~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

@lice~~
post Jan 15 2007, 07:24 PM

565 posts

=.=""

Dont la said until like shih tzu is a bad dog.. laugh.gif tongue.gif

Yes, shih tzu is quite stubborn dog but for housebreak it is easy.. n i think it depend on how the owner train n of course depend on the dog oso.. i got a shih tzu.. n yes she is very stubborn.. but very intelligent.. she know how to open the door.. know how to escape from a trick.. know how to find way to steal food.. thumbup.gif rclxub.gif laugh.gif n etc

My shih tzu juz used 1 week time to train her to housebreaking on newspaper n for climb the stage she juz used few days 4 - 5 days only.. but my ex housemate shih tzu stil not dare to climb i think.. actually i not train her o teach most of the thing.. she learn it herself.. mayb i juz give her a starter n she like know to continue it.. sometimes i juz curious where she learn it from.. tongue.gif blush.gif

N i know quite a lot of ppl not really like shih tzu.. i really wanna know y?? unsure.gif

0.0342sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:08 PM