Pioneer DEH2350 help !, how to set

SUSsentro2020
post Dec 18 2006, 10:41 PM, updated 19y ago

903 posts

Hi guys ....

Can i know how do i save the channel for each numbers like 1~6 ?? i tried pressing here n there but couldnt work ...

And also what is EQ,Band,Audio,Loud ???

I dun hav the manual cos its from previous owner ... n he dun have the manual as well >.<

I tried google but dun have the manual .... n even need to BUY the manual oline lol =.= manual also need buy @@

Anyone of u guy familiar with using cd player in car .... mind telling me a bit so i know notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
selinix
post Dec 18 2006, 10:43 PM

7,343 posts

press and hold the buttons to save ? have you tried it ? i think it shud be tis way to save the channels
SUSsentro2020
post Dec 18 2006, 10:50 PM

903 posts

mean how ah ??

Example the channel 1 is already 98.8

now i wan make it to 90.0 example ...

I did try press and hold 1 also cannot @@
FUZI0N
post Dec 19 2006, 12:06 AM

107 posts

tune to ur desire channel let say 98.8 or 93.3
then press 1 for 5 secs ? normally is 5 secs
then will have a beep sound
it is a universal step that apply on all HU
try pressing it longer
selinix
post Dec 19 2006, 02:31 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Dec 18 2006, 10:50 PM)
mean how ah ??

Example the channel 1 is already 98.8

now i wan make it to 90.0 example ...

I did try press and hold 1 also cannot @@
har like tat not mean u wan save the channel leh .. is more like u wan change the channel...
julnoel
post Dec 19 2006, 05:15 AM

739 posts

Usually its like that lor, choose your channel liao then press on the number for awhile. But like proton cars, thos ewith the Clarion system, the button got like a up and down section, you have to press one of them, not in the middle or sth.

Yeah or not send back tot he shop ask them how, or refer to manual
sleepwalker
post Dec 19 2006, 09:20 AM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

Moved ot ICE section
shocker
post Dec 20 2006, 08:45 PM

LivingLegend
901 posts

bro sentro2020,

perhaps atleast u can mention wat model/brand of HU u are using currently.... smile.gif

worse case is that even if u donno the above information, u can let us know wat car u driving so some of us who drives the same car can help u out... icon_rolleyes.gif

otherwise how to help u ler man....hehehehe.... tongue.gif biggrin.gif

wat mentioned previously by other forummers as just simple universal way of saving radio/tuner stations to preset mode...good luck... rolleyes.gif
(N)3
post Dec 21 2006, 09:25 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(shocker @ Dec 20 2006, 08:45 PM)
bro sentro2020,

perhaps atleast u can mention wat model/brand of HU u are using currently.... smile.gif

worse case is that even if u donno the above information, u can let us know wat car u driving so some of us who drives the same car can help u out... icon_rolleyes.gif

otherwise how to help u ler man....hehehehe.... tongue.gif biggrin.gif

wat mentioned previously by other forummers as just simple universal way of saving radio/tuner stations to preset mode...good luck... rolleyes.gif
Pioneer DEH2350
look at the title lar tongue.gif blinded by leng lui ar tongue.gif
pioneer HUs normally you select the frequency you want then press and hold the preset buttor for bout 5 secs then can liaw
unless your button it faulty lar then too bad
shocker
post Dec 21 2006, 12:52 PM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE((N)3 @ Dec 21 2006, 09:25 AM)
Pioneer DEH2350
look at the title lar tongue.gif blinded by leng lui ar tongue.gif
pioneer HUs normally you select the frequency you want then press and hold the preset buttor for bout 5 secs then can liaw
unless your button it faulty lar then too bad
aiyah...sorry guys...my apologies on this matter laugh.gif ....didnt see the thread title properly but just read the first post only.... doh.gif

anyway, DEH2350 looks like 5 years old leadi rite....but function wise shud be the same isnt it, hhhhmmmm....unless there might be a change in pioneer's HU features and functions since then.... rolleyes.gif
SUSsentro2020
post Dec 21 2006, 02:58 PM

903 posts

hahax dunno that my cd player so old de liaox laugh.gif

im downloadin DEH2300 de manual now hopefully is the same lolz laugh.gif

thx so much guys !
(N)3
post Dec 21 2006, 02:59 PM

2,661 posts

the manuals should be the same