26 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

sinv
post Dec 1 2007, 11:07 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

i pat toh my bf dunwan to bring amos..he said troublesome, maybe amos too active.
Digitral , Amos recent photo for u...haha..his fur grow longer already...he drop another teeth today.
gotta start brushing his teeth liao..what should i do with the teeth ar?throw ar? tongue.gif
sinv
post Dec 1 2007, 04:00 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 1 2007, 12:52 PM)
haha....Amos really like a spiderdog if go out ?
hahaha !!!!
anyway Amos grow up a lot lor...fur grow long liow...
u can keep the teeth if u wan..but last time i throw away le. Haha
yalo grow so big already..faint..
he is 3.3kg now

Added on December 1, 2007, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 1 2007, 01:44 PM)
Wa.....Why the teeth can drop want meh?>??Like that next time my toy poodle also will drop her teeth ar?
change teeth i think.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sinv: Dec 1 2007, 04:00 PM
sinv
post Dec 1 2007, 04:26 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 1 2007, 04:08 PM)
Hmm wont be big de...
hehe...u still can carry Amos XD
now still ok.hope he dun grow more than 4kg..hehe
sinv
post Dec 1 2007, 11:32 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

hey...i think Amos swallow one teeth wor..how ar? sweat.gif
sinv
post Dec 2 2007, 12:07 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 1 2007, 11:45 PM)
swallow ma swallow lor.. nothing can do ah.. just wait and see if Amos make it come out from poo... but dun open the poo to find the teeth ah!

ROFL...
lol...i think bcos he bite the cow skin bone le..now i check his teeth another break n the other bleeding..can stil let him bite ornot ar??

This post has been edited by sinv: Dec 2 2007, 01:16 AM
sinv
post Dec 2 2007, 01:17 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

is the cow skin bone too hard for a 6 month old dog?
sinv
post Dec 2 2007, 08:38 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

Thanks so much for the information. i have nylon bone at home. the cow skin thing is from my housemate. so i have no idea it is good or not as it is normally packed in plain plastic bag without any information on it.
sinv
post Dec 2 2007, 11:49 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 2 2007, 10:52 AM)
Ohhh... that kind from China lo.... US one sure would label US. The cow skin/raw hide.... is ok if the dog chew slowly but if say it is eating it.... can cause indigestion. Now I don't dare use coz contain chemicals to dry and preserve.... unless it is made in US.... then it is much safer. Normally those made in US or other countries are branded with label.... those with no information or label are normally the China ones.
i guess i will throw it away ... thanks for the information.

lotsa time i bought japanese biscuit for my dog. smells very nice and when i ask him to do tricks, b4 i give command he fast fast do every tricks he know cos cant wait to get treats... laugh.gif
sinv
post Dec 3 2007, 05:13 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 3 2007, 04:55 PM)
Erm....I heard ppl say when toy poodle kena CAGE.....THey will keep barking.....Izzit true?
my Amos don't bark 1...just when release him out that time 'fa lan za' run here n there like mad..
sinv
post Dec 4 2007, 08:32 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 4 2007, 08:08 PM)
Yea....Now my dog is in the breeder house....The breeder say she won bark when she kena cage....She say maybe come to my house will bark coz in the breeders house got fren to play with....I am ok if she going to bark juz my father dun like some noise when he is sleeping.....Coz If I sleep edi no1 can wake me up.....hehe....Yea....I am going to off my lights....
u have to be ready for the 1st or 2nd week where they are stress at new environment, just ignore them when they bark at night. they will slowly get the idea.
sinv
post Dec 4 2007, 10:22 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 4 2007, 09:05 PM)
o.....Really?The breeder say maybe she will cry....My poodle is parti colour.....Here is it....
yah..not bark, actually is crying. u can prepare a small alarm clock which has soft tik tak sound to put near her..it may helps.

Added on December 4, 2007, 10:27 pmvery cute the parti puppy..how much did u bot her?

This post has been edited by sinv: Dec 4 2007, 10:27 PM
sinv
post Dec 5 2007, 10:11 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 5 2007, 12:21 AM)
What's her name? Really shihtzu'ish if didn't see her curly hairs!
yea the color combination looks like shih tsu..
i saw this puppy posted for sale. she is cute. How old is she now?
sinv
post Dec 5 2007, 03:47 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 5 2007, 12:20 PM)
Yea....The breeder say actually they thinking of keeping it d....But since I ask cincai la....Coz his hubby like this dog alot.....Now 1month++,When I take 2month ++....Coz I have to go holiday......2weeks.....So if I take the dog no1 going to take care.....

Added on December 5, 2007, 1:56 pmI haven think about the name yet....Wat name u all recomended?
hm..maybe she will regret...as i regret after i sold off the fattie parti toy poodle.. blink.gif miss him alot~

sinv
post Dec 5 2007, 04:52 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 5 2007, 04:05 PM)
nonono....This mini poodle super cute....Dun regret pls....last time urs is mix with wat color?And wat name u all recomended?
the fattie i uploaded lo..sold to people..vanilla and brown...liek ice cream only his head..feel like eating..tongue.gif
name im not expert...ask digitral tongue.gif depends how u wana call her lo..choose some easi name to call.....
sinv
post Dec 5 2007, 05:31 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Dec 5 2007, 05:02 PM)
My sister say call vivi.....But no meaning with this name....She juz say nice to call.... doh.gif
lotsa name has no meaning la...my dog is Amos....no meaning as well...
vivi sounds like wee wee wor. tongue.gif
sinv
post Dec 6 2007, 03:50 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

ya selling at popcorn as well..
he is super darn cute..fattie n short leg..
got it from friend for selling purpose..i have my own furkid n cant keep so many at the moment..if permited, i would have keep him as well..but then he is male n quite active..so canot lo..cos amos alone is very active already..scare i cant handle then not good for them

sinv
post Dec 6 2007, 05:04 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 6 2007, 04:15 PM)
What popcorn forum? The name so cute!!
is a chinese/mandarin forum from my hometown tongue.gif
sinv
post Dec 6 2007, 09:50 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

u all brush ur furkids teeth with toothpaste??i brush with water Amos do not want to open his mouth sweat.gif
sinv
post Dec 6 2007, 10:50 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Dec 6 2007, 10:32 PM)
i use kids toothpaste on Nana, i would put a bit of toothpaste onto facial cottons and let Nana lick a bit then slowly clean the teeth lor..
kid toothpaste not dog toothpaste ar?nana dun eat cotton?
sinv
post Dec 7 2007, 02:34 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

ic..i brush daily without toothpaste laugh.gif
then i guess i get a dog toothpaste for him to be safe
currently i use kid toothbrush+water to brush his teeth, water not so tasty so he don't want to open his mouth sweat.gif should we brush daily ?

26 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:38 AM