> Travelling with an infant, via SIA/MAS/etc

wongck
post Jan 19 2016, 05:12 PM

736 posts

you also get the privilege to go onboard first with infant.
my last trip to hk, the stewardess come keep kacau my baby girl brows.gif
wongck
post Jan 19 2016, 05:22 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jan 19 2016, 05:17 PM)
you kacau amoi back eh brows.gif
wife at next seat la...so can cuci mata only la.
infant are not used to drink outside water, that's why security allow u to bring your own water in.
if u bringing the stroller, make sure u tell the operator during the first checkin. because they need to tag it.

This post has been edited by wongck: Jan 19 2016, 05:23 PM
wongck
post Jan 20 2016, 10:52 AM

736 posts

You should bring a shirt for urself as well too just incase.

my little gal puke on me during the flight back to m'sia shakehead.gif
wongck
post Jan 20 2016, 11:08 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jan 20 2016, 10:54 AM)
good idea laugh.gif

airsick? how old is your girl by the way?

thanks bro smile.gif
16months...the period where she start to walk, itchy itchy hand, scream, cry rclxm9.gif
not due to airsick but to the auntie stewardess.
flight to hk, the pretty stewardess only give us a baby food and all are fine until we touch down hk.
then back to m'sia, this auntie stewardess suddenly give us a vomit beg and told us incase u need it for ur baby, then give a pamper just incase ur baby want to shit. nightmare happened, my baby shit on the plane and puke on me! doh.gif

wongck
post Jan 20 2016, 11:19 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jan 20 2016, 11:14 AM)
fuuuuuuu... my son will be around that age also when we travel icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

by the way, the baby food is by request or its part of the package? cos i see SIA's meal type for infant only one choice... "bring my own" sweat.gif

demmm... machem the hot stewardess planned for it blink.gif
is included in the package, those bottle baby food "heinz". last time i took Cathay airway
wongck
post Jan 20 2016, 11:28 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 20 2016, 11:23 AM)
its included. as wongck said. its the heinz jar. normally give 2 of them. SIA not sure if its the same but probably. but we always brought our own which we made before the flight. i would just use the heinz, but the waifu is all about the fresh and blah blah. even just for one meal...  rclxub.gif
yaya..last time waifu said want to cook porridge on the place rclxub.gif I scare the thermos will blow up the plane rclxms.gif
if the flight hours is not long then just eat the food provided by the flight...easier.

wongck
post Jan 22 2016, 09:27 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jan 21 2016, 05:46 PM)
that's the same one i'm having tongue.gif

wife say the porridge not hot enough... this morning i filled it with boiling water, see later see still hot or not after 10 hours tongue.gif
I would suggest u not to feed ur baby with the porridge that cook/keep for 10hours long...

0.3137sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:33 AM