16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

TSirangan
post Dec 22 2006, 01:02 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(norazwan79 @ Dec 22 2006, 01:00 AM)
Quite interested, but need to wait 12 orders to reach MOQ. : hmm.gif
with your support, sure can reach very soon.. hehehe..

edited: i just posted 3 days already got 4 confirm order, 5 if plus you smile.gif
so should be not too long only.

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 22 2006, 01:03 AM
TSirangan
post Dec 22 2006, 06:10 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 22 2006, 01:10 AM)
What for? laugh.gif
I'm into watercooling now lah... tongue.gif

Being a traitor to a hardcore aircooling heatsink is so much fun... laugh.gif

**Smoking cigarettes... i know irangan would be mad with my words here... whistling.gif

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no hard feeling la.. just bad timing for my bulk. haha...

QUOTE(jonjon @ Dec 22 2006, 01:15 AM)
LOL...hahaha..b4 tat, i realy plan to buy watercooling stuff, bt the price is too high le...tongue.gif

thanks for irangan...tat's why i know NOCTUA smile.gif
This heatsink is better than those normal WC. hehe...

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 22 2006, 06:11 PM
TSirangan
post Dec 22 2006, 06:13 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

PROMOTION: If you purchase any product from this bulk, you are entitled to purchase a tube of Arctic Silver 5 (3.5g) at RM20. Like those gurus always said, Good heatsink need a Good TIM to show its true shine! Come and have it!

T & C: Each buyer only entitled to purchase one tube.

TSirangan
post Dec 22 2006, 09:28 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 22 2006, 07:09 PM)
only 4 ppl now  sweat.gif

come on ppl..put some order  flex.gif
you purchase one lo.. more ppl will place the order if you order smile.gif hehe.. come come support me and purchase a RM20 3.5g AS5 from me smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 22 2006, 09:30 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Guys, I will be going to sg for a business @ vacation trip. I wont be around from 23/12/2006 till 26/12/2006. I will reply all the pm and email when i am back. Anyway, if have anything very urgent, call my cell phone. International Roaming is ON smile.gif

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.. HO HO HO HO HO HO!~!~!

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 22 2006, 09:30 PM
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 06:56 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

guys, i am back smile.gif

eh... still not much response... hopefully things will pick up after christmas smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 09:14 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 25 2006, 08:30 PM)
hey bro

put my name in laa for the no fan version..lets get this bulk move

if ermm until time no money can installment?  tongue.gif
wah.. safe trader want to ask for installment meh.. cheap stuff only ma. hehe.. if really no money, i can keep the heatsink for you first. pay me only when u got the money but of course i only will release the item when u got the money smile.gif

anyway thanks alot for your support. i just add your name.

QUOTE(jetkiat @ Dec 25 2006, 08:50 PM)
Just want to ask what is the diffrent btw 2 model..??

just the without fan model can fix 478 socket or both..?

if i buy the without fan model...is that included the 4 fan clip..???

what is the price for :

withfan model add 1 more fan..?(clip included)

without fan model add 2 fan..?(clip included)

The difference between this two model is:-

No fan ver------- will fit all socket (including 478) EXCEPT AM2. you need to buy the AM2 kit (i not bringing that in for now).

With fan ver----- will fit all socket EXCEPT soc 478. they dont provide the mounting for 478.

Both of the ver come with 4 fan clips (you can mount two fans).

if u want to use for 478, u must get the no fan ver and sorry i am not selling the fan only for now. need to take too many units smile.gif

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 25 2006, 09:16 PM
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 09:37 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 25 2006, 09:31 PM)
im poor mah wot to do..180 to me alot mah n should not spend anymore but too tempting laa this bulk to resist  blush.gif  tongue.gif

now add me got 5 ppl..7 to go!!!
just pay me RM50 as deposit first then i can keep it until you have the cash lo. hehe..

yeah.. got 5 order now.. i think i will place my order when there is 10 ppl ordering. i dont mind keeping 1 or 2 as extra stock smile.gif i dont want u guys to wait too long.
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 09:46 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 25 2006, 09:43 PM)
thanks man!  thumbup.gif

well lets hope now orders flying in.. flex.gif
no problem... hopefully everything will go smoothly
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 10:58 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Dec 25 2006, 10:49 PM)
i want see result then buy hohoh

aledy ter"be;i" ttv from ur result  tongue.gif

kayo thermaltake
buy one from me la... sure better than your new TT.. hahaha
TSirangan
post Dec 25 2006, 11:25 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Dec 25 2006, 11:04 PM)
then ue kayo plak

since u kayo aledy give me acs for 20..... rclxms.gif can?
i not a kaya fella la... a poor working class dude.. that's why u need to support me abit. so that i can earn some extra cash to survive in this harsh environment.

AS5 for RM20 only for bulk customers. sorry
TSirangan
post Dec 26 2006, 02:48 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(newbie_pg @ Dec 26 2006, 12:04 AM)
Noctua can beats out a Thermalright XP-120 ,  here http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews/noctua/testing.htm

Ppl buy Noctua for a reason , its superior cooling effects and 
super-quiet fan-operated  environment .

Dont think there is a fan-cooled HSF products out there  that can operate
like the NH-U12F at 7~8 db and yet still produce optimal cooling effects .

You wont regret buying a Noctua HSF , bro . Especially the NH-12F .
yeah.... fully agree with your statement. btw, it is not 7-8db but 17-18db smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 26 2006, 04:02 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

thx for your support, zuhair... i added your name to list already..

6 confirm order now.. COME and GET IT!
TSirangan
post Dec 26 2006, 09:38 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(ch_tan @ Dec 26 2006, 06:58 PM)
sweat.gif why does they take an old series of thermalright xp series to do comparison? its not even in production, and last retail price was Rm15x, i dont think its fair to compare it since NOCTUA series is price 2xx above, compare lah Ultra 120 series, baru can correct ni, but from the test on ur site u mention, hmm i feel its so-so only for tat price range.. no offence yah... honest opinion ni.. whistling.gif
reviewer still used xp120 to compare because it had been proven as one of the best heatsink all time. you are correct about comparing Ultra 120 with Noctua NH-U12. though i dont have the proper review with me, but i dare to say that Noctua NH-U12 and Ultra 120 is on par and Noctua can do it with lesser noisy. that is the beauty of Noctua Heatsink.

if u think the price is expensive, you can get the non fan version and install a high power fan yourself. i am sure Noctua wont lose to any highend heatsink in the market. smile.gif
TSirangan
post Dec 26 2006, 09:50 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(ch_tan @ Dec 26 2006, 09:32 PM)
whistling.gif http://www.frostytech.com/articleview.cfm?...eid=2001&page=5
its better to let the actual reviews results speaks for themself,

FIY, the review they using 1600RPM fan for test, hmm, hmm can anyone even hear tat in a closed casing, i wonder, whistling.gif

if it comes down to performance versus low fan rpm ,
i'll opt for performance anytime,  whistling.gif
it is a very subjective question. in your case, you opt for more performance rather than silence setup. but in my case and most of friend, silence setup is the way to go. Noctua is meant for that sole reason, it can score very high in term of Noise Level / Performance Ratios.
TSirangan
post Dec 27 2006, 10:28 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

yes, Rlhh is correct about that. a cheap WC wont get you a good result and you need to go through all those hassle. besides that, to get a good WC will easily costs you RM600+++ above. so it is better to get air cooling if you are on budget. anyway i dont mind ppl posting their view in this thread as long it is relevant and constructive.

Noctua or other heatsink is solely up to u guys. everyone have different preference and view on which heatsink suit their needs. just dont forget that Noctua is not a low end heatsink and it can score nicely in noise / performance ratio.

TSirangan
post Dec 27 2006, 05:43 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(newbie_pg @ Dec 27 2006, 01:09 PM)
biggrin.gif No argument here . I just want to get my Noctua NH-U12F .

Anyway , agreed that above average/good  WC is very costly to own .
For ppl who wants performance , maybe they are ready to pay for that .

Just feel discontented when ppl want to argue about this HSF better than that .
and so forth . The argument will be endless , I dont intend to start one .

I am ready to place my deposit , the bulk is picking up momentum also. rclxms.gif 

Hopefully we can hit the MOQ in the next 2~3 weeks . Ppl that wants the
Noctua fan or HS only can join with their fren/fellow lyters/ to combine their
order . Then this way , the MOQ for this bulk can speed up .

Mari , mari , mari , you cant go wrong with a  Noctua .  thumbup.gif
sometime people have different opinion and we cant do nothing much about that. i always think that a good item will sell by itself smile.gif hehe...

hopefully dont have to wait that long. i will place the order when the confirm order reach 10 person. i will keep some unit as extra stock. i dont want you guys to wait too long for this bulk. i knew that kind of feeling when you are waiting for a bulk to close. hehe...

QUOTE(WhiteMouse @ Dec 27 2006, 05:27 PM)
still on ?
ya it is still on..

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 27 2006, 05:46 PM
TSirangan
post Dec 28 2006, 03:47 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(jonjon @ Dec 28 2006, 01:51 AM)
hi irangan smile.gif i wil bank in full payment plus postage to u on next monday... smile.gif
sure if u trust me smile.gif

anyway, remember to keep the bank in proof and show me.. thanks ya
TSirangan
post Dec 28 2006, 11:10 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

may i know who is this? 012 552 6569 <<<

pls state who r u
TSirangan
post Dec 30 2006, 11:18 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

already recieved your payment. Thanks alot.

This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 30 2006, 11:18 AM

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:14 PM