English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

wintzen
post Mar 3 2016, 02:00 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 3 2016, 01:54 PM)
well, I hope everything settle in the last match
like the season aguero scored a late goal and won mc the title
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Still have 10 matches to go, but hopefully either Leicester or Spurs could have a shot at the title. Will be good to see new team lifting the cup since it's been a long time.

On other news, surely some shocking result from last night.
wintzen
post Mar 3 2016, 03:23 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Mar 3 2016, 02:13 PM)
4th forever and ever babe.

hahahaha
Their thread already like warzone. Sometimes it's fun to read like another kopitiam thread. Year in year out also the same thing, all players damn confident that this is their year, but come February/March, no more steam.
Come May, got 4th spot, post photos on FB and Instagram like winning the league. I don't see any other team doing that aside from players from their team.
wintzen
post Mar 3 2016, 03:42 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 3 2016, 03:35 PM)
when Terry scored the equalizer against Everton,
we are like winning the universal cup
rclxs0.gif
Celebrating the equalizer is different, I mean the atmosphere, all the feeling.
But if you look at them, it's like winning the league celebration. I think for the last 2 years also I saw some photo like that on social media.
wintzen
post Mar 3 2016, 04:04 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 3 2016, 03:55 PM)
U mean the one that they celebrate 4th place at the end of the season?
Yup, it's not only end of last season. The season before that also.
wintzen
post Mar 4 2016, 06:59 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 4 2016, 06:25 AM)
ugly?..well.. for me because this is one hell of a design..it is inspired by the Westminster Abbey church..and other building of that era..this is a stadium with identity..away from the terrible factory like stadium design...and shopping mall type of stadium design...

it is official already...pending planning approval from the fulham council..they are doing feasibility study now..
I thought it look great. At least there's some personality from the stadium.
wintzen
post Mar 5 2016, 06:32 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 5 2016, 06:04 PM)
oh yeah !! for sure..hopefully Pato get some minutes today..
You can shout on behalf of all of us!
wintzen
post Mar 7 2016, 01:05 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 7 2016, 12:58 PM)
Our fastest defender is Zouma tho hmm.gif

Iva + Cahill confirm start. Just donno Matt will even make the bench or not.
If Matt not on the bench, I don't think we have any backup CB right?

Anyways, didn't watch the 2nd half last Saturday, just thought of resting my eyes during half time, mana tau tertidur!
But Traore was pretty good despite not much support from midfield, but looking at the setup on Saturday, Guus have half his mind on the upcoming PSG match. Don't you think?

0.0295sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:02 PM