14 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Ehh, i just found out, the NH-U12F is getting more & more buyer blink.gif

Awesome!!! [Say it the same way that Rudy, DJ Hitz.FM say laugh.gif ]

Edited: just found out that some of the forumers pulled out from the NH-U12 Bulk...

Not Awesome sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 4 2007, 11:26 AM
sHawTY
post Jan 4 2007, 11:28 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(s[H)
sIkuA,Jan 4 2007, 11:25 AM]1 x NC-U6 for me

Btw, is there any motherboard compatible list for this chipset cooler? Asus P5B-E plus hopefully will fit this thing sweat.gif
Don't worry...
It will fit...
Unless if u're using TT BT, and dominator rams, then u will have trouble... laugh.gif

You worry to much mate... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 4 2007, 11:28 AM
sHawTY
post Jan 5 2007, 09:03 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

I still haven't got the time to meet irangan and pay the money to him, suppose to meet him today, but i forgot about the friday prayer, sorry irangan... sweat.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 7 2007, 11:26 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

So, there's a total of 12 buyers for NH-U12 @ NH-U12F heatsinks & 10 buyers of NC-U6 rclxms.gif

How many extras there bro? blink.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 7 2007, 03:09 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 7 2007, 01:28 PM)
I placed the order on Thursday and made the payment on Friday. The goods should be sent out by early next week.
Wait, u mean this week thursday & friday or the last week thursday & friday? blink.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 18 2007, 10:54 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Guys, irangan is in meeting now, and if anyone else want to cod with him in subang / sunway today, please sms him now...

His phone no is:
Irangan - 0126342707

sHawTY
post Jan 18 2007, 09:34 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 18 2007, 07:52 PM)
UGPM

Bro, for safety reason, next time don't post you're payment proof in topic, give it through pm or email..

Why?
Because someone can edit it and say that it's their payment...

Better becareful bro... smile.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 18 2007, 09:35 PM
sHawTY
post Jan 19 2007, 01:17 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

To all buyers of NC-U6

If you read this, please share you're opinion about the NC-U6 chipset heatsink that you've just got for you'reself...

And to all the buyers of the NC-U6 too, please contribute to this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=329365&hl=

I really hope that you all can share you're opinion about the NC-U6..
As for me, i really love it so much... wub.gif

sHawTY
post Jan 22 2007, 02:26 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jan 21 2007, 12:32 AM)
i can image coz it can support 12cm fan and before this i've use a HSF that can support 12cm fan.But u may shock a bit when u see the hsf in the box.it's huge  tongue.gif

Bro Irangan...the NC-U6 seems to have a clip for a fan..can u manage to get it??  blush.gif
???
Mana ko tau ada fan clip untuk NC-U6? blink.gif
Aku tak jumpa pun kat memana... sweat.gif

Kat website noctua takde, kat review review pun takde...

**Irangan
Betul ke ada fan clips untuk NC-U6 shocking.gif

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Jan 22 2007, 02:11 AM)
i wan ask, this monster NH-U12F (incl. fan) , how many fans included?? For Amd x2 Am2 3800+ suit? wat temperature it will reach? anyone test it?
Only one fan included, but you can always buy another fan, and fit it on the heatsink without a problem...

And yes, this heatsink is suitable for AM2 thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Jan 22 2007, 02:21 AM)
and this one NC-U6, can i put a fan on it? how? it seems cant put fan?
Yes you can, either using cable ties or screws thumbup.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 22 2007, 01:32 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(erichor @ Jan 22 2007, 01:22 PM)
Thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif  irangan bro, i've received the NOCTUA this morning ~11:30am.

btw, i've 1 question wanna ask, which pack of kit is suitable for Socket478?
Noctua NH-U12F doesn't come with socket 478 retention module, only NH-U12 does... smile.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 24 2007, 08:45 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Jan 24 2007, 08:37 AM)
Can i exclude the screwdriver and get a lower price? sweat.gif
No, u can't... laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 24 2007, 08:54 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Irangan, i think you have to put all those successful buyer in a spoiler dude, it's too long there liao... sweat.gif

Put it like this lor:

V1 Successful Bulk Buyer:

sHawTY
post Jan 25 2007, 07:41 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

One weird thing is, irangan bulk this items, but he didn't even use any one of them.... laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 6 2007, 06:15 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 6 2007, 09:01 AM)
NC-U6 can support 6cm or 7cm fan but need to tie with wires.

Not necessarily, wires - eeuuuwww, ugly... shakehead.gif

I used screws!
More tidy... thumbup.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 7 2007, 01:09 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Mr. Ong (not forummer) (NH-U12F) * 10 units

Someone did order a NH-U12F for 10units? blink.gif blink.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

For cc meh? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyway, bout you're question on how do i attach the fan using screws on the NC-U6, i have to wait until a digital camera drops on my lap. tongue.gif

**Bak pungguk menunggu bulan jatuh ke riba... laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 20 2007, 10:40 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

NH-U6
1.^666^ < Ok with the new pricing. Thanks ya.
2.v1rtual
3.jonjon
4.mfz
5.ckyongs
6.match7274 (U6 & AS5)

It's not NH-U6, it's NC-U6 laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 22 2007, 04:36 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Err, guys, how do you apply for those stickers? sweat.gif

You know our malaysian address is quite long. laugh.gif

I put my address in the comment area like this:

Mohd Alhafizi Ab. Halim
No. 11 Jalan Biduk U2/20
Taman TTDI Jaya
40150 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Is that the way it should be done?

I did fill up the street, postcode, city & country too.
But it's kinda pening to really fill the address there. rclxub.gif

So i fill in those blanks for street, postcode, city & country, and i also explain them how my address should be. laugh.gif

Hope to get it too.. wub.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 22 2007, 09:38 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Feb 22 2007, 08:12 PM)
For your info, if you still havent receive a confirmation email from Noctua, its might be that they had not sent you the item.I had recieved email from Noctua stating that it had been sent and will reach within 1 week.Therefore, if you still havent receive it, then try resending your request again..
I just gave my details this morning. sweat.gif

Anyway, akachester, sarjan hassan, how did you apply?
I mean, how did you fill those blanks? blink.gif

Malaysian address is kinda long liao. sweat.gif
sHawTY
post Feb 22 2007, 10:01 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 22 2007, 09:47 PM)
ehh...i though irangan is getting those badge and sticker for us?
Who told you that? blink.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0455sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:23 PM