English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

epsonstylux
post Feb 25 2016, 03:32 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 25 2016, 02:29 PM)
Does somewhere interest me, that's why wanna know more info. brows.gif
Are u the owner? doh.gif
epsonstylux
post Mar 3 2016, 02:13 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Mar 3 2016, 02:10 PM)
on the way to where they belong  laugh.gif
4th forever and ever babe.

hahahaha
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:40 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Matic want toget past players now. Wtf

Rlc look lazy

Oscar still shit

Although we win i hate this play. No urgency, only 2-3 players look interested.

epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:41 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I hope stoke gets a draw. Stupid team
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:42 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I told u
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:43 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Only now want to run. Babi punya team

Padan muka
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:49 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Kalau tak nak lari jangan main bola
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:50 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 6 2016, 12:48 AM)
No wonder rlc rotted on the bench all this while. Dunno what position he is playing atm.
Right?? I dont know if he looks lazy because he is tall but he is shit. Given the chance dunno do what to impress. So full of shit
epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 12:55 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Rlc, oscar, matic, hazard all so useless

Especially so pissed off with rlc. Want to get into first team, but when he got the ball, looks like high school player je. I never see any runs from him.

Oscar as usual so full of fuck

Matic think he can dribble past everyone.

We simply hold the ball too long!

Once when the long pass to remy, remy got the ball, nobody even running forward! Bodoh

epsonstylux
post Mar 6 2016, 01:08 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 6 2016, 12:59 AM)
Stupid lineup. Stupid attitude from the players. All also no desire to win the game.

Hazard show some positive.
Oscar still shit.
Willian look unintereated with the game.
Baba stupidity still there. Caught a thousand times out of position. Why bother join in offense when u cant even defend properly.
Dave did well imo. Contain arnautovic movement.
Iva - cahill combo doing ok.
Courtois shouldve done better with the goal.
Matic mikel combo proven fail yet again.
Bertrand doing ok. Look better on the flank imo.
Remy doing nothing.
Fab doing nothing.
RLC lazy as fuck. Dunno which position he play.

Combination of stupid tactic / lineup + attitude problem result in the stupid draw.
I disagree. If I'm Remy i am fed up with our stupid play.

nobody is there to support him or feed him ball for him to score.

i blame our midfield, with so much "creativity" want to pass here and there.

look at traore's goal. no nonsense, get the ball, try to put in into the net. if matic pass to hazard/oscar they will pusing pusing like a fucking retard and still no goal.
epsonstylux
post Mar 10 2016, 10:02 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Mar 10 2016, 07:36 AM)
Hazard is rat..
+1

i think I saw a quote where it says "probably the team is not underperforming, this is their level, only Mourinho overachieved last season with same set of player" or something like that.

If we fans are given the chance, I want these players out

1. hazard
2. matic
3. oscar
4. falcao
5. remy

and positions to buy

1. A proven LB - although baines is aging, we could use him
2. A ball winning/defensive midfielder
3. no nonsense winger
4. and a striker if diego going out
epsonstylux
post Mar 10 2016, 10:48 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 10 2016, 10:18 AM)
actually i think if we are going to rebuild, better incorporate more youths. we can sell those players, and push more youth into the club. maybe a trophy drought for a couple years, but its the only time our youth will even get a chance now.
dude our youth, is kind of overhyped.

RLC the biggest star? come on, you really believe that?

But anyways, I believe we can slowly introduce youth to our team. But in defence zouma, baba can improve. and in attack traore, perhaps kenedy. in midfield, i dont think anyone can fit in. Because midfield is too important as our team's midfield sucks big time
epsonstylux
post Mar 10 2016, 12:06 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 10 2016, 11:59 AM)

Somehow I agree with this guy, the team lack a leader, the team lack someone to push them. After Costa gets subbed, I know that's it. Gone were the days we had 1 leader in each department. Drogba, Lampard, JT, Cech. These guys will never give up and just rile up the team and go for the win. But none of these was seen yesterday.

And also PSG is not just a mediocre team. I rate them maybe 4th best team in the CL now behind Barca, Bayern and Real.
I think the current Chelsea not only is lack of leader.

They lack of fighters.

As you said, Drogba, Lamps, JT, Cech, they were not only leaders they are fighters. They know what they want, and they fight for it, they have the winner mentality. And thus, other players become great just by sharing the same room with them. Current Chelsea team is full of "wonderkid" and that suits them well. Kids.

Not happy with manager, dont want to play properly. Already win a league, ok that's enough attitude.
No wonder Mourinho not happy. I think if it is up to him, he'd sell half of the squad.

epsonstylux
post Mar 11 2016, 08:06 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Sell hazard oscar matic.

Its time.
epsonstylux
post Mar 13 2016, 09:19 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Haha lucky i didnt watch

I think part of today's misery is abramovich's fault too. He wanted us to play fancy football, so there you go. Fancy passes all over. And the players they're bringing, totally super.

I am firm with my judgement, oscar, matic, hazard must be shipped off. I think if we doesn't feature in europe, fab might want to go too, and so does costa.

What hurts me the most is, these stupid shits made Mourinho sacked while not giving him the chance to repair all the mess this players caused. But then, I can get over that.

What I can't get over is shitty performance week in week out by the players who were the champion last year. Especially hazard and matic. Don't talk about oscar he's been shit after that "juventus wonder goal he scored".

epsonstylux
post Mar 13 2016, 08:09 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 13 2016, 12:04 PM)
...and you called yourself chelsea players, lol. joke.

you can see the differences when you play with your heart ( Terry when he came on..  ) and the rest of the squad..

hate to say the same all over againabout Jose..cuz we need to move on..

so..hopefully next season Conte or whoever it is..will get more support compared to Jose this season..
i dont know about u but i got a feeling deep inside chelsea will never get a "permanent" manager.

all plastic one. say will stick with 1 manager then keep sacking them
epsonstylux
post Mar 13 2016, 08:29 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 13 2016, 08:14 PM)
If it isn't obvious to u guys already. I'll say this again.

Mourinho did wonders with this group of players. Mourinho pushed them hard, harder than they ever played before. Winning the league and league cup. And now after Mourinho is gone, the players' true ability is shown. Last season when we won the league, it was bcoz Mourinho motivated and pushed these players onto a whole new level.

I guess the players could not take Mou's method anymore, cannot handle the pressure of it, so they used the so called 'player power' to not play for Mou. To hold back themselves during game time. Causing Mou to be sacked.

And now without Mou, these players can't hit back the high that Mou brought them to.

Our team is just like Utd. SAF brought a mediocre team and drive them to titles. When SAF left, Utd was in shambles.
i honestly think Mou's magic will only last 3-4 seasons only. Even drogba told reporters in his book, after his 3rd season, he doesn't feel encouraged,

"Things often come in three-year cycles - we'd arrived at the end of such a cycle [in 2007]. By the start of the fourth season that Jose had been in charge, I think we had started to reach a point where it was harder for his message to get through."

"We wanted to hear it, we tried but somehow we had lost a little bit of what made us special."

anyways

TOP STORY: PSG set to raid Chelsea for Courtois, Hazard

Paris Saint-Germain ended Chelsea's hopes of Champions League football next season, and it turns out the Ligue 1 side are seemingly not content with just the win, and are planning to dismantle the London club's squad with a stunning double swoop in the summer.

Oscar and Diego Costa have both been linked with exits from the club, while Radamel Falcao, Loic Remy, Pedro, Nemanja Matic and Alexandre Pato joining the exodus at Stamford Bridge this summer.

Good news. Get rid of all the phonies. Rebuild from scratch. Hope Conte can mould Chelsea to become his team.
And this time, I do hope these boards la director of football la will leave the manager alone. And give him what he needs!

epsonstylux
post Mar 13 2016, 09:00 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 13 2016, 08:57 PM)
mistake 1) we should listen to Mou and never sell Cech to Arsenal.

mistake 2) should've fulfilled Mou's request for Stones.
yeah dude. i think we are so doomed without cech. kortua also suddenly looks fragile. not to blame him, but as a world class keeper, he did nothing significant. at least in my opinion la..

and yeah should buy stones. i think that's why during end of his tenure, he started dropping terry in protest. haha that is also my opinion

0.0460sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:29 PM