125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

zoidx_chung
post Feb 19 2016, 07:32 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Legend in legend's jersey
zoidx_chung
post Feb 19 2016, 11:06 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Terry out vs mc
yokoloco
post Feb 20 2016, 01:35 AM

1,116 posts

yokoloco
post Feb 20 2016, 09:21 AM

1,116 posts

Chelsea make peace with Jose Mourinho by sending him replica trophies - and a thank you letter

Chelsea have moved to smooth over relations with Jose Mourinho by sending their former manager a memento of his success in his second spell at the club - replica versions of the Premier League and Capital One Cup trophies he won last season, as well as a letter thanking him for his achievements.
The trophies and the letter were sent to Mourinho’s west London home in a presentation blue box this week, two months after he was sacked by the club for the second time in eight years.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...you-letter.html
zoidx_chung
post Feb 20 2016, 11:20 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 20 2016, 01:35 AM)

But still conceded 2 goals
Ichighost
post Feb 20 2016, 06:22 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 20 2016, 12:20 PM)
But still conceded 2 goals
first goal was just a lucky goal.. smile.gif
our_team89
post Feb 21 2016, 02:02 PM

960 posts

looks like city will plays under 21s against us..

we should do the same..start kenedy, rlc n traore, n give miazga a start
zoidx_chung
post Feb 21 2016, 02:20 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Feb 21 2016, 02:02 PM)

you sure they do so?
if yes, then I think we must go full force without mercy
FA Cup is the best chance for us

our_team89
post Feb 21 2016, 02:25 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 21 2016, 02:20 PM)
you sure they do so?
if yes, then I think we must go full force without mercy
FA Cup is the best chance for us
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-real-game.html

'I think it's not a real game, of course; not enough to pay the ticket,' he said. 'I always give a lot of importance to the cups. They must think why [City are playing a second string].

'We always try to play a strong team in the cups, and it would be very nice to finish with a game at Wembley, but there are some moments when you have to prioritise because you don't receive any help and you could damage your prospects.
'The fans want to see a good game but we told them one week ago that we are going to play a young team. If the people want to continue going to the stadium, that's for them.'

he even telling the fan not to waste money to watch the game, unless if they want to.

but i hope kenedy will start ahead of hazard..really hate seeing passionless play from him.
unless if he using tonite to show his worth, then i will cheer for him back..
not looking for him to capture his form, but at least need him to show his passion
yokoloco
post Feb 21 2016, 02:26 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Feb 21 2016, 02:02 PM)

Hopefully they play their U21. They still in the title race and UCL so they can focus that more.
We should push for it, let Hiddink tapao another FA Cup. At least salvage something this season
zoidx_chung
post Feb 21 2016, 02:33 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Feb 21 2016, 02:25 PM)
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-real-game.html
he even telling the fan not to waste money to watch the game, unless if they want to.

but i hope kenedy will start ahead of hazard..really hate seeing passionless play from him.
unless if he using tonite to show his worth, then i will cheer for him back..
not looking for him to capture his form, but at least need him to show his passion
I scare Pellegrini plays mind game only
said under 21, then go full force

but i agree that kenedy start ahead of hazard

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 21 2016, 02:26 PM)
Hopefully they play their U21. They still in the title race and UCL so they can focus that more.
We should push for it, let Hiddink tapao another FA Cup. At least salvage something this season
thumbup.gif
gry
post Feb 21 2016, 04:45 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Hazard is rat
Ichighost
post Feb 21 2016, 05:33 PM

358 posts

and the worst thing is...if Mou go to United...he will be loved and ass-kissed because United is the most beloved club by English media..

totally opposite with when he was in charge of Chelsea..always under attack by the media..some might be his own doing..but most of it..just a media spinning story and pushing for his sacking..

~sigh
max_cavalera
post Feb 21 2016, 05:47 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Feb 21 2016, 05:45 PM)
Hazard is rat
yawn.gif

Only him that havent got back to his best
zoidx_chung
post Feb 21 2016, 05:48 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 21 2016, 05:33 PM)
and the worst thing is...if Mou go to United...he will be loved and ass-kissed because United is the most beloved club by English media..

totally opposite with when he was in charge of Chelsea..always under attack by the media..some might be his own doing..but most of it..just a media spinning story and pushing for his sacking..

~sigh
no worry, Mou can turns MU into most hatred club in epl
we all aware what he did and what he can do
our_team89
post Feb 21 2016, 06:15 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 21 2016, 05:33 PM)

~sigh
i believe media will only lick mou ass until he draw/lose 3 games straight

then media will attack him kaw-kaw

u can see LvG now...

UK football journalist is shiat..the rumours they created could cost someone job
fariddarif
post Feb 21 2016, 07:09 PM

239 posts

#ktbffh
zoidx_chung
post Feb 21 2016, 11:04 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Courtois, azpi, Cahill, Iva, baba, fab, Mikel, Pedro, William, hazard, costa
kucingmainan
post Feb 21 2016, 11:07 PM

289 posts

Chelsea full strength vs city reserve. Wow.

This post has been edited by kucingmainan: Feb 21 2016, 11:07 PM
zoidx_chung
post Feb 21 2016, 11:58 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 21 2016, 11:07 PM)
Chelsea full strength vs city reserve. Wow.
We must capitalized this

125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:26 AM