QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 20 2006, 06:27 PM)
I dont mind taking it from you tonight, and i'll bring it tomorrow to klcc. I promise to give it back after the playtest HD-DVD Movie Playtest at Mediaplex KLCC, SUCCESS! Thanks for coming everyone!
HD-DVD Movie Playtest at Mediaplex KLCC, SUCCESS! Thanks for coming everyone!
Dec 20 2006, 08:08 PM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Dec 20 2006, 10:22 PM
What time does the shop close ? KL 4pm jam or not ?
Dec 21 2006, 01:37 AM
If i take LRT, i will have to go back at 9pm or above so that i wont be having headache standing in the LRT
Dec 21 2006, 08:49 PM
Just got back from klcc. And i really regret going to the playtest. Coz now i have to spend more money and get the HD-DVD add on
And also for sound system... Aiyo where to find money wehhh And thanx to alkt for bringing his ps3. F1 ftw ! Thanx again to string for doing this. Sorry la tak sempat nak ckp bye sebab kena sempit la nak gi depan hehe |
Dec 25 2006, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(arj @ Dec 21 2006, 10:56 PM) You were there? Tak perasan pon Yea i was there. Sitting on the twin red chair just behind alkt when he was playing his ps3 heheString, the projector that was running just now, the one on the table, was the Sony Pearl, Ruby's younger sister. Ruby is the bigger one which is mounted on the ceiling. I can only imagine how the images would look like on the Ruby |
| Change to: | 0.0197sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:37 AM |