5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

DeadlyPollo
post Feb 28 2016, 01:11 AM

Btw, Leicester also scored their game winning goal in almost the same minute as us..... I love late goals icon_idea.gif

I hope they win the BPL.

This post has been edited by DeadlyPollo: Feb 28 2016, 01:11 AM
DeadlyPollo
post Feb 28 2016, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 28 2016, 12:32 AM)
Allegri snubbed us? Ure joking right.
Sorry bro, was just a knee jerk reaction from me. Weird shyt comes out of my mouth when I'm angry, especially when watching Chelsea nowadays sweat.gif

So happy with this win tho....we deserved it. I feel bad for Baba though, but Kenedy was a much needed second half sub. So many energy in that boy alone....he has a bright future ahead of him.
DeadlyPollo
post Feb 28 2016, 10:38 PM

Haha, bottlers are bottling it again!

DeadlyPollo
post Feb 28 2016, 11:28 PM

Nice win for United.
DeadlyPollo
post Feb 28 2016, 11:47 PM

Extend LVG contract pls.
DeadlyPollo
post Feb 29 2016, 12:01 AM

Easy win for United.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 2 2016, 06:29 AM

Good win lads, desperately needed that 3 points. #ThreeWinsInARow

Abit too nervy at the end there. Norwich attack so much....but we got the important result and the 3 points thumbup.gif

Thibo need to step up his game, and Hazard needs to shoot more. Costa's goal was offside but w/e. Kenedy's goal was damn awesome and fast brows.gif

Let's aim for Europa league and the FA Cup. Top four is out of our reach IMO sweat.gif

Sad to see Leicester dropping points though sad.gif but what a fantastic freekick from Gardner...
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 2 2016, 08:19 PM

Hope Spurs can win against West Ham tonight...tough game though, Spurs doesn't have the best win records at Boleyn Ground.

We need to catch WHU for that Europa league spot.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 2 2016, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Mar 2 2016, 09:04 PM)
i hope liverpool, watford, stoke n southampton lose tonight  tongue.gif
Soton already lost this midweek, against Bournemouth brows.gif

This post has been edited by DeadlyPollo: Mar 2 2016, 09:34 PM
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 3 2016, 11:16 AM

Damn la, Tottenham lost against West Ham....

DeadlyPollo
post Mar 3 2016, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 3 2016, 09:12 PM)
Guus Hiddink's Chelsea Football Club have picked up 19 points, no Premier League team has more in 2016

Nice job Guus!
Guus da GOAT
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 4 2016, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 4 2016, 04:59 PM)
rumor said we still hunting for Griezman
A.madrid renew his contract, we have to pay >80m to get him
Unrealistic transfer la.

Why would he leave Atletico (One of the best club in world's football ATM) for a club without CL like us ? laugh.gif
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 4 2016, 06:41 PM

People need to realise that we won't be signing/buying world class players in the summer. We are going to be signing cheap, underrated and bargain players to reinforce our squad. Prepare yourselves for more Falcaos, Patos and Djilobodjis signings.

You think players like Godin, Marquinhos, Stones, Icardi, Dybala, Griezmann, Reus, Pogba and Vidal wants to join us without CL football next year ? Not going to happen any day soon me thinks. So it's best to have no real expectations going into the summer transfer window, and pray that our new boss can adapt to the ruthless pace of BPL.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 5 2016, 02:49 AM

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 4 2016, 07:17 PM)
Anything can happen. Even last season we are champion + got CL spot we cant sign any world class players. Its up to our scout team to ayat manis them.and money of course. Look at china team. They aint even got CL but they manage to sign world class player like ramires and jackson martinez. Just my 2sen
Yes, anything can happen. (Especially in football tongue.gif )

But can you see our board buying anyone ''world class'' in the next transfer window after they f*cked it over last summer with Jose in charge ? I'm not trying to be too negative of a fan, but I just can't see us being attractive to world class players like Verrati, Griezmann etc... I'm afraid that our board will be signing useless players like Patos, Falcaos, Djilobodjis again. Our board are useless and VERY INCONSISTENT, they have a small club mentality. If Conte wants to come in as our next permanent manager, he should have full control in transfer dealings.

Maybe we need to aim our standards abit low for the next few years... I would be happy with a trophyless, top 4 finish next season.

This post has been edited by DeadlyPollo: Mar 5 2016, 02:50 AM
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 5 2016, 10:05 PM

Cantik gol kane.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 5 2016, 10:50 PM

Stoke haven't won a league game vs us at Stamford Bridge since 1974....

We got this. Believe.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 6 2016, 12:53 AM

Good job Guus, great tactic and our defending was brilliant. rclxms.gif

We are going to get destroyed by PSG, lads.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 6 2016, 12:57 AM

Our squad is just shyt and filled with average players, Conte has a big rebuilding job to do in the summer.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 6 2016, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Mar 6 2016, 12:59 AM)
Matic is shit.
Willian is shit.
Oscars is shit.
Baba is shit.

Just our poor team... I expect to see lots of big name going out at the end of the season... More proof that it is not José's fault
We would have lost this game if Jose was still in charge.
DeadlyPollo
post Mar 6 2016, 03:06 AM

So can anyone tell me ? What was the purpose of us loaning in Pato ? bangwall.gif

Our board is shit, why the hell would any world class players wants to join us ? We are in a huge crisis, this season has set us 5 years behind the likes of West Ham, Tottenham, Arsenal, United, City, Liverpool. I'm not confident we can even reach top 5 next season, the stoke city game is a huge reality check for all of us fans. Our first team squad is shit, filled with average players and are simply not good enough. Chelsea are not even an attractive club for world class players anymore. Nobody wants to join us next season, we are shit. The next permanent Chelsea manager are going to have his work cut out next season. Whoever it may be, I wish you the best of luck.

And why the hell would we sell Ramires in the January transfer window without finding a replacement in place ?! Loftus Cheek is not anywhere near Ramires in terms of football ability. The state of us...a fucking disgrace! No wonder we are 10TH in the BPL table. vmad.gif

Absolutely livid today, sorry for the meltdown guys.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0439sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:52 AM