8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V39, FA Cup - Everton v Chelsea 1.25am #816

Ichighost
post Feb 29 2016, 04:28 AM

358 posts

well with that saves from penalty shootout..they surely deserved it hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 29 2016, 08:03 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 29 2016, 09:00 PM)
is terry fit dy? would love current cb pair to continue vs norwich. pretty solid. kenedy can play at lb.
terry will back against stoke..it will be interesting to see if baba can get his spot back or he need to fight his way into the first 11 again..and this time from kenedy..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 29 2016, 08:04 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 4 2016, 06:11 AM

358 posts

latest rendering for the Stamford 'Cathedral of Football' Bridge

http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/4160/extra-...-will-look-like?
Ichighost
post Mar 4 2016, 06:25 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 4 2016, 07:15 AM)
kinda fugly, its still unofficial tho.
ugly?..well.. for me because this is one hell of a design..it is inspired by the Westminster Abbey church..and other building of that era..this is a stadium with identity..away from the terrible factory like stadium design...and shopping mall type of stadium design...

it is official already...pending planning approval from the fulham council..they are doing feasibility study now..
Ichighost
post Mar 4 2016, 01:45 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 4 2016, 12:12 PM)
Guys, any suggestions which player we should get next season? Let just say conte is a done deal and we go 3 5 2 formation. Who we should sell and who we should buy?
3 - Iva(x), Cahill, Zouma
5 - Azpi, Willian, Fabregas, Hazard, Kenedy(x)
2 - Costa, Traore(x)

4 - Azpi, Iva(x), Zouma, Baba(x)
1 - Mikel(x)
4 - Willian, Fabregas, Matic(x), Hazard
1 - Costa

4 -Azpi, Iva(x), Zouma, Baba(x)
3 -Fabregas,Mikel(x),Matic(x)
3 -Willian, Costa, Hazard

(x) - possible for new players.

weed more fm16 on.

CB - Laporte
LB - De Sciglio
CM - Veratti please.
ST - Mauro Icardi

and if want to sign old playa..please sign RB - Stephan Lichtsteiner..ma fav flying fullback. cool2.gif

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 4 2016, 02:25 PM)
Maybe just give him Emenalo's job lol
yes please.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 4 2016, 01:58 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 4 2016, 01:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 4 2016, 02:58 PM)
X for youngsters!
updated the (x) if wanna buy new players..but im all for youngsters!! rclxms.gif

CB - Laporte
LB - De Sciglio
CM - Veratti please.
ST - Mauro Icardi

CB - Christensen or Clarke-Salter
LB - Ake or Kane
CM - RLC ftw !! or Musonda
ST - Solanke/Bamford or Tammy

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 4 2016, 02:01 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 4 2016, 02:19 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 4 2016, 03:16 PM)
Don't forget Kalas..
of yeah..the Anfield hero laugh.gif

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 4 2016, 03:17 PM)
Could not agree more on bold part biggrin.gif. Not that i dont wanna chelsea be more profitable but 100% about money can destroy our club

x as in replace or add player? Nice list but why no one fancy eriksen? sad.gif
(x) mean you can do some changes there..up to the manager..either to replace or add..hehe

cuz it almost impossible to buy any player from Spurs..we have a better chance of landing Messi than any of the Spuds.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 4 2016, 02:20 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 5 2016, 05:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 5 2016, 05:46 PM)
Match day!
vs stoke at home

we lost 1-0 away vs stoke, so I think a draw is good.
however, I stay optimistic with our lads!

both teams are in good form, so hard to say, it's like 50-50

KTBFFH
jgn lah draw..im going to be there..lets hope for a win okay hehe
Ichighost
post Mar 5 2016, 06:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 5 2016, 06:54 PM)
You shout louder to boost their confident to victory!!!
rclxms.gif
oh yeah !! for sure..hopefully Pato get some minutes today..
Ichighost
post Mar 6 2016, 08:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 6 2016, 12:48 PM)
ichighost must be disappointed
console.gif
lol, a little bit..we were so close on winning..but tonnes of terrible passes and weak positional..punished us real hard..

they deserved the 1 pts with the way we played..

but when i was watching the game at the bridge..you can clearly see how big Willian now among the fans in the terrace..they demanded more from RLC..unsure about Iva as captain or even in the team for next season..they also against playing both Mikel and Matic together..cuz we clearly miss Cesc's thru ball and passes..

Ichighost
post Mar 6 2016, 08:18 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(DeadlyPollo @ Mar 6 2016, 04:06 AM)
So can anyone tell me ? What was the purpose of us loaning in Pato ?  bangwall.gif

Our board is shit, why the hell would any world class players wants to join us ? We are in a huge crisis, this season has set us 5 years behind the likes of West Ham, Tottenham, Arsenal, United, City, Liverpool. I'm not confident we can even reach top 5 next season, the stoke city game is a huge reality check for all of us fans. Our first team squad is shit, filled with average players and are simply not good enough. Chelsea are not even an attractive club for world class players anymore. Nobody wants to join us next season, we are shit. The next permanent Chelsea manager are going to have his work cut out next season. Whoever it may be, I wish you the best of luck.

And why the hell would we sell Ramires in the January transfer window without finding a replacement in place ?! Loftus Cheek is not anywhere near Ramires in terms of football ability. The state of us...a fucking disgrace! No wonder we are 10TH in the BPL table.  vmad.gif

Absolutely livid today, sorry for the meltdown guys.
calm down mate. laugh.gif

rumors that we loan him with clause for us to buy for next season..this season will be a recovery phase..if we satisfied with him..they we will activate the clause..

in a larger context..Stoke is a tough opponent every season..nothing new here..but our situation that put a lot of weight on this fixture because we are chasing european spot..

I agree on this..not that they were bad last season..but they really lost it this season..player like Matic, Iva, Hazard, Oscar, even Costa early in the season..that is a lot of first team player to be off form at the same time..

not sure I agree with that..we can sign good to great players even without UCL..maybe not from the team with UCL..but still there are a lot of good and great players in Europa League..we just need to find the right player..that is much more important than a bigger profile player..player liek Tibo, Cahill, Iva and Azpi..iinm all less than 10 mil and not from the big clubs..we should go for this type of players next season..

if the rumors is true, and Conte is our next manager..he is known for his rebuilding project..keep the faith mate.

people say that Ram not too happy with the sacking of Jose..and wanted out asap..we just selected the most expensive bid and accepted it..knowing that RLC shown some great promises..but he was not progressing as good as we hoped for..

lol, I understand..but hey..it is our own fault..the board, managers, players and fans..we deserved the 10th spot..

I just hope we can finish this season as strong as we can so that it will carry on into next season...we need the winning mentality back to the club..

Ichighost
post Mar 7 2016, 07:51 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Mar 7 2016, 09:45 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Mar 7 2016, 10:32 AM)
is it just me or i find it RLC is just overhyped.

he seems lazy at times, one or 2 times he didnt chased the ball intended for him and end up losing possession and clearly fab was upset about it. clearly can see the diff bet him and traore.
QUOTE(ywliang96 @ Mar 7 2016, 10:27 PM)
This. Never really fancy RLC. Kennedy shines the brightest among him, RLC , Traore IMO although I never really expect traore to score this much in goals per game ratio
he is not over hyped in term of capabilities..cuz we ve seen him at his best..

he just..freaking lazy... laugh.gif no wonder why Mou always pushing and criticize him
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2016, 09:50 PM

358 posts

hoping for a fast paced game..and we score one goal at 90+ hahahaha
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2016, 11:36 PM

358 posts

dont really like diamond..but if we gonna play two striker i prefer we start with traore..
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2016, 02:46 AM

358 posts

Courtois; Azpilicueta, Cahill, Ivanovic ©, Kenedy; Mikel, Fabregas; Pedro, Willian, Hazard; Diego Costa.

Sub : Begovic, Baba Rahman, Matic, Loftus-Cheek, Oscar, Traore, Remy.
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2016, 05:49 AM

358 posts

Kendall Jenner ftw !!
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2016, 05:53 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 10 2016, 06:50 AM)
who?

thumbup.gif

hahahaha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 10 2016, 05:53 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2016, 06:01 AM

358 posts

hahahaha actually i dont have much to say about the game..except that we deserve to lose the game..our performance was just poor..no spirit and urgency to take control and dictate the game..

it will be a while before we get another chance for UCL..

adios UCL.

Ichighost
post Mar 10 2016, 06:45 AM

358 posts

well for me UCL always 50-50..and PSG is a solid side..

more dissappointed with our league form and standing...hahaha that is the real disaster..

still hoping for Europa League spot.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.1975sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:00 PM