[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!
Jan 11 2007, 12:38 AM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: WDC |
free bump for u
Jan 11 2007, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 11 2007, 04:40 PM) Thanks.... Jeff, i love u so much la UPDATE: Goods for bulk ver.1 is on the way to Malaysia now. Expected to reach Mid of next week. As you can see, it is earlier than expected. This is because I used a more expensive way to send the goods because there is some problem with the previous transporter. But dont worry, I going to bear with all the extra costs since it is unreasonable for me to ask you guys to pay more. Dont you guys love me? hehehe... |
Jan 15 2007, 10:55 PM
interested on noctua fans too if u bring in
Jan 16 2007, 11:32 PM
LOL....i love u again JEFF...hahahaha....
finaly it's landed in m'sia liao... |
Jan 18 2007, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 17 2007, 10:55 PM) praetorian thanks jeff jonjon Bliz i already recieved full payment and mailing address for those name above. Will be shipping it out on Friday using PosLaju. thanks This post has been edited by jonjon: Jan 18 2007, 01:00 AM |
Jan 22 2007, 11:01 PM
received mine today
lai lai lai....come n grab this high performance cooler |
Jan 23 2007, 01:31 AM
juz tried out the noctua fan without using the ULNA adapter...bt i haven try out the heatsink yet
This post has been edited by jonjon: Jan 23 2007, 01:35 AM |
Jan 30 2007, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 30 2007, 04:17 PM) yes.... the first bulk i am making like RM30 loss for each heatsink i sold due to transportation costs and TAXES! hey jeff...u meant this wil b the final bulk for the noctua products? meant no more bulk v3? i plan to get another unit from u...bt not so soon...or i pay u the deposit first n u reserve one unit for me? aiksss...plan to get it on coming march le... so the second bulk i need to raise RM10 if i cant get a tax free on this. i will maintain if i can convience the customs fella that THIS IS A COMPUTER PARTS! edited: really sorry for all this. i dont wish to raise the price at last minute. btw probably this is the final bulk for Noctua Products. i am making loss on this bulk haha.. i am not a good bulker after all.. hehe Added on January 30, 2007, 5:02 pmi will place order for 12 units. so there will be 2 units EXTRA |
Jan 30 2007, 09:42 PM
hi jeff...stil can place order? one unit of NOCTUA NH-U12F n Noctua NC-U6
Jan 31 2007, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(irangan @ Jan 30 2007, 10:40 PM) most probably lo.. i am getting too busy with my works and so on. so v3 probably will only start on March if i got time thanks jeff sure.. u just pay me deposit first. i will keep one unit for you. it's indeed a great cooler...currently my p4 idle temp is 33c n load is at most 37c without OC here's the pic ![]() |
Feb 6 2007, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 5 2007, 09:52 PM) Firstly, I need to say sorry for what I going to say. Like I stated last week, I went to the customs to get a confirmation on the taxes matters on the heatsinks. Today I recieved a reply from them and it is a bad news. THERE WILL BE TAXES ON THE GOODS. So I had to review the pricing for the goods that I am selling. no problem for me NH-U12F, Old Price=RM200, New Price=RM210 NH-U12, Old Price=RM170, New Price=RM180 NH-U6, Old Price=RM90, New Price=RM95 Really sorry for informing you guys at such last minutes. If can, I dont wish to increase the price but if i dont, I cant even get a break even on the bulk. I am cool if you guys wish to cancel your order. Just inform me and I will remove your name from the listing. Again sorry for all the trouble and waiting. Thanks for your patience. Added on February 5, 2007, 9:56 pm This post has been edited by jonjon: Feb 6 2007, 12:02 AM |
Feb 14 2007, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(ckyongs @ Feb 14 2007, 06:45 PM) Can COD "small town nearby Ipoh" on 21 or 22 Feb? I will be travelling back to Penang and can meet you somewhere convenient. As a precaution, for the boxes you are sending out, please ensure it is well packed because the small fins can be damaged if crushed! Please post here or PM me. TQ & Happy CNY to all. hehehe...no worries...irangan wil pack it nicely for u guys d |
Feb 16 2007, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Feb 11 2007, 01:01 PM) Just to share something with Noctua users out there.. yup..it's realy works...thanks akachester for the info Bro irangan, if you do not like me posting it here, let me know and i will edit this.. Anyway, i have just seen in Noctua website that they are having promotions as in giving those metal Noctua badges for free.All you need to do is state your name and address and they will be sending it to you.Not sure how long will this last.My cousin had already gotten his from Noctua and i just registered myself.Not sure when it will be coming (or even coming) but worth a try for those who like them... This post has been edited by jonjon: Feb 16 2007, 11:47 PM |
Feb 22 2007, 07:43 PM
Feb 22 2007, 10:05 PM
Mar 1 2007, 06:57 PM
Mar 5 2007, 11:49 PM
Mar 6 2007, 01:40 AM
Apr 11 2007, 08:33 PM
hmmm....price is reasonable for me...kekekeke...can consider it...currently using 2 noctua fans for my cpu heatsink...kakakaka...mayb wanna add more for my silent pc
free bump for jeff This post has been edited by jonjon: Apr 11 2007, 08:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:33 PM |