127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

jaunty_niel
post Aug 23 2007, 03:47 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

tak mampu d..
too many dogs i'm having..
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 03:58 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

hihi im here to join da club ~ ! XD

i have a 2 years old poodle too .. his name is ISSAC XD I will post up his photos soon enough !
eh i c some of you discussed about red poodle @@ i would like to c pictures of red poodle >.< can anyone provide me the link or something ? drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by jasperng: Aug 23 2007, 04:02 PM
bebee
post Aug 23 2007, 04:08 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 23 2007, 03:58 PM)

i have a 2 years old poodle too .. his name is ISSAC XD  I will post up his photos soon enough !
eh i c some of you discussed about red poodle @@ i would like to c pictures of red poodle >.< can anyone provide me the link or something ?  drool.gif  drool.gif
hi jasperngmw tongue.gif
welcome to the club
post ur cute lil issac pic here is good enough
dun post with the ur face on tongue.gif
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 04:41 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Aug 23 2007, 04:08 PM)
hi jasperngmw tongue.gif
welcome to the club
post ur cute lil issac pic here is good enough
dun post with the ur face on tongue.gif
swt >.< ..didnt expect lbk to be here. >.< do you own a poodle too ? @@

anyway, my poodle doesnt seems to like his dog foods >.< any recommended brand for my issac ? ~im feeding him eukanuba
Digitral
post Aug 23 2007, 04:45 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 23 2007, 03:58 PM)

i have a 2 years old poodle too .. his name is ISSAC XD  I will post up his photos soon enough !
eh i c some of you discussed about red poodle @@ i would like to c pictures of red poodle >.< can anyone provide me the link or something ?  drool.gif  drool.gif
Red toy poodle ah .
i think u can goggle it and serach for red toy poodle image =')
anyway ur poodle got a nice name --> Issac , remind me one of a hero's series member wink.gif
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 04:52 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 23 2007, 04:45 PM)
Red toy poodle ah .
i think u can goggle it and serach for red toy poodle image =')
anyway ur poodle got a nice name --> Issac , remind me one of a hero's series member  wink.gif
LoL .. well my issac can draw too ! ( messing up the floor) biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Actually i named him Issac because of the tvb series' actor ( Issac Ng Cheuk Hei) brows.gif brows.gif

and i hjave just googled .. and i wanna ask why izzit looks like brownish.. instead of red @@

this is the link i got. here

This post has been edited by jasperng: Aug 23 2007, 04:54 PM
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 23 2007, 04:53 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 23 2007, 04:41 PM)
anyway, my poodle doesnt seems to like his dog foods >.< any recommended brand for my issac ? ~im feeding him eukanuba
there are many other brands that you may try
like Orijen, blackwood, Innova...
these are so far the more famous brands i think...
coz i see these names most in this forum...
Digitral
post Aug 23 2007, 05:00 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 23 2007, 04:52 PM)
LoL .. well my issac can draw too ! ( messing up the floor)  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  Actually i named him Issac because of the tvb series' actor ( Issac Ng Cheuk Hei)  brows.gif  brows.gif

and i hjave just googled .. and i wanna ask why izzit looks like brownish.. instead of red @@

this is the link i got. here
LOl...ur Issac can draw future too ? cool =')
draw and mess up the floor and that's a sign of future scene lol
ic..so the name of ur poodle is from Issac Ng cheuk hei ah? ic...hehehe .name name anyway

angelgurl_nee
post Aug 23 2007, 05:15 PM

3,819 posts

this is an example of a red poodle that i found from google la...
they don exactly look red indoor..
but then when the sun shines on them...their coat will look reddish...biggrin.gif

bebee
post Aug 23 2007, 05:31 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 23 2007, 04:41 PM)
i dun own a poodle but was thinking to own one in future
have u tried feed issac with proplan?
jaunty_niel
post Aug 23 2007, 05:55 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

those are huge poodles..
most of the poodles we hv in msia are miniature ones..
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 23 2007, 07:48 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 23 2007, 05:55 PM)
those are huge poodles..
most of the poodles we hv in msia are miniature ones..
hahaha..ya hor...
the miniature ones look more brownish than the big ones...but then i still love to see them...LOL...
the poodle that lives bside my hse who got his/her ears cut off is a red poodle...but i really pity him/her ler...look so sad everyday coz lately jus got his/her fur all shaved off..
jaunty_niel
post Aug 23 2007, 07:52 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

y cut off da ear?
dock a poodle's ear?dats funny.
crazy ar ur neighbour..

big poodles are very scary u know..they are very very huge..around da size of a husky. same goes to huge schnauzers..
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 23 2007, 07:54 PM

3,819 posts

i think he/she got ear infection gua...
coz really the whole ear gone dy lor...and without any fur at all somemore now...looking at him/her really pity la...sad.gif

so far i never met any big poodles or huge schnauzers b4 yet...
the biggest dog i've met in real life would b a collie, dalmation, rottie and some big mongrels...laugh.gif
jaunty_niel
post Aug 23 2007, 08:11 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

big poodle..

bigger poodle..

its called standard poodles ar?
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 08:14 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Aug 23 2007, 05:31 PM)
i dun own a poodle but was thinking to own one in future
have u tried feed issac with proplan?
oh.. looking forward to see to your poodle ^^. Err what is proplan >.<? A brand? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 23 2007, 07:48 PM)
hahaha..ya hor...
the miniature ones look more brownish than the big ones...but then i still love to see them...LOL...
the poodle that lives bside my hse who got his/her ears cut off is a red poodle...but i really pity him/her ler...look so sad everyday coz lately jus got his/her fur all shaved off..
Ouch ... why cut poodle's ear -.-... vmad.gif vmad.gif poodle's ear is one of poodle's good features >.< fluffy

Anyway I got 2 pictures of my Issac rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
say hi to Issac >.< tongue.gif tongue.gif

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by jasperng: Aug 23 2007, 09:12 PM
jaunty_niel
post Aug 23 2007, 08:17 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

Hi issac~~
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 08:20 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

==deleted==

mod pls delete this post

This post has been edited by jasperng: Aug 23 2007, 08:31 PM
jasperng
post Aug 23 2007, 08:23 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

o shiit .. -.- sorry my connection problem .. sorry for multiple posts..
mod pls delete my mutiple posts

This post has been edited by jasperng: Aug 23 2007, 08:30 PM
ALaN-
post Aug 23 2007, 09:03 PM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 23 2007, 02:53 PM)
hmmm i dont think i wanna breed my dogs. for certain i wont have the heart to sell off the babies.
i do hav same feeling like u..not feelin like sellin me..but i seem enjoy if i got chance to c those newborn... den c how my belle able to cope wif her babies...dats d reason y i wan her to hav baby ... at least once in her lifetime..she been a mother b4..but still thkin.. i can't afford to yake k anymore of their babies if hav..HaHa...

dats y i look forward if i able to find a gf for max..KeKe...at le3ast i no nid to take all ma... LoL~

Added on August 23, 2007, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 24 2007, 12:14 AM)
oh.. looking forward to see to your poodle ^^.  Err what is proplan >.<? A brand?  biggrin.gif
Ouch ... why cut poodle's ear -.-...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  poodle's ear is one of poodle's good features >.< fluffy
Anyway I got 2 pictures of my Issac  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 
say hi to Issac >.<  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

ohhh...my poodle somehow looks d same colour like urs..juz abit more fair ... but no white totally ...
Belle's name oso appear on dat "zhong xiong wan xiu" dat aeroplane 1...

This post has been edited by ALaN-: Aug 23 2007, 09:05 PM

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:35 PM